Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Belvidere

Belvidere, IL

4.7
65 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1615 N. State Street

Belvidere, IL

61008

Directions

65 Reviews of Kunes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Belvidere

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"Came in to get my brakes checked. Joe found the problem,..."

- RPM1978

Came in to get my brakes checked. Joe found the problem, went over a plan with me to fix it, kept me informed during the whole process. I would recommend Joe and the Kunes dealerships to anyone. Thank you Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
May 04, 2021

"We were very satisfied with our buying experience with..."

- tburns1124

We were very satisfied with our buying experience with Kunes. Leonard was very helpful and professional. Any questions we had were answered promptly and clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Spates
April 22, 2021

"we are from out of state my wife was in the hospital. I..."

- bruce stilson

we are from out of state my wife was in the hospital. I had no time to haggle. the deal was closed with almost everything I needed. thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin
April 20, 2021

"I was very pleased with the salesmen Able and Jamie..."

- dbailey6123

I was very pleased with the salesmen Able and Jamie They did a terrific job in getting me into the new jeep. They provided a much higher priced vehicle than I was looking for and made it happen for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Able, Jamie
April 19, 2021

"I was happy to see that the pricing at our local dealer..."

- Ashley R

I was happy to see that the pricing at our local dealer was competitive with the high volume lots in Chicago. It was refreshing to get a great deal locally, but the best part was the staff. They went above and beyond to make sure we had the right vehicle for our families needs, that we understood the features of the van, and took pride in making sure we had a good buying experience. We will definitely be back when we're ready for another new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie, Maddie, Robert
April 18, 2021

"Ram in for oil & transmission change that was suppose to..."

- cubs21man

Ram in for oil & transmission change that was suppose to take 2 hours and took over 5 hours to complete. No communication from dealership and attitudes when I called for updates. Don't know if I'll return for any future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan / Kerry
April 16, 2021

"Our salesman, Gavin, was the absolute best! He literally..."

- slwalters103

Our salesman, Gavin, was the absolute best! He literally went the extra mile to ensure that we had the car we wanted. He was friendly, patient, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gavin Johnson
April 11, 2021

"Robert McMillan was nice and Had great customer service..."

- Lillisalee

Robert McMillan was nice and Had great customer service very helpful to find what we can afford and in our price range. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert McMillan
April 05, 2021

"Young salesman Abel was very knowledgeable about the..."

- mfunfsinn

Young salesman Abel was very knowledgeable about the Pacifica Limited Hybrid features and functions. There was no sales pressure or attempts to sell me more than I wanted. The vehicle I wanted came from another distant Kunes dealership and was well prepped, clean and free of dirt or damage when I received it. The Belvidere location could benefit from more customer parking. For customers buying a Hybrid they should place the vehicle at their charging station and get a full charge while the customer is completing the sales paperwork, which would make the customer feel like they are getting another "free", thoughtful perk and could see how the charging process is done (if they haven't had an electric vehicle before).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abel Diaz
March 31, 2021

"Kolby is a fantastic salesman that made the ordering..."

- Holeshot76

Kolby is a fantastic salesman that made the ordering process simple. His communication and efforts are 2nd to nobody! He made sure I was up to date the entire time up to the arrival of out new Durango SRT!! Kolby is an absolute pleasure to work with and I’d recommend that anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kolby
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results