Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Klein Ford

4.8

123 Lifetime Reviews

905 E Main St, Winneconne, Wisconsin 54986 Directions
Call (920) 582-4366

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Klein Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 10, 2020

"Fast and Easy Purchase/Trade"

- Denny18

Great customer service. They were fair and reasonable with what they gave me for a trade in. Great buying experience while purchasing my new truck! Highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
5.0
January 06, 2020

"Excllent, responsive service!!!"

- murphj67

Fast and friendly service. I was able to purchase and take my truck home same day with efficient service! Would recommend for anyone looking for a new or used Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
5.0
January 06, 2020

"We bought a used Ford F250 diesel on Tuesday, 1-31-2019...."

- lynmarieschoe

We bought a used Ford F250 diesel on Tuesday, 1-31-2019. Loved the truck and bought it on the spot. Stefani and Joe were straight forward and no-nonsense to work with. Didn't try to blow any smoke. Just an honest small town place giving us an honest hometown experience that is hard to find these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Burns
December 30, 2019

"If you claim to be "Awesome", prove it!"

- janygaard

When making my decision on purchasing my 2017 Chevy Impala, I told them that service of the car is very important to me. I had a bad experience with my last dealer. Didn't want to go through that again. Months after purchase I began experiencing some major problems on acceleration. I live in Oshkosh, so I took the car to my service center. They informed me it was the fuel pump and it was most likely the result of running E85 in a Flex Fuel car. I was told nothing about what fuel is best in a Flex Fuel car. Klein replaced the fuel pump and very politely said it was my fault, for running E85 fuel. Communication while they had my car, was awful, different answers on when it would be done, they were so busy. Subsequently, I do not run E85 fuel. Upon discovery of an oil leak weeks later, I was told by my mechanic to take it back to Klein, in case it was another warranty problem. Klein's service manager very politely said the oil leak was from being overdue for an oil change and I should get one done. He did not offer to do one. Now, if they are so AWESOME!, wouldn't you think they would just do one? I'm not taking my car back to them for anything. My service center in Oshkosh knows me and takes care of my car(s).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will O'Kane
4.0
Stefani Ponce
4.0
Larry Krueger
1.0
Anthony Loy
4.0
December 20, 2019

"Great service"

- weasell914

Bought a car on a Thursday some things were not working. I took it back got a loaner vehicle and they fixed all my issues. Dan the salesman was awesome. Will the VP was also a super great guy the service team went above an beyond. Thanks Klein Ford for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Benedict
5.0
December 19, 2019

"Klien Ford has some great people"

- tshock3

I found one of the nicest vehicles that i was looking for around the country. I found it at kliens. They didn't deal as much as i was hoping but the vehicle is very nice, what i was looking for to the T. Sales staff was very nice and kept you in the loop thorough the whole process. I did the purchase online and they sent video walk around of the vehicle, mechanic reports. All and all, I'm satisfied with their staff and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks Steph! You are amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
5.0
December 17, 2019

"Great Service and friendly staff!"

- eric_lang2004

Whether sales or service the experience has always been excellent and consistent! Every employee is experienced, very knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. Great Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will O'Kane
5.0
Berry Wentzel
5.0
Larry Krueger
5.0
December 17, 2019

"Great experience buying a used ford F-150"

- Jeff

Stefani did a great job reviewing the new vechicle and set up. It was a good experience and the negotiation for the trade-in was fair for both of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
5.0
December 11, 2019

"Over 40 years of great customer relations !!!!!!!!!"

- VERNEJAN

People like Daniel Benedict and Larry Krueger treat the customer like he is NUMBER 1 (A+). Yes, I have been your customer for at least 40 years. I DO RECOMMEND KLEIN FORD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Benedict
5.0
Larry Krueger
5.0
Other Employees : Doug Vonderhaar
December 10, 2019

"I had a very good experience at Klein's"

- soccersauer

I had a very good experience from selection to price to dealer courtesy/ professionalism. Would definitely buy from again or recommend Klein Ford to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake O'Kane
5.0
Will O'Kane
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results