About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Koons Annapolis Toyota

4.8

598 Lifetime Reviews

1107 West Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 Directions
Sales: (410) 268-6480

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

598 Reviews of Koons Annapolis Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!!!"

- KM10

I had been shopping for a pre-owned Toyota Rav4 for about a month. When I emailed Koons Annapolis Toyota in the morning, Vicky Henderson responded right away. I set up an appointment later that afternoon. Vicky was great to work with and Bradley Michael, the Business Manager, was able to get me a great rate! I have purchased both new and used cars in the past and it was a long lengthy process. What a pleasant experience from the time I walked in the door until the time I left---with the Rav4!! Thank you all for the assistance! KM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vicky Henderson, Bradley Michael
Dec 04, 2018 -

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded

KM - For you to say you had your best car-buying experience ever at Koons Annapolis Toyota makes our day! We are thrilled that Vicky was communicative and got you in for an appointment right away. It's also fantastic that Bradley got you a great rate on your Toyota RAV4 - congratulations! It was our privilege to assist you.

October 19, 2018

"Joe Is The Man!!!!"

- Rev Wright

I had the pleasure of working with Joe Venegas to trade in my existing vehicle an and purchasing one I saw driving past the dealership. Easiest experience I've ever had....he supported my requests, and has followed after my purchase with the outstanding items. Well done. CW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Venegas
Oct 19, 2018 -

Koons Annapolis Toyota responded

It's fantastic that a car caught your eye and you were able to drive home in it! We love to hear that Joe made the trade in process simple and has been supportive after your purchase was complete. Thank you so much for your review!

July 31, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Mas123

I had a great experience at this dealership, the staff went out of their way to help us with car buying and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Latoya Gardner
Other Employees : Dan Reese
June 09, 2018

"Purchasing a RX350 lexus"

- Dardar2018

On Tuesday of this week we went looking for a RX350 Lexus, and a very nice woman (Olga) came out to assist us. We told her that we were interesting in the black SUV, Ogla said okay and went to retrieved the key so we can do a test drive. I like the fact that she was not too pushy. We decided to get the vehicle and was also able to negotiate without a push back. Chevist, thanks for doing the finance part so quickly and efficiently. Thanks Koons of Annapolis for making my car buying experience a truly positive one. From Claire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ogla, Chevist and Alex
February 09, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Tracy M

Most people hate buying cars because of the salesman’s seemingly tricky and high pressure tactics. You will NOT find that at Koons of Annapolis. I was looking for a new car and a friend recommended that I call Chris Zook at Koons of Annapolis after being very frustrated with my experience at other dealerships. Chris is in used car sales, but assisted me with my new car. He was absolutely amazing, honest and forthright, and helpful. I could not have had a better experience at this dealership. Everyone was very professional - from the finance person (Latoya Gardner) to the sales manager (Scott Snyder) and of course, our salesman (Chris Zook). We will probably never buy from another dealership after this experience and would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Latoya Gardner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Zook
January 06, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Art tardy

Both Femi & Suheil were outstanding to deal with. They went out of their way to ensure I was happy and excited about my vehicle Toyota Tacoma and the deal they offered me. I will surely recommend my friends, coworkers and relatives to Koons Toyota Annapolis. You are the best. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suheil Katan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Femi Ojuri
October 04, 2017

"Poor customer service and over-priced service"

- mkdhd5

On September 26th, I made an appointment with Koons for recall on an airbag for October 2nd at 9AM. I made it early so we could drop off my sons car and do some errands and have it done in enough time for my son be on time for work. After returning to Koons at 12:30, I found out the car was still not done (should have been done at noon) and would not be done until tomorrow. Because of this, I have now drop off my son at work and pick him up late at night (because he does not have a car). We live over the bay bridge. We both are going to have to take time out of our schedule to go back over the bridge (costing us another $4 toll and gas). The service technician said he had over 25 airbag replacement scheduled (that day) and someone called out. I understood that but why did he not let us know until now. He did offer to drop it off the next evening to save us from commute. It was still frustrating that we were not made aware until the last minute and we have to suffer for Koons poor planning. While there, we wanted Koon to check the brakes. We were told the rear left brake was leaking and it was going to cost over one thousand dollars to get fix. The car is only worth two thousand dollars and I asked why so expensive. I was told the Caliper for the rear back brake cost over $500 dollars. I looked it up online. It was only $88 dollars. It was clear Koons was trying to rook me. I called up western auto and got an estimate for labor new caliper, rotor and pads. It was only $475. Koons was going to charge double and some ($1,060.23). I told him this was over-priced and we don’t want it done. It cost me $139.00 to tell me that…. Now, we will have to go over the bridge again and drive it home because it was now deemed unsafe to drive. I guess my take away from Koon service department is that they are poorly managed, have poor customer service and overpriced repairs. I guess it will be a good lesson learn for my son. It was his first experience not using our local repair shop and the last time we (the whole family) will be using Koons Service department for anything but recalls nor will we buy a car from Koons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Donald Williams
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 30, 2017

"Happy"

- Happy

Repair # 28643// Just wanted to thank Kevin Biggam for his help as always! Always keeps me and my car happy! Thanks Kevin!!🙂Thank you for making my experince great every time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Biggam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shuttle Steve is awesome
August 04, 2017

"Great transaction amazing deal!!"

- Lancegibson08

Had a great time in the delaership, got a wonderful deal! Scott made sure we knew what we were getting before we drove 3 hours to purchace our truck. they worked with us on the price/interest to get what we were comfortable with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kinsley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 20, 2017

"Worst service "

- ukie 1

Had an appointment with Koons of Annapolis to get a oil filter change and check engine light. Appointment was at 9:15 am and they took my truck right in. After 3 hours I check at the service desk to get a status. They said that they had not got it in for service yet. Needless to say I told them to just get my truck back. No explanation or apology. I have owned 9 Toyotas and never had this poor customer service. I'm done with Koons of Annapolis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Jacobs
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results