Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kiefer Kia

4.4

78 Lifetime Reviews

1810 West 7th Avenue, Eugene, Oregon 97402 Directions
Call (541) 302-0909

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Kiefer Kia

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2019

"Great place to do business"

- Joe041549

Russell West has done wonders with this Dealership from service-Parts to Sales Keep up the great work Mr.West. If you are in the market for a vehicle two words KIEFER KIA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark very nice sales person
September 27, 2019

"Great people and good service"

- Joan Obie

We purchased a lightly used Ford F-150 King Ranch and could not be more pleased with the vehicle and the service we received. We were treated like family and I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from them. We were well cared for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I think we met with everyone there. It really felt like a family
September 27, 2019

"repair to hvac system"

- Charles Hayner

Technician Greg Haxby did a great job repairing our air conditioning system , we had a mode door actuator replaced. The system was not working when I brought the vehicle in and. when I left it was working great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Haxby
September 20, 2019

"They did everything right.Got me in the car I wanted"

- Kristen

I would recommend Kiefer Kia to anyone! Their service was excellent. Their friendliness was excellent. All around my visit to Kiefer Kia was amazing they go out of their way to make sure you are a happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarod was amazing!
August 31, 2019

"Came in for service "

- Biggie

Came in for service and everyone was so helpful and pleasant. It only took about an hour in a half wait time. Was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure ??
August 23, 2019

"Great Service Rep"

- davidbuttacavoli

Josh, the service rep, has endeavored to do everything possible to make my service appt. an easy transitional part of my day. From scheduled maintenance to any necessary attention needed, he keeps me informed and moving forward in order to get my Sorento back to me. It's great to work with him. David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, service department
August 16, 2019

"Very good group of people "

- Gma

Easy to get an appointment very efficient customer service with well informed of any additional cost great job on that detailing took less time than anticipated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, chad
August 15, 2019

"Most painless new car deal ever!!"

- mg

I spoke with Scott Howard yesterday at Kiefer Kia over the phone!! Did the online application and emailed all requested documents. Gave him my terms: no cash down and trade in my 2015 Ford Focus that had some dis- equity plus a bit of driver side damage. Scott spent hours in his office getting me the perfect deal. I got off work yesterday at 5:30 and Scott was waiting for me out in front of the dealership at 6pm when I got there. This was actually a fun evening test driving the Soul and by 8pm I was driving off the lot in my beautiful 2020 Kia Soul LX. No lies, no empty promises and no exaggerations from Scott and the rest of the finance team at Kiefer Kia. This was honestly the funnest, easiest, and best auto buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Scott Howard for this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Howard
August 07, 2019

"Great service "

- dorren

Love all people in service, fast and efficient. The only negative is that they used to wash my car after the service and now they don’t ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Paul
August 01, 2019

"Worst Customer Service Ever!!!!!!!!!!"

- Unhappy Customer

1. You couldn’t tell the salesmen/women from the customers 2. Marie/Maria told us that she would rather be selling RVs/ motor homes and not cars but they talked her into selling cars 3. Rodney was so rude and would just place the papers with price/payments on desk and walk off not asking if we had any questions or concerns (we were playing games on our phones to kill time until someone’s return and when Rodney walked in he said “are you going to play your game or look at the paperwork?...he was very rude about it) 4. Treated customers and guest like trailer trash...avoiding much contact (never eye to eye) 5. Marie/Maria would take off elsewhere and not giving her assigned customers attention 6. The financial person was not friendly and bragged about his 1967 or 1969 camero (this to us showed us a lack of caring about the customer) 7. The customers felt pressure and left the dealership with headaches We have all bought several vehicles with Kiefer Kia and this was the worst!!!!!!!!!! I have referred a lot of people and will not ever do that again... This dealership actually doesn’t deserve any stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None worth mentioning
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results