About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kings Toyota

4.4

357 Lifetime Reviews

9500 Kings Automall Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45249 Directions
Sales: (513) 683-5440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

357 Reviews of Kings Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Service Department "

- MCC

Our sales experience with Don Tillery was so amazing that we’ve been quick to refer friends, call his boss with the highest compliments and even complete online satisfaction and dealer ratings. > > However, the parts and service experience has been quite the opposite. We’ve had numerous issues calling through and furthermore speaking with someone on site. We had to call to confirm our part was in when we should’ve been called, then a week later received a text to call because “our part was ready” but we had already called and had an appointment the following day, then as you know, the part was not painted the correct color and the work was not completed - this was discovered after the vehicle was in your possession for the day, and after 11, yes 11 calls, including to Don Tillery we were able to communicate with someone on site about a 2nd issue needing to be addressed while the car was with you. In addition, upon pick up of the vehicle the check out staff was less than helpful stating “Have a seat in the waiting room and I’ll call you when the paperwork is ready.” Well there was no paperwork because there was no work and she certainly wasn’t offering to investigate further. I found the manager myself and luckily they were in the hall with a name on their shirt. > > I wish the story ended there but we picked up the vehicle only to discover it was left open to be soaked in rain. This included interior leather - front and 2nd rows, carpet, inside doors, windows, window shades, and car seats. The car seats’ material and straps were not only soaked but water was in the leveling safety system. > > After purchase of this van we had it detailed as the King’s “detailing” was not to standard. So much so that Don had them re-do the “detailing.” It was still unsatisfactory but given our amazing sales experience we dismissed this and paid for detailing at J.I.T. ourselves. > > We are requesting some very specific things as resolution but have yet to hear back from Kings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa Fischer
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Tillery
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"terrible "

- Whatever

It started when I was looking around to replace my old car . To be honest I didn’t look arrownd I went there to see used Camry . C the sales man was really nice at that time and he convince me to go with certified Camry. So far everything is good we didn’t have time I planed to come back , meanwhile after I waited for 10daysi wasn’t really into getting car anymore but he kept texting and did greatwork on following up . So went Monday the price we get wasn’t on our badget the car was little more than our badget and they asked how we can make it work for you , I said it will not work I left the Mager followed us he get us back again he was great nothing toward him his name also was C . So we left he called in the evening put better offer but still it was just above our badget we didn’t reply we ignore it . Here were all the tricks and bad service started here the uproffesional act from the supervisors called L destroyed everthing . Our panl. Was to get fifnace for 5 years with 250$ monthly payment he said will make it for u , so we went there we still have text on the phone regarding the 3k down with 250 monthly payment . Here comes the annoying part and the trick part after he pulled the credit and everything was going smoothly he get back with the Terms and payment for 3k down and 250 monthly payment but for 72 month and he was so annoying along with C by saying what it makes difference for you 60 or 72 do those ppl think the customer are stupid or they think cause they work at Toyota that’s mean they are smart , i am writing this and seriously still mad because I don’t care about the car I just felt that this is one of the few rare times in my life been tricked like that , just to clear this .when he said he will make it as we want on the phone he didn’t mention the terms neither 60 month or 72 . Again beside that they were so nice they said it was misunderstanding but for some reason I didn’t feel it was .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Gomez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris McMahan.
Aug 03, 2018 -

Kings Toyota responded

We apologize for your negative experience. At Kings Toyota we are committed to fair, honest pricing. It's unfortunate that there was a miscommunication and you were unhappy after pricing was discussed. We value our customers and truly appreciate the time you took to share your opinions. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Kristyn Craig directly at 513-583-6047 or via email kcraig@kingstoyota.com if you would like to discuss this further.

July 21, 2018

"Warranty work"

- Abbie1

I highly recommend Kings Toyota service, especially Sophie Kidd. Made my appointment and was taken care of on a timely matter.Treated with respect & attention to my needs promptly. Nice job Sophie! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophie Kidd
Jul 23, 2018 -

Kings Toyota responded

Abbie, Thank you for the very kind review! We are so happy that you were pleased with your experience and with our team, especially Sophie! Your kind words have definitely made our day! Thanks for doing business with us and we hope to see you again.

July 20, 2018

"5000 mile service"

- Ken

Friendly, smooth, service done in a timely manner and very professional. Tony Fiorito did a great job informing me of exactly what was going to take place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Heckler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Kings Toyota responded

Hearing you had a wonderful experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your kinds words and review mean a lot to us, especially Tony. Thank you for choosing Kings Toyota and doing business with us. We greatly appreciate you taking your time to write about the great experience you had in our Service Department.

July 19, 2018

"Stole the deposit "

- Mike1980

Be aware they steal your deposits that you put down on the cars. Watch this Dealership like hawk. Shadey people and business. I would not recommend buying anything from this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lewis Collins
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Cornett
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Driscoll
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Findsen
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Fink
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darrell Gesell
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Gomez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hamm
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andre Willis Sr.
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris head manager, Emily Cowdrey
July 12, 2018

"Purchased a new Toyota recently"

- C-HR lady

We bought a new Toyota recently from Kings Toyota and were very happy with the sales people and other staff who helped us. Our sales representative was Wanda Maston & she was awesome! She spent a lot of time & effort trying to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. Also, she was extremely knowledgeable about all the Toyota models and made our experience a very pleasant one. Thanks Wanda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Maston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Kings Toyota responded

A Big Congratulations your new Toyota! Thank you for taking your to time to write such a kind review about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Wanda was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to seeing you in the future for your lifetime free oil changes on your vehicle. Enjoy!

June 27, 2018

"Kings Toyota is the best!"

- BVZ

I have never had a single complaint about either the sales department or the service department! The staff is friendly, extremely competent and hard working. I highly recommend Kings Toyota! I plan to never go to another auto dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Egner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Fink
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 23, 2018 -

Kings Toyota responded

Hearing you had a wonderful experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your kinds words and review mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Kings Toyota, and taking your time to rate your wonderful experience. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

June 23, 2018

"Excellentvexperience"

- Professor

The service department was very courteous and professional. They had me in and out in no time when they performed my service. The service advisor, Eric Howell; was particularly helpful answering my questions about service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Howell
June 17, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Don3104

Enjoyed going threw kings toyota dealerships show room, Bruce explained the buying process after buying a Toyota Highlander, it was great , no surprises. Just as he described well do again. Thanks Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Ihle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"On Time, As Promised"

- Maureen/mom

We worked with Melissa Fischer to have a Toyota recall addressed, as well as to o some routine maintenance. She couldn’t have been more on top of her game. The work was done as scheduled, in a timely manner, and at the cost quoted. We’ll be back, as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa Fischer
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results