Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Wausau, WI

4.8
766 Reviews

2727 North 20th Avenue

Wausau, WI

54401

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 766 reviews

October 11, 2021

"Body used truck from here a week ago like the truck the..."

- freeroamn

Body used truck from here a week ago like the truck the salesman was pretty darn good but here it's a week and not have not heard a word from this dealership to how I like the truck the day I picked up the truck was late in the day my salesman I only spoke to like two sentences the whole time he was dealing with somebody else nobody else took over for him I dealt with the the paperwork guy my guy set up your trucks out front ready ready to go for you and took off for the other other group that he was helping nobody else can help me nobody show me anything about the truck at all so I had to learn about the insides of that truck pretty much myself the truck in the ads came with two keys I only got one key so I'm very disappointed from the time I signed the paperwork it's like kick your xxx out of here and get out of here very disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff
September 27, 2021

"This dealership is awesome, Eason my way from Il to..."

- 04dakota

This dealership is awesome, Eason my way from Il to Wakefield MI . Transmission cooler line broke on rte 51 sept 21st 2021 . Called service and talked to Gregg , he said bring it in and we will take a look and see what we can do . Towed it in Gregg and Jameson took a look fight away . Checked for parts and was told 2-3 days . Jameson came up with a idea for a temporary fix . He fixed and tested it out . I was back on the road within hours and had a great trip . Thank you Gregg and Jameson for going the extra mile . I will never forget what you did for me . I will pass this story on to others . Wish I lived closer to Kocourek Ford , you would be my go to guys .

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregg Schjoth
5.0
July 06, 2021

"Superior service and product knowledge from sales..."

- DannyB

Superior service and product knowledge from sales associate Brogan. Very happy with our purchase. Will be returning for next time we’re in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brogan
March 27, 2021

"For anyone looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle,..."

- Russ

For anyone looking to purchase or lease a new vehicle, trust me when I say you will not find a better experience than dealing with Kocourek Motors. In my case I leased a new F-150 from Pete Roth of Kocourek Ford. I am not sure how long Pete has been in the car/truck business, but his knowledge of vehicles combined with his personality, made my recent lease experience worth posting. Pete offered great suggestions on which accessories to consider, he walked me through the ordering process and when it came time to pick up the truck, he had everyone in place from the business manager to the orientation expert ready to ensure our transaction was smooth and professional. I can best sum up Kocourek as the type of dealership you can feel comfortable sending your kids to when buying their first vehicle and know they will be treated fairly and with the utmost respect. My son can attest that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Murphy
5.0
Pete Roth
5.0
September 11, 2020

"Thanks to Dave Olson for a flawless purchase of my new..."

- matgyvr

Thanks to Dave Olson for a flawless purchase of my new truck. Dealing with him from 200 miles away was like I was in the office with him. When I arrived to pick up my truck everything was in order. Thanks Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
5.0
August 08, 2020

"Had a pleasant experience purchasing my truck here and..."

- Amasonian311

Had a pleasant experience purchasing my truck here and would do business with Matt and this dealership again. Was easy to set up appointment online.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Brklacich
5.0
July 21, 2020

"Just bought a new pickup and could not have been happier..."

- Keithcherek

Just bought a new pickup and could not have been happier with the service from the entire kocourek team. Hats off to my salesman Pete Roth who was able to locate the truck that I wanted from a out of state dealer and get here in a couple of days. I definitely recommend Pete and the entire kocourek team if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers
5.0
Pete Roth
5.0
David Berumen
5.0
July 07, 2020

"I leased a truck from this dealership and I bought a..."

- zeb

I leased a truck from this dealership and I bought a protection plan. It was supposed to cover up to 6000 in damages. So I turned my truck in because my family couldn't afford to buy it a this time. So now a month after I turned it in I got a 400 dollar bill for damages and now they won't back their protection plan. So I'll never buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justan Brandt
1.0
Shawn Keepers
1.0
Scott Murphy
1.0
David Berumen
1.0
Don Newton
1.0
Other Employees : Rachel Lease, Raymond Carver, Shane Meyer, Brian Rosewicz
June 26, 2020

"Awesome dealership"

- russell032

Friendly, helpful, professional,courteous, great people to work with, and great deals. Helped us find the vehicle we were looking for, great trade-in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Espeland
5.0
Shawn Keepers
5.0
June 08, 2020

"Recently purchased a used Toyota Tundra from Kocourek...."

- Tundra

Recently purchased a used Toyota Tundra from Kocourek. Vehicle was very reasonable priced, and my salesman, Dave Olson, was extremely kind, helpful, and was not at all pushy. I highly recommend checking this dealership out!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
1
...
1 - 10 of 766 results