Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Koch 33 Ford

Easton, PA

4.6
595 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3810 Hecktown Rd

Easton, PA

18045

Directions

595 Reviews of Koch 33 Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 23, 2021

"Pleasant interaction. Pleased with service that I..."

- katho

Pleasant interaction. Pleased with service that I requested for my car. Kept my car clean. Appreciate their courteous employees. Will definitely use for service on my other vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob at service desk
Apr 26, 2021 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs! Thank you for choosing Koch 33 Ford!

April 19, 2021

"Great service! Professional, courteous, and completed..."

- Danie

Great service! Professional, courteous, and completed with quality. Waited with vehicle, received updates and video when work was completed. Highly recommend this location for anyone needing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
Apr 20, 2021 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the recommendation and positive feedback, Danie! We hope you continue to choose Koch 33 Ford for all your vehicle needs!

April 14, 2021

"Matt O was professional and friendly and I understood the..."

- RO

Matt O was professional and friendly and I understood the time it would take and what was being done. I highly recommend this dealer. I was able to work in a clean environment with a desk, WiFi and outlets. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Olivia
Apr 15, 2021 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the fantastic recommendation of our dealership! We look forward to seeing you next time!

April 09, 2021

"Disgusted... I had a 7:40 appointment for a simple Koch..."

- Macbit6

Disgusted... I had a 7:40 appointment for a simple Koch 33 rear toe link recall. I fix my cars normally. Hours later at 3 PM they called telling me about how they performed a multi point check and tried to sell me all kinds of extra repairs. Then when asked, they did not start any of the actual warranty work yet!! They said they will call when ready. 5PM, no call. So I called and it will not be ready until 6. It's clearly all about them making money on services, not the customers needs. Probably will not go there again. Especially for my wife who's lease expires in August.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob something?
Apr 15, 2021 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Macbit6, I’m so sorry to hear about your experience with us. Can you please call me directly so I can gather more information regarding your visit to our dealership? We would appreciate the opportunity to rectify the situation and re-earn your trust. Thank you! Bryan Hubert Service Manager Koch 33 Ford 610.253.9191 ext. 1825

April 07, 2021

"Went to buy parts for my Ford Explorer was dealing with..."

- Ckyhim69

Went to buy parts for my Ford Explorer was dealing with Mike in service hands down he knows what I need gave me advice very professional if you need parts he’s the one to go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike service department
Apr 15, 2021 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again!

March 24, 2021

"I worked with Dan Stover and he was great , I had a major..."

- Mark M

I worked with Dan Stover and he was great , I had a major issue with I car purchased, I went back a week later , Dan and his sales manager took the car back , and were able to help get into a different car , Steve in finance was able to secure a new loan for me with payments that worked for me . I am thankful this dealership stands behind their products and do all they can to take care of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Stover
5.0
Mar 30, 2021 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Mark, thank you for the fantastic 5-star review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

March 24, 2021

"The absolute worst experience i have ever had with any..."

- Ortiz0174

The absolute worst experience i have ever had with any car repair. It started after my wife was rear-ended at a stop light. Her car drove away from the accident and after 4 months of driving everyday, The insurance came and we went to get the bumper replaced. She dropped her car off on the 1st. 5 days later she got a call to come pick it up its all set. She pulled in and got her car but it wouldnt start. They told her it was her battery (which was replaced a year ago and never had any problems). They replaced her battery and called us the next day saying they found a sensor that had drained the battery so they needed to replaced that sensor. A few days later they gave us a call and for the 3rd time our car was finished. She went to pick it up and before she got out of the parking lot all the lights on the dash came on and the car shut down.... THE CAR HAD NO PROBLEMS BEFOR THEY TOUCHED IT. ill also add when she went to leave the 3rd time the heat and ac would not work. They checked the fuses and said no problem here not sure why its not working take it to mazda. She had to leave her car for a 4th time. They called a few times saying it was a grounding issue and at one point they had 72 codes but they would go away and others would come on. They replaced a blown up relay which controls the heat and ac. I guess sometimes they just blow up when the car is sitting. They called and said its now working and driving but they cant get rid of check engine lights. I told them it did not have any lights on before they touched it and they said they have a picture of the dash because they always take one of the lights on for this exact reason. They took me into the office and showed me a picture of the dash and the check engine light was on. Well wouldn't you know the picture was dated the 8th. We dropped it off on the 1st. Then they said they dont take pictures of the dash when they get the car. One technician informed us he drove it all over it was fine. Another technician said they never drove it because they didnt have a reason to. After the invoice with the ground/wire harness issue they hooked it up to a computer and are now telling us its a oil pressure switch and now its not a power/wire issue because i reminded them it had no problems until they touched the sensor and bumper. Im almost positive they pinched a wire. Im just praying they didn't ground the welder on the computer side of the frame when "fixing" the bumper. Im giving one star because its the lowest you can give and also because they "feel bad" after saying its so strange it was fine and all we did was the bumper and now we have no idea whats going on. They made us take the car. And basically said its your problem now that's from wear and tear its a coincidence we were working on it when all this happened. They didnt even offer to take it to the mechanic shop and fix it. Im telling as many people as i can about this experience if i could stop one person from having to deal with this it will be worth the post

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Baker
5.0
Other Employees : Collision team
Mar 30, 2021 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

We are so sorry to hear about your experience with us! We can assure you our service team is looking into this issue and we will continue to follow-up with you. We would appreciate the opportunity to rectify the situation and re-earn your trust. Please call me directly if you have any other questions, thank you! Garrett Hood, General Manager Koch 33 Ford 610-253-9191 ext 1902

Apr 07, 2021 -

Ortiz0174 responded

This is a save face auto reply for anyone reading and thinks they reach out to you. iv left you 4 voic messages with no response.

March 19, 2021

"Very courteous, worked well with us, would buy another..."

- HAPPYGUY

Very courteous, worked well with us, would buy another vehicle from Koch. Easy process. Gave best price for our trade in. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Allen
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad you had a great experience. Our team is always happy to assist!

March 16, 2021

"This dealership is dishonest and lie straight to your..."

- Kennycarpets

This dealership is dishonest and lie straight to your face. Do NOT....... I repeat do NOT do business with this dealership! They will not go out of their way for you in any way. And DO NOT BUY ANY EXTENDED WARRANTIES FROM THEM AS THEY WILL OVER CHARGE YOU AND NOT HONOR THE EXTENDED WARRANTY! Terrible terrible disgraceful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Valiente
1.0
Other Employees : Justin “Manager from service” supposedly
Mar 24, 2021 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Kennycarpets, I’m so sorry to hear about your experience with us. Can you please call me directly so I can gather more information regarding your visit to our dealership? We would appreciate the opportunity to rectify the situation and re-earn your trust. Thank you! Garrett Hood General Manager Koch 33 Ford 610-253-9191 ext 1902

March 12, 2021

"Very professional, always do a great job.Justin Schreck..."

- s.alli

Very professional, always do a great job. Justin Schreck was awesome. It is always a pleasure to work with the Koch 33 team. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Wismer
Mar 15, 2021 -

Koch 33 Ford responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 595 results