Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kightlinger Motors, Inc.

Coudersport, PA

4.9
8 Reviews

358 Route 6 W

Coudersport, PA

16915

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Kightlinger Motors, Inc.

Sort by
September 29, 2021

"Our truck broke down in the middle of nowhere!..."

- Vickwessner

Our truck broke down in the middle of nowhere! Klightlinger staff was Available, efficient, and very pleasant to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy, tow truck driver
August 03, 2021

"The best customer service EVER! Scott Miller was right..."

- Lkk1945

The best customer service EVER! Scott Miller was right on the ball when he registered my car and Cathy, in service, went above and beyond to make sure everything was on track for my inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Miller, Cathy
Aug 03, 2021 -

Lkk1945 responded

Lkk1945 "The best customer service EVER! Scott Miller was right..." The best customer service EVER! Scott Miller was right on the ball when he registered my car and Cathy, in service, went above and beyond to make sure everything was on track for my inspection.

July 27, 2021

"Kightlinger Motors is an excellent dealership. Along..."

- brianpekarski

Kightlinger Motors is an excellent dealership. Along with that the service and management treat with excellent service. I would recommend everyone to go to Kightlinger Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cathy Easton, Dave Pieczynski
July 27, 2021

"Fast service and courteous. My appointment was at eight..."

- Carol Putt-Ayers

Fast service and courteous. My appointment was at eight o’clock and was completed around 9:30. Very pleased with sales and services. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 22, 2021

"The tech that diagnosed the problem was super friendly..."

- Bud

The tech that diagnosed the problem was super friendly and knowledgeable. He was spot on as to the source of my problem. The repair was done in a timely manner and cured my brake issue. Great job Neil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob,Neil, and Kathy
May 27, 2021

"Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership! They got..."

- jrsmith9760

Best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership! They got me the exact vehicle I wanted at a great price. They are located more than a hour from my home and it was well worth the trip. The next time I need a vehicle they will be the first place I look.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory
October 09, 2020

"Great service. Personal are very helpful in going over..."

- Jettalab

Great service. Personal are very helpful in going over all of the features that your new vehicle has and in taking time to program your smart phone to connect to the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph kightlinger
July 14, 2018

"Customer service "

- Snowplowpa

Wow... Customer service FANTASTIC THANKS Chad Perkins !!! Very happy. My daughter and her two month needed a dependable car, Chad went out of his way help us !!! Thanks again: FLOYD PHIPPEN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHAD PERKINS
1
1 - 8 of 8 results