About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kinsel Ford

4.2

17 Lifetime Reviews

3355 Eastex Freeway, Beaumont, Texas 77706 Directions
Sales: (855) 238-5623

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Kinsel Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"Help over the phone"

- DWF

My son is going to school at Lamar University in Beaumont and recently his Ford Focus wouldn't go into gear. I was in Houston and wasn't there to help. I spoke with Eddie in the service department at Kinsel Ford and he was able to get a tow truck to my son to help. They found the Campus police had jumped the care incorrectly and that was the reason the transmission wouldn't go into gear. The tow company helped my son get his car back on the road. Eddie wen above and beyond what he needed to do to help my son & I. Thank You Eddie!!. How can you go wrong dealing with Kinsel Ford with people like Eddie helping you. Way to go!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie (in service)
September 16, 2018

"2010 Ford Focus"

- Lynna12

I brought my car in for warranty work the worst service ever i will never bring my car in again, my car was there for a month no calls when you call no information at all. I called the service Manager no calls returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed
August 27, 2018

"Stay away!"

- JHH

Service department is the worst! Long waits, they don’t call, they don’t answer and they are unresponsive to customer’s needs. It’s not worth the hassle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Theresa
August 21, 2018

"Terrible"

- remi12

I bought a new explorer from them for my wife and within a week all 4 tire sensors were out along with many other problems. They told me it would be 3 months before they could get it in to fix the problem... 3 MONTHS are you kidding me???? So I brought it to another ford dealership who got it in right away and they also let me know the tire alignment was so bad that the car should have never left the dealership (we got it delivered we didn't test drive it. It was also delivered with 15 miles to empty to top things off). I will not be doing business here ever again. Terrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The lady in the service department it stated with an S I think
June 24, 2018

"New Mustang Purhase"

- Bob

During our purchase of a new Mustang, our salesman, Lee Fox, proved to be a professional in every way. He was courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. He dis his best to not wast our time and provided an extremely satisfactory deal. We will seek him out again when the time comes to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Fox
April 22, 2018

"Meeting and dealing with Lee Fox"

- HappyCouple

Kinsel ford - I dealt with mr. Lee Fox. The best salesman ever.. I will go back and so will the all my friends I tell!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Fox
April 21, 2018

"Lincoln MXC SUV"

- Kinsel Ford

Lee Fox with his expertise and professionalism sold us Lincoln MXC within 3-4 hours. We are very happy with our purchase today. Will recommend Lee Fox from Kinsel Lincoln to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Fox.
September 11, 2017

"Compassionate to Hurricane Harvey victim"

- duckweed

Seeking to quickly replace a vehicle lost iin flood, found salesman eager to help me, both in used and new vehicle department. Informed about their vehicles and benefits to flood victims. Positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herman Villiva, Jeremy Simmons.
September 08, 2017

"Better Prices"

- Daniel B

Beat the price of the dealership that I work for by almost $4000 for the same exact truck. Couldn't ask for a better deal, Johnny also got me alot more on trade than what I was expecting. Great service, no pressure sales, in and out quick, and held the truck that I was wanting. Johnny will be getting my business again if I'm in the market for another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Bourgeois
April 29, 2017

"New car"

- Jeffery26

Me and my wife were looking for a new car we met Don Collins and he helped us had a great experience at Kinsel Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Collins
1
1 - 10 of 17 results