Back

Klein Ford

Winneconne, WI

3.7
132 Reviews

905 E Main St

Winneconne, WI

54986

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 132 reviews

July 11, 2022

Just want to say thanks to Mr Joe Schneider of Klein Ford, he did an outstanding job assisting me with the purchase of my Shelby GT350, buying from long distance I naturally nervous, but Joe assured me More

by marlon thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Schneider
May 13, 2022

I live in Milwaukee, and after some weeks in the market I found a nice truck at this Ford dealer. I worked with Jake and he made the purchase process very easy for me. The customer service was excellent and More

by Carlos Perez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake OKane, Jake O'Kane
July 19, 2021

Walked in with cash in pocket ready to buy a 2017 Sienna and was outright told that I could not purchase the vehicle unless it was financed through their dealer and not my own local credit union (Verve). Mi More

by kekogl08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
other sales staff, Will O'Kane
March 22, 2021

Was referred to Klein Ford from a friend. Brett and their team was fantastic. I was very picky on what I wanted and waited patiently and they Found the exact truck I wanted. They didn’t forget about what I w More

by Jake
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett
December 21, 2020

BUYER BEWARE! This dealership sells lemons and will not stand be gains ANY USED car the sell after 5 months! The transmission completely Died on a truck I got in August of 2020 and WILL OKANE is unwilling More

by Lazulien
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake O'Kane, Will O'Kane
November 03, 2020

NOT satisfied.. ordered part, assured next day delivery, delayed 3 days, received wrong part, local loyal customer, but pricing over 2 times competitor, extremely discouraging, NOT customer friendly.. More

by jimyungkong
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Parts Department
July 28, 2020

The people at Klein ford always take care of me and have my best interest in mind. No pushy sales pitch, just an honest conversation about what vehicle is the best fit for me. I would recommend Jake to anyo More

by Ryan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake O'Kane, Will O'Kane
May 11, 2020

Amazing place to buy your next vehicle Stefani did a fantastic job and getting me what I wanted for a vehicle. She is very caring and goes above and beyond to meet your needs. I will recomm More

by wincas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
April 28, 2020

painless truck purchase We recently purchased a 2018 Chevy Silverado from Stefani Ponce at Klein Ford in Winneconne. Stefani was very professional, kind and knowledgeable. Sh More

by Bob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
February 10, 2020

Fast and Easy Purchase/Trade Great customer service. They were fair and reasonable with what they gave me for a trade in. Great buying experience while purchasing my new truck! More

by Denny18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefani Ponce
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results