Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Klamath Falls Subaru

Klamath Falls, OR

N/A
149 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2880 Washburn Way

Klamath Falls, OR

97603

Directions

149 Reviews of Klamath Falls Subaru

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2018

"Great Car Purchasing Experience! "

- Michelle in Medford

I made the drive from Medford to Klamath Falls to purchase a used vehicle from Klamath Falls Subaru. I was not surprised to learn of my salesman, Santos Flores’, military and HR background as he conducted himself with integrity and professionalism. Santos even offered to personally transport my vehicle back to Medford so I could drive my new (to me) Lexus home! I would not hesitate to recommend Santos at Klamath Falls Subaru and will visit him for future automobile purchases. Thank you for everything, Santos! Michelle L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santos Flores
5.0
July 25, 2018

"Top Notch "

- Meatman

Highly recommend David Gulickson and the dealer altogether! Good, easy experience and will buy again from them without a doubt. Highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gulickson
5.0
June 27, 2018

"I bought a grand am from them awsome customer service"

- Ryanwampler

Awesome customer service great place to buy a car verry pleased with my grand am every one there was verry helpfull highly recommend them David is awesome salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gulickson
5.0
May 28, 2018

"Outstanding experience"

- RDH

We just bought a vehicle today and had the best experience ever in both of our lives. We had a GREAT experience due to Tylor, Matt, and Kyle. Thanks to all of you for making this so easy and uncomplicated. We definitely will buy another vehicle from you and recommend you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Cook
5.0
Kyle Wolfram
5.0
Matt Meyer
5.0
May 16, 2018

"A TRULY OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE!!! "

- Scott R

I am ecstatic about my recent purchase from Klamath Falls Subaru. Having had less than positive experiences in the past at other dealerships, I was a little reluctant about looking for another vehicle from a dealership. However, I saw a car I was interested in on the website and liked the low price offered in comparison with other similar models at other dealerships in Southern Oregon. I made an appointment with David Gulickson, who was friendly and eager (but not overly so) and met him at the scheduled time. He accompanied me on the test drive and was patient as I tried out the car. After the test drive, I wasn’t certain it was the car for me and inquired about another one which I had seen on the web page, but it wasn't pictured. He advised it was just in, and had not yet been inspected, but he was more than willing to let me test drive it as well. He was easy to interact with and actually very engaging, knowledgeable and not at all pushy. In fact, we shared several laughs and had a really great time interacting. I decided I liked the second vehicle better, but it had just arrived on the lot, so David suggested having the vehicle inspected by the service department and once thoroughly gone through, we could proceed further. Once the vehicle was inspected, detailed and ready to go, David was prompt to invite me in to discuss payment options. Although, all had gone very well with him, I was somewhat nervous about the next stage. The experiences I’d had with other dealerships were uncomfortable, intimidating and anxiety-ridden. I took a few deep breaths and headed to the dealership, ready to turn down their ridiculous offer and drive my own vehicle back home. My experience was NOTHING like what I had expected, whatsoever. David greeted me with the same friendly enthusiasm he had displayed on my first visit, with a hand extended and a warm smile. The Service Technician delivered the car to the front of the dealership with a smile and a “nice car!” comment. I learned he had worked hard to ensure the vehicle was ready for my arrival, as a part had been delivered late, so he needed to rush to ensure it was delivered timely, which it was. He was positive and customer-focused, which was refreshing and very much appreciated. The Sales Manager, Matt Meyer, was forthright, pleasant and thorough, not hiding behind a wall or out of sight, like most other Sales Managers at other dealerships. Instead, he was in plain sight and transparent in his communications, which I appreciated. This deal was actually going through very well and was not at all painful or unpleasant! In fact, David and I were telling jokes and having a great time, while all this was transpiring and I enjoyed every minute of it. After agreeing on a trade-in and purchase price, I was fortunate to have been put into the hands of Kyle Wolfram, the Finance Manager, who was just as pleasant and knowledgeable as David and Matt, and I instantly knew I was in good hands. He was diligent in ensuring all was in order and actually helped me understand the entire process, making it as seamless as the rest of my visit. When I drove off the lot in my new-to-me Lincoln MKX, I was smiling, as I had the BEST experience at a dealership ever, bar none! I was treated very well and never once felt pressured or uncomfortable. To be honest, I felt as though I was in the company of friends, and was so impressed with these gentlemen, I have already recommended their dealership to everyone I have spoken with, when showing off my new car....even to my parents, who stated they had met David at one point and were impressed with him as well, If you happen to be reading this review and are looking for a new or used car (and even if you’re skeptical), do yourself a favor and contact David Gulickson. He is a breath of fresh air and a great person, who is patient, compassionate, and will go out of his way to ensure a fantastic experience. If I ever decide to purchase another vehicle, I will not waste my time at the other local dealerships. (Been there/done that) I will definitely, without question, always take my business to Klamath Falls Subaru, where I know I am getting a fair deal and will be treated very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylor Cook
5.0
David Gulickson
5.0
Brian Leslie
5.0
Kyle Wolfram
5.0
Matt Meyer
5.0
May 12, 2018

"It’s supposed to be fun!!!"

- Angus MacEwan

And the team at Klamath Subaru made it that way and more. I work out of town and had a narrow window to work in. Dave started me off- but because of circumstance couldn’t meet me at the appointment time. Instead, he coordinated a team approach in which I got to meet a few of the folks from Klamath Subaru and couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Armstrong
5.0
Santos Flores
5.0
David Gulickson
5.0
Kyle Wolfram
5.0
Matt Meyer
5.0
May 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Lizard

This was the best experience I've had purchasing a car. It was even fun, pleasant and easy thanks to David Gulickson's fine care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gulickson
5.0
May 09, 2018

"Drove 5 hours to buy a car"

- 42

Dave made this process so easy. He was very communicative and detail oriented. After driving 5 hours he made us feel welcome and relaxed and he was able to get us in and out quickly. I would definitely recommend Dave and the Subaru dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gulickson
5.0
Kyle Wolfram
5.0
May 04, 2018

"Awesome Dealership "

- Cal & Donna

We Bought a 2018 Outback yesterday, and these folks went above and beyond in every aspect of our Purchase ! A special thank to David ! Also a big thank to the rest of the crew that helped. ( you know who you are. You made our day! And many more to come. Thank you Once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gulickson
5.0
April 15, 2018

"Awsome "

- Bullfever

Awsome people all around easy to work with and very quick! No pressure in my experience from anyone. Finance was quick and easy. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gulickson
5.0
Kyle Wolfram
5.0
Matt Meyer
5.0
Apr 16, 2018 -

Klamath Falls Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to helping you in the future! Happy driving!

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results