Back

Kuhn Volkswagen

Tampa, FL

4.6
536 Reviews

3900 W Kennedy Blvd

Tampa, FL

33609

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 536 reviews

September 24, 2022

We just purchased a 2023 VW Atlas from Lenny Martinez at Kuhn and he was amazing. He was not pushy and he did the majority of the work behind the scenes so we didn't spend hours in the dealership. He was in More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Martinez
September 20, 2022

When my Jetta was unexpectedly totaled, I was so frustrated to have to deal with car shopping again. Lenny and Kuhn VW made it the least stressful situation possible. Lenny always kept me up to date More

by Lhenning93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davy Jones, Lenny Martinez
September 18, 2022

I highly recommend William B. at Kuhn Volkswagen. He’s very good at what he does and he goes above and beyond. I have worked with him twice now and I can’t wait to work with him a More

by geetah526
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Barrell
September 13, 2022

Great selection and went out of their way to make sure I got what I was looking for. More

by tmak2830
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Martinez
September 12, 2022

Switched to this Kuhn VW after parting ways with our previous go-to dealer, and couldn't be happier!! Kuhn has a fabulous reputation for personable, professional, and careful service! Eric Hatter and More

by GWWHITE72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Hatter
September 11, 2022

Lenny and Davy were awesome! Smooth in and out transaction! Very happy with our Jeep! More

by Paula G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Martinez
September 11, 2022

People make a company and my wife and I worked with Lenny Martinez who we initially encountered via an email exchange. From the initial email to the meeting in person Lenny was a responsive, sincere, and tr More

by Curtis & Caren
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davy Jones, Lenny Martinez
August 24, 2022

Todo perfecto buen personal, los recomiendo su trabajo es garantizado. Timothy Heil muy excelente en su atención lo Felicito 👏 More

by Adrianyela0586
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Loubier, Timothy Heil
August 24, 2022

Lenny Martínez was wonderful to work with. He’s followed up several times and we appreciate him! More

by kaitlyn.m1225
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Martinez
August 23, 2022

Lenny was our salesperson. He made the entire experience so easy and enjoyable. Lenny has a background in eCommerce and was able to work with me remotely when our household sch More

by pupsmcclain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenny Martinez
1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results