About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kings Toyota

4.4

345 Lifetime Reviews

9500 Kings Automall Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249 Directions
Sales: (513) 683-5440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

345 Reviews of Kings Toyota

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2018

"The Best Service Team!"

- MomE513

Thank You to Matthew McGee , Chris Bradford and The Best Service Team at Kings Toyota!! Respectful and Knowledgeable , a Team I canTrust to take Great Care of my Avalon!! Will definitely recommend you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Tillery
May 08, 2018

"Bad Experience Overall"

- Mike

We recently purchased a vehicle from Kings Toyota. They misrepresented their own policies and packages which we had to research and set right. They were very attentive when taking our money but it is like pulling teeth to get our documentation back or get anything out of them. I have to send multiple emails and copy in the senior management to even get a response. We recently purchased another vehicle from a Ford dealer and had a night and day experience. They were very communicative and fell all over themselves to get us what we need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ihle
Other Employees : Dan Precht, Keith Andres
May 06, 2018

"Dru Steigert-EXCELLENT!"

- devkath

My wife and I had a fantastic leasing experience with Dru Steigert. He listened very carefully to our wants of what we wanted in our 2 new Toyotas, one a Camry LE and a Corolla LE. He gave us plenty of options on how we could attain these 2 cars. Dru is a person who truly cares about his clients. Yes, we know he has to make money for the company. He is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and does what he has to do make a good deal for us. When I spoke with Dru on the phone, I knew he was the salesperson for us. He has great communication skills. We did lease the 2 cars, and we were very satisfied. Our experience a week before with a veteran salesperson was the exact opposite of Dru's sales technics. When we showed we were not able to possibly have the 2 cars we wanted, he stood up, started to walk away, shook our hands and said,"have a good day". We felt like 2 unappreciated and disrespected loyal customers. Basically, we felt that he did not want to take the time to sell us a car. His name is Joe. We sang our praises about DRU STIEGERT to the Assistant General Manager and told him to clone Dru. He is everything a salesperson should be! King's Toyota Service Department is the BEST; we have been with them since 2003. Everyone is so caring, friendly, professional, and most of all, VERY HONEST. Over the years, I thought that I needed new brake pads and tires; they checked them and said, "no, you are not ready yet; we will advise you when something needs to be done."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dru Steigert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Heckler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Great service"

- Spin1234

Matthew McGhee from Kings Toyota Service Department was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He answered all of my questions and kept me posted on the status of my car. A reall asset for Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McGhee
April 21, 2018

"Buyers Beware!"

- Belle

I bought a Chevy Malibu at the end of January this year. Carfacts were clean and I was assured it was in stellar condition. Added on the $2,000 warranty because I was told “if anything goes wrong, you only have to pay your deductible to get it fixed”. Not even 2 months later my map sensor goes out. Took it in to the dealership repair shop, and (shock) it’s not covered by the insurance I was sold. Pay out of pocket and head on my way. Not even a week later, the map sensor code is triggered and my check engine light is on again. Took my car into a real repair shop and not only found the air flow was loose (even though they “fixed my car”, also found faulty wiring in the engine, covered by duct tape. *Fire Hazard* Even the repair guy was shocked they didn’t fix that before letting me drive off with it in that condition. $600 fix also not covered by insurance. I will never shop at Kings Toyota ever again and I will always advise people to find another dealership where they put their customers safety first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris McMahan
April 17, 2018

"Buying 2018 Toyota Camry - Wonderful Experience"

- Pat 2018 Camry

Everyone I came in contact with were Great. Joe Heckler was my Salesman, he was so helpful and took time to explain everything to me. Jim in Finance was very efficient. and Kristyn Craig in Personalization, She helped me so much. All these people were very friendly. I was very impressed with this dealership and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Heckler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim in fiance, Kristyn Craig
April 11, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Nate190

Had a great experience with Kings Toyota. Specifically, we worked with Don Tillery. He kept an eye out for the vehicle we were looking for and let us know when there was one he thought we would be interested in. When we came to check it out, we noticed it had some minor scratches and dings. He had it sent to a body shop to have dents removed and scratched fixed and painted. He was also very reasonable on price without any hassle at all. Even after the sale he has been quick to answer questions and assist us learning about the new vehicle. I would absolutely recommend him and Kings Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Tillery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 02, 2018

"Great car buying experience!!"

- Gonghua

James was a really great help for the entire purchase process. He certainly knows the vehicle very well and knew exactly what I need. Also provided me a really competitive deal. I would love to do business with James again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Eshleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Great"

- Diana

I came to Toyota to find why I had a rattle in my car . Matt McGee was very good at keeping me informed on what they were doing. It was a very slow process. I am thankful Matt persevered until the problem was solved. If I could request Matt each time I came to Toyota I would. He was very nice and keep me informed the entire time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McGee
March 25, 2018

"Helpful and time efficient in getting my new car."

- J Fisher

The salesman was professional and efficient in getting me my new Rav4. This was my 5th car bought at Kings Toyota and I will keep buying from them. They offer lifetime free oil changes and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Eshleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results