About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Kolar Hyundai

4.9

78 Lifetime Reviews

4766 Miller Trunk Hwy, Hermantown, Minnesota 55811 Directions
Sales: (218) 733-0200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

78 Reviews of Kolar Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2017

"PATIENT AND THOROUGH"

- marytherealtorlady

EVERYONE AT KOLAR HYUNDAI WAS PATIENT AND THOROUGH WITH ME THROUGH THE ENTIRE PROCESS, ESPECIALLY MY SALESMAN, NICK. BEING ELDERLY AND NOT HAVING BOUGHT A NEW VEHICLE IN ABOUT 30 YEARS I WAS A LITTLE NERVOUS ABOUT THE CAR AND THE SALES PROCESS HAVING READ HORROR STORIES ONLINE ABOUT BUYERS WHO HAD PURCHASED FROM OTHER DEALERSHIPS. MY EXPERIENCE EXCEEDED ANY EXPECTATIONS I MAY HAVE HAD. I UNDERSTOOD EVERYTHING NICK TAUGHT ME ABOUT MY NEW SONATA. I LEFT FEELING LIKE I HAD KNOWLEDGE AND CONTROL OVER MY BRAND NEW VEHICLE. THE FINANCING STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND EXPLAINED ALL OF THE OPTIONS FOR WARRANTY, RUSTPROOFING, ETC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NICK, ERIC, AND DICK.
November 28, 2017

"Thanks"

- thomasbergl

Great people, fast turn around! Would come back again! Great help with the trade in process and paperwork. SUV came from a different dear ship and they got it right away. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kole H
November 13, 2017

"Car leasing"

- judrenae9

I feel Erik Yanda is an excellant sales consultant and I would refer him to anyone interested in a hyundai. I read reviews on the Hyundia autos and feel i got a great car for the money. Nice facility, good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Yanda,very professional and knowledge. M
November 07, 2017

"Fantastic Service"

- dave@skihut.com

Great work from these guys! Great price and great service! Very helpful through the whole process is helping me set up my new car. They also offered a very fair price and didn't feel like they were too aggressive or pushy! Very confident in my purchase and glad to make a good connection with a good dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Toscano, Erik Priley
October 28, 2017

"M Irving"

- mgirving

NIce friendly dealelrship, knowledgable staff, GREAT selection. Made my car buying experience FUN. Kole Honer was a GREAT sales associate to work with and I'll send more business his way. Dick Brockman made the sales transaction, financing, protection coverages, and warranties a breeze. Other associates on the phone and on the sales floor were all very accomodating and helpful. Return calls were prompt. Kolar was willing to work with me on price matching so I could support local rather than buying in the Twin Cities. I know where to go for buying my next car. Thanks to all of the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kole Honer
October 25, 2017

"First new car"

- a4a8j7

I am extremely happy with my new car and the service I received I was greeted immediately with a smile and was given time to decide on a vehicle . Erik understood that I was not in a hurry and was trying out different makes and models . When I called him back he was more than willing to find the specific car that I wanted I will definitely call him when I am in the market for another new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Yonda
October 19, 2017

"Mike"

- snowbirds6829

I was very happy with both Mike and Eric. They seemed very attentive to my needs. I will recommend this dealership to my friends. I plan to buy my next car at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
October 14, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- pegminko

Salesmen were great with me!! They made sure my vehicle was in excellent condition at pick up and everything was at my convenience. I've had great service writers too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik P. and Eric Y. Corey in service
September 23, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Purchase"

- slvankek

We are very well pleased with our transaction to purchase our new vehicle. Nick, our salesperson was very helpful and very thorough throughout the experience! He was very patient helping two senior citizens that are not real computer savvy! He helped get everything set up with our phone and was very helpful with the blue link information. Overall buying this vehicle was a very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Toscano, salesman Erik Priley, sales manager
September 19, 2017

"Fantastic service!"

- juglie22

The two gentlemen that I dealt with were extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle for me. They were very professional, thorough and a complete joy to work with! I have already recommended dealing with them and Kolar Hyundai to others. Thank you for the fantastic service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Priley and Bill Seitz
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results