Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kingdom Kia

4.8

298 Lifetime Reviews

2600 N Bishop Ave, Rolla, Missouri 65401 Directions
Call (573) 426-3100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

298 Reviews of Kingdom Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2019

"Chase is a wonderful person, he always helps us and..."

- supertrac8

Chase is a wonderful person, he always helps us and always gives his best so that we are pleased with the service Thanks Chase and God bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Destifanes
5.0
October 26, 2019

"My sales person’s name was dusty and he was awesome everyone"

- Amelia

Best possible experience I leased a vehicle . The staff was amazing best experience possible highly recommend Kingdom Kia. I’m a retired woman and they were so helpful in helping me reach a budget that I had desired. And I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Allen
5.0
Brittany Guerrette
5.0
Chase Marler
5.0
Other Employees : Ty Clark finance he was excellent
Oct 28, 2019 -

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you so much! We are so glad you have the best possible experience! Enjoy your new car!! :)

October 24, 2019

"Purchase experience. "

- Lane

I liked the atmosphere. No pressure at all. Professional, relaxed, and caring staff. A big shout out to Brittany and her team. P. S. Great taste in music.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Allen
5.0
Joel Brown
5.0
Brittany Guerrette
5.0
Stephen Dazey
5.0
Oct 25, 2019 -

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are glad that you had such a great experience with us! We appreciate the kind words! P.S. We will keep rocking out! :D

October 21, 2019

"Great experience "

- Taylor Ward

Just bought my first brand new vehicle from Kingdom Kia, and had an all around good experience with everyone! Would highly recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Arendt
5.0
Oct 28, 2019 -

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much! We are so glad that you had a great experience with us! Enjoy your first brand new car!! See you next time!

October 01, 2019

"Chase is an outstanding service agent. I recommend him..."

- Dean

Chase is an outstanding service agent. I recommend him highly and will always have him as my go to guy. Highly recommend this dealership and service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Destifanes
5.0
Oct 02, 2019 -

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you so much! We are so glad that Chase is outstanding for you! We appreciate the recommendation as well!! See you next time! :)

September 26, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- gi_hoke

Chase went above and beyond to answer my questions and assist me in every way he could. I didn't end up purchasing a vehicle from the dealership but no fault of theirs. The vehicle was great, the price was great, the service was great. I just found something a little closer to home. I will be checking out their website when i'm in the market next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Marler
5.0
Oct 02, 2019 -

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you very much. We are glad that Chase was able to answer all your questions, and assist you in your needs! We hope to earn your business the next time around!

August 10, 2019

"New purchase "

- Bonita528

Awesome experience! This was my second purchase from this dealership and they did not disappoint. Chris, my salesman, met me in the parking lot and was very attentive. He made sure I understood every step of the process. Very friendly.....and patient. Buying a car is a hugh deal and can be stressful but, Chris made me feel like I was talking to a neighborhood friend. That is awesome!! My experience was only made better by service staff, Chase, stopping by to say hello. That's the customer service that would keep me coming back to Kingdom Kia- Rolla MO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Destifanes
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Hunter
Oct 02, 2019 -

Kingdom Kia responded

Thank you so much! We are so glad that you had such a great experience with Chris! We are so glad that Chris made it such an enjoyable experience and explained everything along the way! We are glad Chase was able to stop by and say hello as well! See you next time! :)

July 28, 2019

"Wonderful experience! "

- Dolly

Staff worked hard to get me into a new car, not just any car the one i wanted the one I test drove. Great warranty and the whole experience was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Allen
4.0
Other Employees : Andrew
July 17, 2019

"Service satisfaction"

- Venetta Robbins

I am very impressed with the friendly, efficient service from Kingdom Kia. My saleman, Doy is still as nice and attentive as he was when he was trying to sale me my Soul. Chase my service man is so knowledgeable about the maintenance of my Soul. He not only keeps me informed about routine maintenance that my car needs but informs me of alternative offers that will help improve my its pteformance and or maintenance w/o pressure to sale. I highly recommend Kingdom Kia to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doy Graham
5.0
Chase Destifanes
5.0
July 15, 2019

"Total Commitment "

- m&m66

Doy Graham was far above & beyond in making my car buying experience a great success. His knowledge & experience make all the difference, as well as his complete professionalism & respect at all times. All employees to whom I had contact were completely courteous & professional. This is not my first purchase through Kingdom Kia, & I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doy Graham
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results