Back

Killeen Volkswagen

Killeen, TX

4.1
58 Reviews

3301 East Central Texas Expressway

Killeen, TX

76543

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 58 reviews

October 29, 2020

I am only leaving a 1 star because I have to. The only reason I am leaving 1 star is because I have to. I would NEVER do business with this dealership. ESPECIALLY IF YOU ARE MILITARY!!!! The only thing th More

by Nherbert
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shom Jennings
May 08, 2020

Quoted price over phone Changes when you walk in. bought car was told all recalls updated. We received a call week later for recall DISHONEST More

by Shame on you
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
March 02, 2020

Looking for a vehicle? Go to Volkswagen in killeen and ask for Danielle Billhimer! She GOT YOU! I love her! 10+. She will make sure you're straight for sure. More

by Deede2541
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron and Danielle
November 25, 2019

Absolutely the WORST service EVER! We went in on Thursday THE VEHICLE WAS IN STOCK, noone could find it... then all of a sudden it was in service.. called a salesman.... NEVER HOT BACK TO ME and sold said More

by Paulajcopeland
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shameek
May 10, 2018

Great Experience Great job from Dennis helping find the right vehicle for me. Shout out to Bobby for getting my paperwork right and making sure I’m satisfied with my p More

by Austin0518
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis and Bobby
March 10, 2018

Paid a lot of money but PROBLEM was not repaired Took my 99 VW rialto to automax VW because I wanted to make sure this got done even though I would spend more money to get it fixed. instrument cluste More

by big5618
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ethan
March 08, 2018

Extra Mile Sales department overall is excellent, there was no pressure from anyone to buy the vehicle. The salesman who worked with me was very knowlegable, the More

by CharlesJ25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis
January 27, 2018

Purchased a new 2017 Jetta Bought car in December of 2017, I had a really great buying experience! Everyone was friendly and went out of way to work with me. More

by acampcpht
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shameek, Jamie, Todd, Tim, Derek
January 26, 2018

From great to worst How can you go from great to worst. By not been faithful to their returning customers. Returning customers are the ones that have the most value to yo More

by Pacho1978
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several
January 12, 2018

Happy ending to a rough start!!! Thank you to Mr Michael Rodriguez (Internet Director, Automax Killeen TX) for following up with me and your efforts to resolve the issues from my prev More

by Schonheit
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Rodriguez, Charles Kenneaster, Dennis
21 - 30 of 58 results