Back

Klein Ford

Winneconne, WI

not yet
rated
132 Reviews

905 E Main St

Winneconne, WI

54986

Directions

By Type

Showing 132 reviews

January 06, 2020

We bought a used Ford F250 diesel on Tuesday, 1-31-2019. Loved the truck and bought it on the spot. Stefani and Joe were straight forward and no-nonsense to work with. Didn't try to blow any smoke. Just a More

by lynmarieschoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Burns, Stefani Ponce
January 06, 2020

Excllent, responsive service!!! Fast and friendly service. I was able to purchase and take my truck home same day with efficient service! Would recommend for anyone looking for a new More

by murphj67
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
December 30, 2019

If you claim to be "Awesome", prove it! When making my decision on purchasing my 2017 Chevy Impala, I told them that service of the car is very important to me. I had a bad experience with m More

by janygaard
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will O'Kane, Larry Krueger, Stefani Ponce, Anthony Loy
December 20, 2019

Great service Bought a car on a Thursday some things were not working. I took it back got a loaner vehicle and they fixed all my issues. Dan the salesman was awesom More

by weasell914
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Benedict
December 19, 2019

Klien Ford has some great people I found one of the nicest vehicles that i was looking for around the country. I found it at kliens. They didn't deal as much as i was hoping but the More

by tshock3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
December 17, 2019

Great experience buying a used ford F-150 Stefani did a great job reviewing the new vechicle and set up. It was a good experience and the negotiation for the trade-in was fair for both of us More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
December 17, 2019

Great Service and friendly staff! Whether sales or service the experience has always been excellent and consistent! Every employee is experienced, very knowledgeable and enjoyable to w More

by eric_lang2004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will O'Kane, Berry Wentzel, Larry Krueger
December 11, 2019

Over 40 years of great customer relations !!!!!!!!! People like Daniel Benedict and Larry Krueger treat the customer like he is NUMBER 1 (A+). Yes, I have been your customer for at least 40 years. I DO More

by VERNEJAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Vonderhaar, Daniel Benedict, Larry Krueger
December 10, 2019

I had a very good experience at Klein's I had a very good experience from selection to price to dealer courtesy/ professionalism. Would definitely buy from again or recommend Klein Ford to f More

by soccersauer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake O'Kane, Will O'Kane
December 09, 2019

Great Price with friendly people. We drove 85 miles because of price and quality of the truck we purchaced. They take pride in finding used vehicles that are in very good condition. V More

by daveb10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will O'Kane, Stefani Ponce
2
...