Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Kolosso Toyota

Appleton, WI

4.9
1,403 Reviews
Kolosso Toyota, located in Appleton, WI, serves the needs of each individual customer with the highest level of concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time you visit. So, why wait any longer? Browse our online inventory of new Toyota models, or if you're looking for a more budget-friendly option, check out our great selection of quality used cars. Once you've found the car that you can't stop thinking about, we encourage you to contact us to schedule a test drive. I
Contact Dealership

3000 W Wisconsin Ave

Appleton, WI

54914

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,403 reviews

July 23, 2021

"For as chaotic as this year has been, you wouldn’t know..."

- Dempsa40

For as chaotic as this year has been, you wouldn’t know that with how they make you feel important. Mike made sure I got what I wanted for a vehicle and did everything in his power to keep me updated on when it would be in and even was going to come in on a day off so I could pick it up. It was a great feeling to not have the “typical salesperson” with having him and know that he was focusing on your best interest. I’d tell everyone to go to him and you won’t be sorry, but be very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"We enjoy working with Michelle and just bought our second..."

- RAV4driver

We enjoy working with Michelle and just bought our second vehicle. She is so knowledgeable about the cars, and does everything she can to meet our expectations and requests. We recommend her to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Nice friendly staff. Took time to work with us even..."

- Pellegrom

Nice friendly staff. Took time to work with us even though we came in an hour before closing on a Saturday. Our salesman was nice and not pushy at all. We really appreciate that.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Mike is the best salesperson in the world. Literally the..."

- isaiah.stewart73

Mike is the best salesperson in the world. Literally the best ever. I think he should give lessons to Joe Verde. He would learn something.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance
July 18, 2021

"We bought our first Toyota from from Kolosso in 2003...."

- Max

We bought our first Toyota from from Kolosso in 2003. Since then we have bought four more, We have always been pleased with the service and advice received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Mike Rieth did a fantastic job of listening to my needs..."

- AH

Mike Rieth did a fantastic job of listening to my needs and quickly assisting me in finding a vehicle that addressed my concerns and was above and beyond my expectations. He was professional, efficient, and extremely kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Mike was very helpful during the purchase process. He..."

- Kate

Mike was very helpful during the purchase process. He did a great job explaining the ins and outs of a hybrid vehicle. I was comfortable pulling out of the parking lot.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"Mike was helpful and not over bearing like many salesman..."

- pfriday724

Mike was helpful and not over bearing like many salesman I've come across. It was comfortable to work with him and he made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"In a very tight market (for inventory) Kolosso had the..."

- dave_119

In a very tight market (for inventory) Kolosso had the vehicle I wanted. Worth the wait! Even though the dealership was busy, Mike Rieth was very helpful. Picking up the vehicle was a joy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Kolosso Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review! You're right about the inventory status, but we are glad that we were able to provide the vehicle you wanted. Have a great summer!

July 10, 2021

"Wonderful shopping experience, no waiting, no hassles and..."

- fiveroes

Wonderful shopping experience, no waiting, no hassles and great service. Mike Rieth handled my purchase and did a fantastic job of assisting with the final phase to purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Kolosso Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind review! We hope you love your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,403 results