About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

4.9

347 Lifetime Reviews

2727 North 20th Avenue, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401 Directions
Sales: (715) 298-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

347 Reviews of Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"very pleased"

- Alice veit

great buying experence called kocourek ford,was looking for a ford escape.dave olson took my call,we set up an appointment for a test drive.i told him i was also interested in a rav4,he set up a test drive for the rav4, took both cars out, ended up buying the rav4.the whole experence was great no pressure,great people.would definetily recommend kocourek ford and dave olson .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave olson and billie
October 09, 2017

"Pete Roth, awesome service!"

- Loveit2017

Pete Roth made our new car purchase enjoyable from start to finish. From the time we made a call to test drive our new vehicle with Pete to the final deal, we felt well taken care of. Thanks Pete for taking the extra time to be sure we felt so great about our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
October 07, 2017

"Dave Olson"

- Jake

Dave Olson was a great salesman to work with! He was very helpful in finding what I was looking for. He also was very helpful in helping me get to my price range along with the accessories I was looking for in a truck. I high recommend working with Dave if you are looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
September 27, 2017

"2017 Ford Edge"

- kohl1527jerry

Pete Roth was my salesperson, and he was excellent. He got me a great deal.!!! And they had the exact car and the exact features I was looking for. His finance person, Scott Murphy got me a very good finance package. I cannot say enough about how much I liked dealing with Pete, Scott, and everybody at Kocourek Ford. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth and Scott Murphy
August 14, 2017

"Great service and friendly salesman"

- Crandoncloser

We showed up at 10am and told Shawn we had to be to a dental appointment at 1:30. He had us drive the truck and we were out the door by 12:30, which is pretty fast by dealership standards! Thanks again for helping me get my dream truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers
August 05, 2017

"Thank you David Olson for coming to my rescue!"

- Jocko

David Olson expertly and efficiently helped me purchase a used 2009 Dodge Ram. His knowledge, excellent service and genuine care made the whole experience easy and rewarding. Thank you David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Olson
August 03, 2017

" My Kocourek experience "

- Pam and Rog

I just want to do a TOTAL thumbs up to our experience with the entire staff at Kocourek Ford. From the moment that my wife and I approached the entry doors and were greeted with "Welcome to Kocourek Ford" to Shawn, who helped us and stayed in contact with us, to Scott who handled and explained and slowed down for this old man, to Dave who went over all of the horns and whistles and also the young lady (I didn't catch her name, at the desk) who greeted us at pick-up. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased from the Kocourek Group and we will definitely be back in the future. Thanks to all for a very positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers, Scott iin financing and Dave in Accessories
July 15, 2017

"Excellent service when purchasing an F-150"

- Norm46

Pete Roth did an excellent job meeting our very specific needs when it came to replacing our 2007 F-150 with 192000 miles. He was very knowledgeable in helping us make a decision between a used F-150 w/ecoboost and a new F-150 w/5 liter v-8. We certainly would use Pete again and would refer a friend to him. Norm Faulstich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
June 21, 2017

"Great experience "

- Michelle Hollatz

We recently upgraded to a 2016 explorer, and Pete Roth was great to work with. Received a very fair deal and are happy with the new explorer. Will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
June 06, 2017

"Great experience! "

- Tkast123

First time buying a car from this dealer! Was nervous going in as I have had many bad experiences at dealers in the past. I dealt with Shawn Keepers who did an fantastic job ! Always fast to answering questions and never pushy! Would recommend to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Keepers
1
...
1 - 10 of 347 results