Back

Kightlinger Motors, Inc.

Coudersport, PA

4.7
12 Reviews

358 Route 6 W

Coudersport, PA

16915

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

12 Reviews of Kightlinger Motors, Inc.

May 08, 2022

Excellent Customer Service, Saturday service is very accommodating, technicians are very thorough, and I was in and out very quickly. More

by alm7865
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
December 03, 2021

No problems up until this visit! I ordered 4 new Goodyear tires with white raised letters. No problems with Bob, great to work with. I waited 1 hour and 15 minutes while they were mounted, no problem, but th More

by Dan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob , don’t know who installed the tires
December 02, 2021

We are always treated as family, first rate service and always friendly follow up also convenient location thank you for all of your help More

by tedpeet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Veronica
December 01, 2021

I was out of the service center in less than an hour. Also, the staff was professional, friendly, and helpful. More

by ccfelker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember
September 29, 2021

Our truck broke down in the middle of nowhere! Klightlinger staff was Available, efficient, and very pleasant to work with! More

by Vickwessner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, tow truck driver
August 03, 2021

The best customer service EVER! Scott Miller was right on the ball when he registered my car and Cathy, in service, went above and beyond to make sure everything was on track for my inspection. More

by Lkk1945
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Miller, Cathy
Aug 03, 2021 -

Lkk1945 responded

Lkk1945 "The best customer service EVER! Scott Miller was right..." The best customer service EVER! Scott Miller was right on the ball when he registered my car and Cathy, in service, went above and beyond to make sure everything was on track for my inspection.

July 27, 2021

Fast service and courteous. My appointment was at eight o’clock and was completed around 9:30. Very pleased with sales and services. Thank you More

by Carol Putt-Ayers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 27, 2021

Kightlinger Motors is an excellent dealership. Along with that the service and management treat with excellent service. I would recommend everyone to go to Kightlinger Motors. More

by brianpekarski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Easton, Dave Pieczynski
July 22, 2021

The tech that diagnosed the problem was super friendly and knowledgeable. He was spot on as to the source of my problem. The repair was done in a timely manner and cured my brake issue. Great job Neil. More

by Bud
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob,Neil, and Kathy
May 27, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership! They got me the exact vehicle I wanted at a great price. They are located more than a hour from my home and it was well worth the trip. The next time I need a More

by jrsmith9760
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory
1
1 - 10 of 12 results