Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kings Mazda

Cincinnati, OH

4.8
796 Reviews
Kings Mazda offers many automotive products and services to our Cincinnati, Columbus and Dayton area customers, as well as those from Indianapolis, Mason and Montgomery! From quality new Mazda models to used cars, we know anyone looking for a new or used car in or around Cincinnati area will find what they want at our Mazda dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Mazda vehicles, including the CX-5, CX-9, Mazda3, Mazda5, MX-5 Miata and Mazda6 models, making us your #1 choice in Cincinnati, OH. Whether you're from here or Mason, Columbus, Montgomery or Dayton, we'd love to serve you too! Our services include trusted Mazda auto repair, original Mazda accessories and auto parts, and car loan help for our Ohio customers. Call Kings Mazda, or come and visit us. We're conveniently located at 4544 Kings Water Drive, Cincinnati, OH 45249, and we are looking forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

4544 Kings Water Dr

Cincinnati, OH

45249

Directions

By Type

Showing 796 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Madison was great! Found my tlx Aspec for a steal! Clean..."

- Tre A

Madison was great! Found my tlx Aspec for a steal! Clean and professional place. Good rates. Nice selection. Would recommend to any one searching during this shortage.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Madison
July 29, 2021

"Great experience. Great interactions with both the sales..."

- PMCAULIFFE

Great experience. Great interactions with both the sales and finance department. Very professional. Made me feel very comfortable being it was my first time purchasing a car. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Great communication! Very helpful and overall great..."

- SR

Great communication! Very helpful and overall great experience. Purchased my daughter a car for her 18th birthday & they put a rush on things to meet my deadline.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Very professional, kind and courteous. I had my oil..."

- Judy

Very professional, kind and courteous. I had my oil changed and tires rotated and they had me in and out of there in a very reasonable time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Everyone was great to deal with, from the Sales Dept to..."

- RHarrison

Everyone was great to deal with, from the Sales Dept to Finance. I live in Oregon but chose Kings Mazda in Ohio to buy my new car, based on price and ease of transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Very friendly people in all departments in all steps..."

- LIZ27

Very friendly people in all departments in all steps through the process. Helpful and knowledgeable. All Mazda representatives I had connection with were very communicative and patient with my questions as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Maddie
July 20, 2021

"Mark was professional, responsive, and easy to work with..."

- TB

Mark was professional, responsive, and easy to work with from beginning to end. It's great to work with someone you trust when making a large purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I had a really good experience at Kings Mazda. I was able..."

- STEPHEN_C_CAMPBELL

I had a really good experience at Kings Mazda. I was able to take care of the majority of the paperwork before I arrived. John was really good to work with and made the process nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"The staff here is phenomenal. Everyone is friendly, kind..."

- BRITTANY

The staff here is phenomenal. Everyone is friendly, kind and will go above and beyond to make sure you walk out happy! Highly recommend Kings Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Sink
July 15, 2021

"Tom was great to work with and very personable. This was..."

- Bethfox8

Tom was great to work with and very personable. This was my first experience getting a brand new car and it had been so long since I bought my last one; so I was unsure how it would go. Tom was able to get me in a car within my parameters that night!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Ziegler
1
...
1 - 10 of 796 results