About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi

4.4

161 Lifetime Reviews

16200 Frederick Road, Gaithersburg, Maryland 20877 Directions
Sales: (877) 269-6314

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

161 Reviews of King Buick GMC Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 20, 2018

"Great Cuatomer Service! "

- Dominic123

Completely satisfied with their customer service, honesty and integrity. Will definitely be buying all of our company vehicles there from now on! Can’t wait to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 18, 2018

"Great"

- J

My service writer was great got me in after my normal writer said it would be next week - this guy did not even blink - this was was a good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Salcedo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 17, 2018

"Worst place to repair your vehicle, they damaged my Acadia"

- Godiswithme

Horrible Service Auto dealership! King Buick GMC in Gaithersburg,Maryland. Because I complained about my service,they decide to beg people to say good about them. This dealership is the one of the most regrettable place I have ever been for a car repair. They vandalized my vehicle in their possession for a repair and they quoted me a high repair ticket from an $800 to a new quote of $10,000. I filed a dispute with Buick GM and all I received is a complaint ticket. I am stranded without my vehicle for a whole month now. Service Manager is terrible and unhelpful in addition to their whole team. Only pretended that he can repair my car initially then showed so much distrust. It is sad!! Lilian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Markowski
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David- Service
Dec 27, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your feedback. We are presently looking into this matter, and encourage you to contact us directly to provide a bit more insight into what happened. Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 17, 2018

"King has a heart!"

- Gramci 11

King service staff not only changed my oil, but found a fix for my 4-wheel drive that was covered under warranty. Because the job took a longer time than expected I was given a courteousy ride home. Once home, I had a family emergency and King graciously kept my truck there till I could pick it up the next day. The service man, Marty Carr even called me to let me know the status on the car. He knew I was having a tough day so he made some fun jokes to lighten me up. I love a service place with a personality. A big help too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Markowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marty Carr and the very nice driver who took me home
Dec 19, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Gramci 11, thank you for writing such a great review about our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your service experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave completely satisfied with the maintenance work performed on their vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 17, 2018

"Repairs"

- Spacesaver

Great place and love working with Marty in the service department !!! Always like knowing the repairs are done on time and right. Customer service is number one and will get me back every time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty in Service!!!!
Dec 19, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for reaching out Spacesaver! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 17, 2018

"Routine maintenance visit "

- mscott081

Made an appointment for L,O,F change and fuel filter for a 2017 Denali diesel. Truck was taken right back and service was completed in about 1.5 hours, which was great since I was waiting. Service writer Greg came and got me when done, he explained that since the weather was supposed to be very cold they were not washing vehicles (did not want the doors and locks to freeze overnight). I have have been treated very well here and look forward to King being my dealership for many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Yi
Dec 19, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, mscott081! We are glad we could get your car all fixed up and back on the road in no time. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to pay us another visit. Take care! Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 14, 2018

"Expensive!"

- revnjbclark

Were those the original brakes you replaced or the second replacements? If the latter, are not the first replacements under warrenty? Also, why were the back breaks in pristine condition? Were they being used?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
Dec 19, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail. Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 14, 2018

"Courtesy and out quickly "

- jbeverly1

The treatment was outstanding. I was late arriving to the appointment and when I got there the truck was taken in for service and a couple of hours later I was done! Please thank my team leader for the outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Diaz Bonilla
Dec 19, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication.  We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback.  At King Buick GMC Mitsubishi , we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 14, 2018

"Friendly , Professional, Efficient"

- romans32024

I arrived without an app[ointment, nonetheless I received fast, efficient and courteous service. My vehicle was serviced and washed and returned to me in very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

romans32024, thank you for leaving us this review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from King Buick GMC Mitsubishi. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

December 14, 2018

"Fast installation "

- clkcats

Service rep was friendly and helpful and explained the problem fully. He also genuinely seemed concerned that I understand the problem and kept me advised of the progress during the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diaz Bonilla
Dec 19, 2018 -

King Buick GMC Mitsubishi responded

Hello clkcats and thank you for your feedback. We're very happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of exceptional. Our staff and customers are very important to us and we want to be able to provide them with the kind of service they deserve. Come and see us again! Sincerely, Kevin Gayner - General Sales Manager - mdidier@kingauto.com

11 - 20 of 161 results