Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kiefer Kia

Eugene, OR

4.6
174 Reviews

1810 West 7th Avenue

Eugene, OR

97402

Directions

175 Reviews of Kiefer Kia

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"I bought my Kia from dealership on 7 th rand new Check..."

- Brent_breadner

I bought my Kia from dealership on 7 th rand new Check engine light comes I call to take it in they tell me they can’t get to it until October I service team is absurdly horrible Don’t expect the dealership to be there when you need them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 18, 2021

"I waited a month to get in. I brought it in for the seat..."

- Amoregon

I waited a month to get in. I brought it in for the seat as it couldn't recline. All other Components were working. Then I picked up my car and it didn’t work. They had only unplugged the seat and they said it worked. When I picked up the car it didn’t work. I had to make another appointment and wait again. The Service rep. was nice and professional though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 17, 2021

"Service was prompt,thorough and courteous. Will continue..."

- jcoburg

Service was prompt,thorough and courteous. Will continue to use Kiefer Kia for service needs and refer others to use it as well. Thank you Kiefer Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Bongcay, Kip Whitehead
July 12, 2021

"Second time taking our car in for service it was timely..."

- kikikatkia

Second time taking our car in for service it was timely and they offered us a ride to and from our house. Really pleased with the service so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent
July 07, 2021

"Trenton in the service department was exceptional. Love..."

- americandream09

Trenton in the service department was exceptional. Love this place from sales to service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trenton Senter, Mark Larson
July 04, 2021

"Bought a 2021 Sorento and had a very smooth transaction...."

- millerj94

Bought a 2021 Sorento and had a very smooth transaction. Trent and Dillion were great to work with. Will be returning in a couple of weeks to purchase another vehicle from them for my son.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent and Dillion
July 03, 2021

"They are good people was a friendly atmosphere they..."

- Sterling

They are good people was a friendly atmosphere they workef with me to get the car I was looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie and Dylan
June 30, 2021

"Poor communication you get the run around poor customer..."

- dodgeguy2005

Poor communication you get the run around poor customer service and salesman lie never return calls.Even called John Keifer and he ignored my wife

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone at kia
June 25, 2021

"I loved working with Marie she worked with me through the..."

- Debbie

I loved working with Marie she worked with me through the car buying process . I was able to find the car I loved . I appreciate everyone that I met . Debbie

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie
June 24, 2021

"Brandon was a lifesaver after we had another dealer lie..."

- TDougan

Brandon was a lifesaver after we had another dealer lie and try to overcharge us. He found the exact car we wanted immediately!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
1
...
1 - 10 of 175 results