Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kline Nissan

4.4

136 Lifetime Reviews

3090 Highway 61, Maplewood, Minnesota 55109 Directions
Sales: (651) 379-4300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

136 Reviews of Kline Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 30, 2019

"First experience with Kline "

- First time buyer

Great experience with Chris. Answered all our questions without hesitation. The service provided was accommodating and top notch. We would definitely return for additional service and vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Little
5.0
May 22, 2019

"Car service "

- Jeromedinh

I reached out to Ryan in service who was very professional and proactive getting me taken care of as well as very flexiable. Ive been a customer of Kline since 2003 and leased 5 cars and purchased 2 with Adam Bazille because he always takes care of me as well as Kline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bazille
5.0
May 18, 2019

"Enjoyable experience "

- Wojo33

I always enjoy working with your staff, especially Chris. This is the second vehicle I have bought from him in two years and will be definitely be back again soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Little
5.0
May 17, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Hockeyfan

Best dealership in the city's !!! Great selection, prices & gave me what I needed for my trade in. Painless and fast purchase. Awesome employee here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Bertsinger
5.0
Chris Tredwell
5.0
Cal Richards
5.0
May 08, 2019

"Got a new Altima"

- Sourish

Gave me a very good deal to trade in my old car and move out with a new car. very fast service overall a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Guzman
5.0
Chris Little
5.0
April 11, 2019

"Excellent Staff"

- Carrotsticks

I loved how everyone shared in our excitement and kept the process moving so it didn’t feel like we were waiting long during each phase. I also like touring the service area so I knew what to do when I come in for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Guzman
5.0
Pam Guilford
5.0
Other Employees : Tim
Apr 12, 2019 -

Kline Nissan responded

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team. Thanks for choosing Kline Nissan and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 29, 2019

"Friendly service "

- Murano 17

Friendly customer service. Nice waiting area. Appreciate the free car wash and WiFi. We’ll be making an appointment for warranty part installation later in April. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Jones
Apr 02, 2019 -

Kline Nissan responded

Thanks for the 5 Star review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Ryan and the Kline Nissan team.

March 13, 2019

"Amazing Buying Experience!"

- Graveldirt

To say everyone in the dealership is friendly and helpful is an understatement. They all go above and beyond to make you feel you are valued. I can't say enough about Chris Little, he an amazing sales person. Very personable and genuine. He and so many others worked around my late work hours and busy schedule to help me through the buying experience. He stayed late for me three nights and never made me feel like I was an inconvenience. I have purchases a number of vehicles over the years and all car buying experiences should be like this. Kline Nissan should be giving lessons to all other dealerships. Never have I walked out of a dealership spending time with so many employees and knowing their names, top to bottom. Kline Nissan and their employees are a class act. Kudos to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huxley Belizaire
5.0
Aaron Bertsinger
5.0
Chris Little
5.0
Tony Vorotinov
5.0
Bryce Tannahill
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Groves
Mar 18, 2019 -

Kline Nissan responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We're happy to hear you trust our team and enjoyed your experience with us.

March 01, 2019

"Very pleased"

- Peterrabbit

He’d a very smooth and seamless buying experience at Kline Nissan. Much appreciation to Adam and Aaron for their help and knowledge of their products. Would not hesitate to recomend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bazille
5.0
Aaron Bertsinger
5.0
Mar 04, 2019 -

Kline Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with our Kline Nissan team!

December 17, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Kbk06q

Professional and courteous. My dealer was knowledgeable and willing to help us get the vehicle we wanted at a price we could afford. Hassle free and very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Guzman
5.0
Dec 17, 2018 -

Kline Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5 Star review. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results