Back

Kingdom Kia

Rolla, MO

3.2
307 Reviews

2600 N Bishop Ave

Rolla, MO

65401

Directions
Sort by

307 Reviews of Kingdom Kia

July 10, 2022

One of the worst experiences ever at a dealership. I would have given zero stars if it were on option. They kept me there for 3 hours and it would have been longer if I hadn’t walked out. I didn’t buy More

by bsoutdoors1i
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
December 23, 2021

Great friendly customer service & help on getting my first car. Would recommend this dealer to anyone. More

by BarkerBarvis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristal Walker, Matt Janish
July 21, 2021

ZERO STARS from me. You should be able to leave a review ZERO STARS from me. You should be able to leave a review without having to pick a star. It should have that option. Negative 1 million stars is my r More

by wilson.k76
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chance, Kendra, Adam Arendt
June 22, 2021

We got a vehicle here just yesterday and they literally took all day even though we went in Saturday and had gotten everything started besides signing the paperwork. We told them multiple times we were cr More

by Canavandana
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dusty Allen
March 15, 2021

Made an appointment to see and test drive a car. Had done my research and had cash in hand. Made the appointment with a Brittney she texted me several times to make sure we would be there so as she pu More

by hatepats
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randall Bradford
December 16, 2020

Satisfied customer! I was pleasantly surprised with my car buying experience at Kingdom Kia. I usually avoid going to dealerships because it’s an overwhelming and nerve wrecking experience for me, but Rob More

by Jennifer Piatt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty, Stephen Dazey, Robert Hales
September 29, 2020

Thank you, Kingdom KIA for going the extra mile to make sure I am a satisfied customer. The next time I am in the market for a new car, I will definitely consider Kingdom KIA. More

by Dave B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Southards, Randall Bradford
August 22, 2020

Came in yesterday to buy Grandson for next day. Dusty took care of us and within 2 and half hours walked out with car. Finance(Ty) was awesome. Highly Recommend!!! More

by Pich1952
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah and Ty, Dusty Allen
August 19, 2020

Avoid this place at all cost! Bait and switch with pricing. Will tell you a price and then you sit down and the paper work was $1500 more. What a scam.... More

by rewdog
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristal Walker, Dusty Allen
December 13, 2019

Chase is a wonderful person, he always helps us and always gives his best so that we are pleased with the service Thanks Chase and God bless you More

by supertrac8
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Destifanes
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results