Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kline Nissan

Maplewood, MN

4.5
221 Reviews

3090 Highway 61

Maplewood, MN

55109

Directions

221 Reviews of Kline Nissan

Sort by
October 14, 2021

"Our salesperson, Chris, was so professional, enthusiastic..."

- innersynergy

Our salesperson, Chris, was so professional, enthusiastic and knowledgeable, he made the whole buying process fun. He always responded to our questions quickly (even when it was his day off). He really knew the vehicle inside and out and was always eager to answer our questions. Best car buying experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Little
5.0
Tristan Feeney
5.0
October 12, 2021

"We have bought 3 Nissan Altimas now from Kline and loved..."

- Kilkennyrose

We have bought 3 Nissan Altimas now from Kline and loved every one. We get great service every time we bring our cars in. We feel like we matter to them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bazille
5.0
October 03, 2021

"Adam was very responsive, professional and kind. He was..."

- mvier0912

Adam was very responsive, professional and kind. He was persistent in reaching out to me but did so in a considerate way. I would recommend anyone I know looking for a vehicle to reach out to Adam. Rob found me a great interest rate and explained everything in great detail. Again, very professional and knew what he was talking about!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Bazille
5.0
Other Employees : Rob Hermann
September 13, 2021

"I brought my new vehicle in for an oil change and tire..."

- steve

I brought my new vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation. When I was contacted that the work had been completed, the service manager said they had a hard time finding the key for the locking lugs on my wheels.. When I asked him more about this, he told me that they could not find their master so they completely searched my vehicle. He said they went thru everything in the console and then thru everything in the trunk and glove box to find the key! I couldn't believe they would do this and especially during covid times. Why didn't they simple ask me for it. I was in the waiting room. Then I walked out to find my vehicle and had to hunt for it. I found it in the back parking lot. In the past they had not inflated my tires properly so I checked them and found 32psi instead of the 35psi that is recommended. Again, they can't inflate tires properly. I also found a large heavy socket sitting on the running boards. If this would have fallen off when driving, it could of done damage to my vehicle or go thru a windshield of another car. They were just then going to put my vehicle thru the car wash after I had told the service manager I had hand washed it the day before and did not want them to wash it. On the service order it says that they check all fluids and top them off. After I got home, I checked my window washer fluid and it looked like the level was down. I added about a half of a gallon of fluid to the reservoir. Again, they can't do what they say they are going to do. My experience with them today shows me that the Kline Service Department is completely incompetent and I will never use them again to perform any work on my vehicle.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adam Bazille
5.0
Tristan Feeney
1.0
September 08, 2021

"Super friendly staff. Service done in time stated...."

- jengel959

Super friendly staff. Service done in time stated. Fabulous lounge to wait in, very spacious with great amenities! Service Rep Ivan greets me by name and recognizes that I drive a Rogue. Somehow, salesman who I bought the Rogue from, Juan Guzman, always knows when I'm in for service and seeks me out for a greeting. Doesn't get any better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Feeney
5.0
Other Employees : Ivan LaCount
September 04, 2021

"Kline Nissan was super friendly and fast service! However..."

- KyleA82

Kline Nissan was super friendly and fast service! However I would never reccomend ANY model with a CVT transmission. They have high failure rate! $5000 replacement cost! If you find yourself outside of warranty Nissan north america will put 100% of the cost on you even well under 100000mi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexis
August 09, 2021

"We had a mystery battery draining/starting issue with our..."

- Andrea C.

We had a mystery battery draining/starting issue with our vehicle. Tristan and the crew were so kind and persistent in finding the repair need. Tristan took time to research even the smallest possibility. He excelled at keeping us informed every step of the way. We would recommend him to anyone we know. You need more people with a positive attitude and a strong work ethic like he portrays.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Feeney
5.0
August 04, 2021

"Friendly staff, service was quite quick, good advice on..."

- Ben

Friendly staff, service was quite quick, good advice on what needed to be done on my car, but I didn't feel pressured into having extra work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
August 04, 2021

"Very good communication and fair pricing. Service..."

- Dan.Ninefeldt

Very good communication and fair pricing. Service manager was helpful and friendly. Nice job by everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bpb Helgeson
5.0
Bret Quandt
5.0
July 14, 2021

"Tony Dooley was amazing. We were in on a Saturday just..."

- SThomas

Tony Dooley was amazing. We were in on a Saturday just looking and he showed us more options than were available anywhere else. We will definitely be returning when our other vehicle needs replacing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krystal Erickson
4.0
Other Employees : Tony Dooley
Jul 14, 2021 -

SThomas responded

Tony Dooley was amazing. We were in on a Saturday just looking and he showed us more options than were available anywhere else. We will definitely be returning when our other vehicle needs replacing

Jul 14, 2021 -

Kline Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words . . . Tony and the entire Kline Team appreciate the 5 Stars. Enjoy the new vehicle!!!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results