Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Koch 33 Ford

Easton, PA

4.7
548 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Koch 33 Ford and Pre-Owned is a Full Service automotive retailer in the Lehigh Valley, PA. We have been servicing the Lehigh Valley for over 40 years with the best in sales and service. Please read our reviews to see why people choose to do business with Milham. Don't take our word for it, take the public's!

3810 Hecktown Rd

Easton, PA

18045

Directions

548 Reviews of Koch 33 Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2020

"Service was great, but very unhappy with setting..."

- David

Service was great, but very unhappy with setting follow-up appointment after part was ordered and pre-paid, then appointment to put in the very important part that was received today was pushed out to 8/12, not good. Hard to drive safely w/out a side view mirror. Service should schedule this right away, not do it on the 12th.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walt - Service Dept.
July 27, 2020

"Koch33 Ford is the only Ford dealer in the Lehigh Valley..."

- Jay

Koch33 Ford is the only Ford dealer in the Lehigh Valley equipped to service my F53 chassis RV. That being said, they do not act that way...they want my business, and it shows. Always complete what is requested in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Bisbing
Jul 28, 2020 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Jay, thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

July 09, 2020

"Best Car Buying Experience in 74 Years"

- MarinePhantomDriver1

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car in my 74 years, and I have purchased over 25 cars during that time. I purchased a 2019 Bullitt Mustang from Koch two years ago and I thought that was the best, this purchase topped that because it mostly had to be completed using the internet, which I am not great at, but they made it easy and walked me through each step. Also, the Sales Rep even video taped the car I was interested in after the dealer had closed on a Friday night. Bill K. and Ryan V. were great to work with and went above and beyond to help their customer. I would definitely recommend Koch 33 Ford and I would buy from them again if the opportunity presents itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kammetler
5.0
Justin Shaika
5.0
Ryan Valiente
5.0
Jul 10, 2020 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

We are glad you had a great experience! Our team is always pleased to assist!

April 15, 2020

"I could not find any of my paperwork to get my truck..."

- Souerwiner

I could not find any of my paperwork to get my truck inspected. Since this was my first inspection they dug through 95 pages of my sales record to find my title for me so I was not inconvenienced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the people in the service department
Apr 16, 2020 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! Our team aims to provide the best service possible!

April 01, 2020

"I am beyond satisfied. When a salesman listens to what..."

- ian.wiggins2011

I am beyond satisfied. When a salesman listens to what you want and tells you to make your choice and gets you into that car. is an amazing feeling. Gave me a offer I couldn't pass up and now I got myself a 2020 Ford Fusion Thanks so much David. I appreciate everything you have done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Baker
5.0
George Martinez
5.0
David Walker
5.0
Apr 09, 2020 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

We appreciate the excellent feedback! Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

March 17, 2020

"Easy to schedule test drive. I drove the vehicle I was..."

- Raptor

Easy to schedule test drive. I drove the vehicle I was interested in, then purchased. Professional, friendly and a no hassle dealership. Highly recommended for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hood
5.0
Tim Hood
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to assist!

March 09, 2020

"Terrible customer service. Wanted to trade my old truck..."

- Wasteofmytime

Terrible customer service. Wanted to trade my old truck for a much newer one. Only gave me kbb price for the old one. Where they low ball it Everytime. Wouldn't let me leave, so I ended up with a new truck that I didn't want cause I couldn't afford it, cause of a baby on the way that my wife surprised me with when I got home with the other surprise. Not 2 hours later I was the phone asking if I can get my old truck back. All the dealership had to do was do a flat cancel and I could have my old truck back. The dealership said that's impossible. So the only option was to lease a vehicle. I bought three vehicles from here and they couldn't catch me a break. Never coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Hood
2.0
Jon Shemp
2.0
Cory Wismer
1.0
Mar 13, 2020 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

.

February 19, 2020

"Mr. Johnson was very kind to me and helpful in regards to..."

- jgoldman39

Mr. Johnson was very kind to me and helpful in regards to my ford for letting me about the air filter behind the glove box should be chanced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept Mr. Johnson
Feb 20, 2020 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

We are glad you had a positive experience! Our team appreciates the feedback!

February 17, 2020

"My service today was excellent from the minute I walked..."

- Gswanson1969

My service today was excellent from the minute I walked in. I was greeted with a smile and immediate helpfulness by Rachal Hower who was beyond courteous and professional. It was my first service at Koch and I am looking forward to continuing my relationship with this dealership with service trips and car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachal Hower
Feb 18, 2020 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

February 05, 2020

"I lease & Service my vehicles from Koch & they never let..."

- eze7247

I lease & Service my vehicles from Koch & they never let me down. Always provide superb service without all the extra non sense. Today was only for an inspection & John Johnson had me in & gone in under an hour. Spoke to Michael Hood about my next lease while I waited. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hood
5.0
Other Employees : John Johnson in Service
Feb 06, 2020 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the outstanding feedback! We are glad you had a great experience in our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results