About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kocourek Ford Lincoln

4.9

353 Lifetime Reviews

2727 North 20th Avenue, Wausau, Wisconsin 54401 Directions
Sales: (715) 298-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

353 Reviews of Kocourek Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2018

"Great deal at Kocourek Ford"

- LarryV

I got a great year end deal on my dream truck at Kocourek Ford in Wausau. My wife and I had done an extensive search and couldn't find anything to match them. Pete Roth was great to work with and spent and hour and a half go over every detail of my truck. He knew it inside and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth, David and Scott
January 05, 2018

"We needed a used car for our 21 year old son."

- cherandty

Dave Olson is the salesman to deal with at Kocourek Ford in Wausau, Wi. He is so friendly and easy to work with. We left the dealership feeling really good about our purchase and felt we got a good deal on a reliable and safe car for our son. Thanks again, Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
December 23, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Dallen4388

Pete went all out to make this deal happen in just one day. Dave explained the details of the new F150 in a way I could understand. Would recommend them to any one looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth and Dave Berumen.
December 14, 2017

"Great new car!"

- sammie12

Dave Olson met me as soon as I was on the lot and informed us of all the deals and money we could save. When I came back, he was there and ready to help. This was the first car I’ve purchased, and he really helped me out and made it easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
December 07, 2017

"A great new car purchase!"

- phyllis44

Matt Brklacich met me at the door and welcomed me to Kocourek Motors. He was very helpful in letting me test drive a couple of vehicles, He was knowledgeable about each model and answered all my questions and concerns. He was not high-pressured so it was a pleasure working with him. I could definitely recommend his salesmanship and expertise to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Dave
December 06, 2017

"VERY PROFESSIONAL !"

- DON RINGEISEN

From start to finish our experience at Kocourek an Mr. Roth was wonderful . We will positively come back when we are ready to purchase another vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
November 13, 2017

"very pleased"

- Alice veit

great buying experence called kocourek ford,was looking for a ford escape.dave olson took my call,we set up an appointment for a test drive.i told him i was also interested in a rav4,he set up a test drive for the rav4, took both cars out, ended up buying the rav4.the whole experence was great no pressure,great people.would definetily recommend kocourek ford and dave olson .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dave olson and billie
October 09, 2017

"Pete Roth, awesome service!"

- Loveit2017

Pete Roth made our new car purchase enjoyable from start to finish. From the time we made a call to test drive our new vehicle with Pete to the final deal, we felt well taken care of. Thanks Pete for taking the extra time to be sure we felt so great about our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth
October 07, 2017

"Dave Olson"

- Jake

Dave Olson was a great salesman to work with! He was very helpful in finding what I was looking for. He also was very helpful in helping me get to my price range along with the accessories I was looking for in a truck. I high recommend working with Dave if you are looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Olson
September 27, 2017

"2017 Ford Edge"

- kohl1527jerry

Pete Roth was my salesperson, and he was excellent. He got me a great deal.!!! And they had the exact car and the exact features I was looking for. His finance person, Scott Murphy got me a very good finance package. I cannot say enough about how much I liked dealing with Pete, Scott, and everybody at Kocourek Ford. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Roth and Scott Murphy
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results