Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kiefer Kia

Eugene, OR

4.5
149 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1810 West 7th Avenue

Eugene, OR

97402

Directions

149 Reviews of Kiefer Kia

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2021

"We sold our vehicle to Kiefer Kia for a fair price thanks..."

- Lesa

We sold our vehicle to Kiefer Kia for a fair price thanks to Brandon Jackson. We will keep him in mind for our future transactions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Jackson
January 17, 2021

"We had a very pleasant experience with buying our new car..."

- Mtaylor6463

We had a very pleasant experience with buying our new car the salesperson listened to our offer and we were able to agree in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
January 01, 2021

"It was easy to make an appointment. They got me in and..."

- HoneyG

It was easy to make an appointment. They got me in and out quicker than expected. Staff was friendly and answered all my questions. The waiting area was clean and social distancing was not a problem. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember name
December 29, 2020

"I got an Oil change and car software update. Well done...."

- Gregory

I got an Oil change and car software update. Well done. I appreciate being in contact my phone texting. Also got a quote for new tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Female don’t recall name
December 28, 2020

"A year has almost gone by and we bought 2019 Toyota..."

- Redrosecody

A year has almost gone by and we bought 2019 Toyota highlander with registration tags good though June of 2022 and we told them the night we bought purchased the vehicle it already had licenses plates on the vehicle and they told us not a problem they would not order new plates and those would be the plates we would keep on the vehicle. In February we received unexpected new license plates and the new expiration date is January 2021 and that was a year and six months less then the original plates. so we called Robert Cline at Kiefer Kia and he said he would take care of it and to keep the new plates on the vehicle until we get the registration for the plates that orginally on the vehicle when we bought it and to this date it has not been resolved and we drove out there and called multiple times to resolve the issue and has not been resolved as of today. They told us that they would take care of it and so far it's not true. I even have a voice mail from Robert Cline stating he took care of it when infact he has not and the last time we talked to him he got very irritated that we keep contacting him about the situation and we even played back the voicemail to him so he could hear it for himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Cline
December 25, 2020

"We stopped by without an appointment on Christmas Eve and..."

- monam

We stopped by without an appointment on Christmas Eve and they took great care of us! Thank you Brandon J. and team! This is our second Kiefer Kia car and we love it! Merry Christmas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Jackson, Edward Dorman
December 17, 2020

"Everything was very nice. Service staff was friendly and..."

- Biggie

Everything was very nice. Service staff was friendly and very helpful. Overall experience was great. Will recommend all my friends to visit and purchase a Kia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
December 12, 2020

"My 2020 Kia Sorrento was taken in for an oil change. I..."

- Bill

My 2020 Kia Sorrento was taken in for an oil change. I picked it up drove it home and found an oil leak on my garage floor. Oil filter seal had not been properly installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
November 28, 2020

"AWESOME. Simply awesome In all likelihood I will buy my..."

- Cindy

AWESOME. Simply awesome In all likelihood I will buy my next car from this dealership. They are a rare diamond. 100 present on board with you every step!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANTE JOHNSON
November 21, 2020

"I am always happily surprised at the cost and speed of..."

- JIMADAMIK

I am always happily surprised at the cost and speed of service at this dealership. I will definitely continue to come here for service & sales .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Girl & a guy
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results