Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Klein Ford

Winneconne, WI

4.7
128 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

905 E Main St

Winneconne, WI

54986

Directions

128 Reviews of Klein Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2020

"BUYER BEWARE! This dealership sells lemons and will not..."

- Lazulien

BUYER BEWARE! This dealership sells lemons and will not stand be gains ANY USED car the sell after 5 months! The transmission completely Died on a truck I got in August of 2020 and WILL OKANE is unwilling to help me after being stranded across the country unable to get back home for CHRISTMAS! Heartless! Unprofessional! DO NOT BUY HERE! AVOID!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake O'Kane
1.0
Will O'Kane
1.0
November 03, 2020

"NOT satisfied.. ordered part, assured next day delivery,..."

- jimyungkong

NOT satisfied.. ordered part, assured next day delivery, delayed 3 days, received wrong part, local loyal customer, but pricing over 2 times competitor, extremely discouraging, NOT customer friendly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts Department
July 28, 2020

"The people at Klein ford always take care of me and have..."

- Ryan

The people at Klein ford always take care of me and have my best interest in mind. No pushy sales pitch, just an honest conversation about what vehicle is the best fit for me. I would recommend Jake to anyone in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake O'Kane
5.0
Will O'Kane
5.0
May 11, 2020

"Amazing place to buy your next vehicle"

- wincas

Stefani did a fantastic job and getting me what I wanted for a vehicle. She is very caring and goes above and beyond to meet your needs. I will recommend anyone to go talk to Stefani! She will make it happen! Thank you so much for helping me get in to the car I wanted! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
5.0
April 28, 2020

"painless truck purchase"

- Bob

We recently purchased a 2018 Chevy Silverado from Stefani Ponce at Klein Ford in Winneconne. Stefani was very professional, kind and knowledgeable. She knew her vehicles! She worked with us past the time the dealership closed and we did not feel rushed in any way. Klein seemed to have a good selection of nice trucks and we really liked the fact that Stefani was not pushy in any way. We would definitely recommend a stop at Klein's in Winneconne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
5.0
February 10, 2020

"Fast and Easy Purchase/Trade"

- Denny18

Great customer service. They were fair and reasonable with what they gave me for a trade in. Great buying experience while purchasing my new truck! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
5.0
January 06, 2020

"Excllent, responsive service!!!"

- murphj67

Fast and friendly service. I was able to purchase and take my truck home same day with efficient service! Would recommend for anyone looking for a new or used Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
5.0
January 06, 2020

"We bought a used Ford F250 diesel on Tuesday, 1-31-2019...."

- lynmarieschoe

We bought a used Ford F250 diesel on Tuesday, 1-31-2019. Loved the truck and bought it on the spot. Stefani and Joe were straight forward and no-nonsense to work with. Didn't try to blow any smoke. Just an honest small town place giving us an honest hometown experience that is hard to find these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Burns
December 30, 2019

"If you claim to be "Awesome", prove it!"

- janygaard

When making my decision on purchasing my 2017 Chevy Impala, I told them that service of the car is very important to me. I had a bad experience with my last dealer. Didn't want to go through that again. Months after purchase I began experiencing some major problems on acceleration. I live in Oshkosh, so I took the car to my service center. They informed me it was the fuel pump and it was most likely the result of running E85 in a Flex Fuel car. I was told nothing about what fuel is best in a Flex Fuel car. Klein replaced the fuel pump and very politely said it was my fault, for running E85 fuel. Communication while they had my car, was awful, different answers on when it would be done, they were so busy. Subsequently, I do not run E85 fuel. Upon discovery of an oil leak weeks later, I was told by my mechanic to take it back to Klein, in case it was another warranty problem. Klein's service manager very politely said the oil leak was from being overdue for an oil change and I should get one done. He did not offer to do one. Now, if they are so AWESOME!, wouldn't you think they would just do one? I'm not taking my car back to them for anything. My service center in Oshkosh knows me and takes care of my car(s).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will O'Kane
4.0
Stefani Ponce
4.0
Larry Krueger
1.0
Anthony Loy
4.0
December 20, 2019

"Great service"

- weasell914

Bought a car on a Thursday some things were not working. I took it back got a loaner vehicle and they fixed all my issues. Dan the salesman was awesome. Will the VP was also a super great guy the service team went above an beyond. Thanks Klein Ford for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Benedict
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results