Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Vienna, VA

3.1
475 Reviews

2050 Chain Bridge Road

Vienna, VA

22182

Directions

475 Reviews of Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
June 13, 2021

"My car buying experience was great! Alex was..."

- PA_MustangFan

My car buying experience was great! Alex was knowledgeable, polite, and dedicated to making sure the whole process went smooth. 10/10 would buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chloe Orcutt
5.0
Jun 14, 2021 -

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are thrilled to hear that Alex helped make your car-buying experience such a success. Thank you so much for joining the Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram family! We hope to work together again in the future.

June 13, 2021

"DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALER. Was ready to buy a new Jeep,..."

- MP

DO NOT TRUST THIS DEALER. Was ready to buy a new Jeep, took a day off work, verified the VIN was still available and on lot, the next morning after arriving to see the Jeep I was told “Mr. Koons has it on demo, but how about looking at some others.” Called a sales manager to ask status, my call was never returned. Unethical - beware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica Ramsey
Jun 14, 2021 -

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I sincerely apologize that our team didn't get back to you about this vehicle. We would be grateful to assist you and I'm sorry this wasn't the impression we left. Would you please get in touch with me when you have a free moment? I would be grateful for the chance to make things right. Thank you, Michaela Puckett - Customer Relations Manager - michaela.puckett@koons.com - 703-356-0400 x17646

June 13, 2021

"Give Victor Flores a raise.. He deserves it GREATLY...."

- jjq2345

Give Victor Flores a raise.. He deserves it GREATLY. Every time I come in victor always makes sure my car rolls off healthy and happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Sorto Flores
Jun 14, 2021 -

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the outstanding review - we'll be sure to let Victor know his outstanding work does not go unnoticed! We appreciate you entrusting our service team with your vehicle care, and we look forward to the next chance we get to work with you! Safe travels! - the Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram staff

June 01, 2021

"Had a very rude service advisor that treated me like an..."

- jkplus3

Had a very rude service advisor that treated me like an idiot. Ended up costing me a lot of money. I love Koons Toyota… first and last time taking my Wrangler to Koons. They won’t even address my complaints sent to them twice so far. Even worse, I traded emails with Michaela Puckett. She said my oil charges were $11 for a quart of oil but the receipt literally says $3.70 for a quart of oil. Just a lie to get me to go away. And, she said the advisor should have checked paperwork before charging me but I still don't get a refund. Now, she won't answer me... horrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
michaela puckett
May 30, 2021

"I purchased a new Trackhawk in September of 2020. From..."

- landbaron2001

I purchased a new Trackhawk in September of 2020. From day 1, Koons used an incorrect mailing address causing months and months of delays in paperwork, numerous temp plates and ultimately the title. Mary Pollack (the comptroller) promised to make it right but ultimately turned out to be a HUGE lying sack of dog feces. Caveat emptor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Morris
1.0
Other Employees : Mary Pollack
Jun 01, 2021 -

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It is never our intention to cause an inconvenience and I apologize for your frustration. I think it might be best if we discussed these concerns together. I will look for your contact information but in the event that I cannot find it, would you please give me a call? Thank you, Michaela Puckett - Customer Relations Manager - michaela.puckett@koons.com - 703-356-0400 x17646

Jun 01, 2021 -

landbaron2001 responded

How about we start with mailing me a check for the 6 oil changes as promised. You should probably make it an even dozen considering all the added aggravation. Mary dropped the ball and refused to reimburse me for the oil changes. I did not ask her to purchase an oil change package for me. I was to be REIMBURSED! Koons has FAILED! Make it right!

May 25, 2021

"Horrific experience. Would not recommend. Ehab is..."

- DoNotBuyKoons

Horrific experience. Would not recommend. Ehab is perhaps the rudest sales manager I have ever met. His greeting was, literally, “Are you going to drive the car or not? I have people inside and 3 other buyers who want this. We’re waiting on you”. My response was to introduce myself and ask for his name. Everything went downhill from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ehab- sales manager, Leo - finance manager.
May 26, 2021 -

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We have no tolerance for the type of behavior you detailed and I am so sorry to hear about your negative experience. We aim to make sure each of our guests is greeted and helped with a professional and respectful tone. I will bring your feedback to the team so we may improve our services moving forward. I would also be grateful to assist with your car search. If you're willing to give us another chance, please get in touch. Thank you, Michaela Puckett - Customer Relations Manager - michaela.puckett@koons.com - 703-356-0400 x17646

May 24, 2021

"Shady Dealership. Don't trust a thing they say. Found a..."

- cbrown12

Shady Dealership. Don't trust a thing they say. Found a car online. Called and spoke with Jason. I told him I was paying cash and wanted the car on Sunday night. Booked flight to DCA for Monday afternoon only to find out Monday morning they sold it out from under me after being told it was on hold for me. Funny the the dealership was closed. Amazing how I spoke with him on Sunday at 430pm and it was sold by 9am Monday morning. Was always told I should never trust a car salesman. How true. Karma is a B--ch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Gingras
1.0
May 25, 2021 -

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

I'm so sorry to see this feedback. This wasn't what we wanted for you and I sincerely apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I'd like to make sure that this situation is properly addressed, but I will need some additional information. Please consider reaching me directly so we can discuss this further. Thank you, Michaela Puckett - Customer Relations Manager - michaela.puckett@koons.com - 703-356-0400 x17646

May 25, 2021 -

cbrown12 responded

Ask Jason for my phone number. You can call me anytime. If he did quit like he told me he did you can email me.

May 24, 2021

"Overall experience was good. Craig wasSuper friendly and..."

- NJJLU4ME

Overall experience was good. Craig was Super friendly and very responsive up front. My only gripe is that I travelled from NJ and there was virtually no prep by the finance team. The experience lasted a lot longer than I hoped. In hind sight I would have insisted on more advanced prep by the finance team. But otherwise everyone was really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Brenner
May 24, 2021 -

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing! Hearing that Craig went the extra mile to assist with your purchase made our day. With regard to the rest of your review, I assure you that we will use this feedback to improve our practices moving forward. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything more we can do to assist you! - The Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team

May 19, 2021

"had the perfect car in stock victor did a..."

- curtlisakd

had the perfect car in stock victor did a professional job finance dept handled deal well no hard sell on add on,s nice facilities car delivered clean and ready to go sales manager checked in after deal was done he was good to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Arellano
5.0
May 20, 2021 -

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience working with our Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team to get into your new vehicle. Thank you for giving a shout-out to Victor! We appreciate your business and hope to see you for your first oil change.

May 18, 2021

"What a great experience. I appreciate the great customer..."

- dedwards08

What a great experience. I appreciate the great customer service and professionalism I received while finalizing my purchase. Highly recommended. Very thorough, and high energy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Benner
May 19, 2021 -

Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with our team at Koons Tysons Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and we hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results