Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Belvidere

Belvidere, IL

4.6
116 Reviews

1615 N. State Street

Belvidere, IL

61008

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 116 reviews

January 17, 2022

They actually seem concerned about any problems that I had and called to check up More

by Jwolfe22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lost the card. Was the lady in service
December 30, 2021

Exelent and fast service good explained the problem with my car was fixed that day good dial More

by Sa8651
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leroy Blackburn
December 29, 2021

The service department goes above and beyond to help customers. They gave me a great price on new tires for my Ram truck. There prices were competitive with the other tire retailers. More

by Ramtruck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erwin
December 28, 2021

Chad and his team provide excellent customer service. I highly recommend the Dodge Service team! More

by TLHart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad, Paul
December 26, 2021

Everything was smooth and I was well taken care of if of of of of More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina
December 25, 2021

Got in right away. Staff were very friendly. Service was quick and accurate. Service tech was very informative. More

by Steven B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin, Chad
December 24, 2021

I have never been disappointed since I drove my 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee off the lot! The service department delivers efficient, timely attention to my concerns and offers convenient, comfortable option More

by frixrn1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot
December 21, 2021

Paul in the service department is AWESOME! He always goes the extra mile to make sure the problem is solved! More

by Angela P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
December 19, 2021

What a great experience!!! Friendly enviroment, thanks Jose Marquetti you took care of all our needs More

by lisa.miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Marquetti
December 13, 2021

Great service department. That gives quick and easy solutions for all your needs. Great guys to work with on the sales side too! More

by sosoft1620
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Whalen
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results