Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kolar Hyundai

Hermantown, MN

5.0
109 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4766 Miller Trunk Hwy

Hermantown, MN

55811

Directions

109 Reviews of Kolar Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2021

"Excellent car buying experience at Kolar. Inquired about..."

- r_mattson

Excellent car buying experience at Kolar. Inquired about a vehicle through email, Nicole responded to all of my questions very quickly. Set a day and time to come in to sign the papers. Austen was ready for us when we arrived and got everything set up on the new vehicle. Travis took care of the financing very quickly. Everything was well organized and went very smoothly. We were in and out of there in less than an hour. Will be the first dealership I look at next time I am looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole, Austen, Travis
January 06, 2021

"Great place to buy a car! We worked with Erik..."

- Gerry

Great place to buy a car! We worked with Erik Yanda...extremely knowledgeable, friendly...makes you feel very welcome. He and his relatives drive the cars he sells...that says a lot. He took his entire morning to explain the car, the manuals, the dealership, all the electronics. My new ‘family’ dealership! Lana was great in the finance department too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Yanda
December 15, 2020

"Friendly staff that were thorough, easy to work with, and..."

- JoVanna B.

Friendly staff that were thorough, easy to work with, and very helpful. I was pleased with the experience! I would recommend to anybody who is in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jase Wierda
December 13, 2020

"Incredibly impressed and in love with my first car..."

- Kenzie

Incredibly impressed and in love with my first car purchase. Eric made the process extremely easy and fast! He was very efficient in showing everything the vehicle has to offer and answered any question I threw at him. Kolar and Eric are an absolute must!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Yanda
December 06, 2020

"Erik is fantastic to work with. No pressure and I felt..."

- nailman70

Erik is fantastic to work with. No pressure and I felt always had my best interest in mind. Will always buy from Kolar Hyundai and Erik!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Yanda
November 27, 2020

"This is my fourth vehicle I have leased from this..."

- JR

This is my fourth vehicle I have leased from this dealership and I am exceptionally happy with every aspect of my buying experience. They are all extremely friendly, helpful and my leasing experience was a real pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Yanda
August 31, 2020

"Excellent experience with this dealership. Erik is great..."

- Jeri

Excellent experience with this dealership. Erik is great to work with (this is the 3rd car we have bought from him and this dealership. Great financial assistance also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Yanda
August 28, 2020

"Erik is knowledgable and friendly. No pressure tactics or..."

- tky3000

Erik is knowledgable and friendly. No pressure tactics or nonsense like that. Same with Travis, with whom we worked on financing a new Kona. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Yanda
August 16, 2020

"Easy financing great service no pressure!!! The staff is..."

- Jeremy L

Easy financing great service no pressure!!! The staff is amazing at kolar Hyundai. They have a great selection of suvs and cars. We purchased a new palisade great vehicle lots of space and options!!! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Yanda
July 18, 2020

"Very good experience! Austen made the experience quick..."

- jjm139r

Very good experience! Austen made the experience quick and he was very personable and helpful. Travis was also great! Definitely would do business there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austen, Travis, Eric
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results