Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kuhn Volkswagen

Tampa, FL

3.9
472 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3900 W Kennedy Blvd

Tampa, FL

33609

Directions

472 Reviews of Kuhn Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2020

"My battery went on me and Kuhn was the closest..."

- MariaR.

My battery went on me and Kuhn was the closest dealership . I thought they were wonderful. Tim Heil helped me. He was Great ! They replaced my battery that same day and i was happy. I am going to use them for service from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Heil
5.0
October 13, 2020

"If you're looking to be treated with respect dignity and..."

- Jeffreypmercado

If you're looking to be treated with respect dignity and like a person then do yourself a favor and go elsewhere this dealership isn't for you. They treat you like garbage the second you sign on the dotted line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timothy Heil
1.0
September 14, 2020

"Omg. The worst experience I have ever had. the whole..."

- Nmhertz

Omg. The worst experience I have ever had. the whole experience has been a nightmare. The financing team is GOD AWFUL. The first guy didn’t help me at all and didn’t wear a mask in his office!!! Hello national pandemic? Then I had to come back in and resign paperwork and had to sit there for 30 minutes with the finance manager, jeffrey Nagle. The finance manager then told me I had to wait 2 months to refinance the loan or I WOULD pay a prepayment penalty. 100% False as that is illegal! Fact checked this with my in house financing team at my company. GO ELSEWHERE with your business. These people just jerk you around and are SO UNHELPFUL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JEFFREY NAGLE
September 14, 2020

"Jeffrey Nagle lied to my daughter. He tried to tell her..."

- SRemp

Jeffrey Nagle lied to my daughter. He tried to tell her there was a prepayment penalty on her loan, there is not. Total jerk. I am going to contact the Florida Office of Financial Regulation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JEFFREY NAGLE
September 10, 2020

"I was able to book a same day appointment with the..."

- CPUIG3

I was able to book a same day appointment with the service department for a road trip check up.. I expected I'd have to leave the car for a couple of hours, but Seth told me they could check things out asap. Sure enough, I was ready to go within 30 minutes. Thank you Seth for the exceptional service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth
July 21, 2020

"Eric Hatter provided exceptional service for my Jetta..."

- Sergio

Eric Hatter provided exceptional service for my Jetta GLI. He was knowledgeable, sincere, profesional, and sympathetic. Eric is a valuable employee, thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hatter
May 20, 2020

"If you're anything like me, you want a quick, smooth car..."

- Raeaspooner

If you're anything like me, you want a quick, smooth car buying process. That is EXACTLY what I got here at Kuhn VW!! I test drove 4 cars, which took less than 15 min (I just wanted to feel them each on the road). I picked one and off they went to work on it. I did NOT have any good cop/bad cop, let me ask my manager. I called ahead of coming to let them know my situation, which wasn't the ideal situation. Very complicated actually. But, at the end of the day...I walked out with the car I wanted and payments that I could afford. Every single person that touched my car buying process, were professional, compassionate, friendly and acted like they wanted nothing more than to help me get this car!!! I hold the entire dealership in high regard. I will never go anywhere else for a car again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sherwood
5.0
Other Employees : Yogi
January 06, 2020

"Eric Hatter, service advisor, was a huge help to us..."

- johnse618

Eric Hatter, service advisor, was a huge help to us earlier today. He is definitely a huge asset to Kuhn. Thanks, Johnse and Ann Humphrey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Heil
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Hatter
January 05, 2020

"I would like to thank immensely Shalani Waas, with her..."

- Madelyn

I would like to thank immensely Shalani Waas, with her professionalism she was able to make my experience pleasant and so convenience! I will recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shalani Waas
December 24, 2019

"I would like to thank Virginia for such a great and..."

- Williamsfsu@gmail.com

I would like to thank Virginia for such a great and wonderful experience I had purchasing my Jetta today. Awesome service outstanding dealership. MERRY CHRISTMAS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
VIRGINIA
1
...
1 - 10 of 472 results