Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn

Elkhorn, WI

4.8
352 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1300 Wisconsin 67

Elkhorn, WI

53121

Directions

352 Reviews of Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn

Sort by Write a review
May 05, 2021

"Brea was very helpful and I am thankful for the truck I..."

- christian

Brea was very helpful and I am thankful for the truck I purchased. They made it as fast and easy as possible and were very accommodating. They also gave me a fair price for my trade in. Thank you for being an upstanding dealership with a awesome sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Beinborn
5.0
May 08, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Christian, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkhorn. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 28, 2021

"Great place to work with. We were in a hurry and they..."

- krystlebd

Great place to work with. We were in a hurry and they helped get us in and out with the truck of our dreams. Thanks for a great experience. Chayton was the sales guy who helped us out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chayton Gilbert
May 07, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Krystlebd, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 27, 2021

"I worked with John who was able to locate the exact Jeep..."

- Lori Rose

I worked with John who was able to locate the exact Jeep Wrangler Rubicon hybrid I was looking for. Thank you John for everything!! You are number one in customer service. Best car buying experience ever thanks to John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Andreoni
Apr 28, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Hi Lori Rose, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 24, 2021

"It was a very good experience and the service was good..."

- Elymc2016

It was a very good experience and the service was good quality service ! I am very happy with my purchase! Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Lopez
Apr 28, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Hi Elymc2016, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 17, 2021

"Josh assisted me from start to finish and manager was..."

- vsingleton560@gmail.com

Josh assisted me from start to finish and manager was great .josh got me in a suv suitable for me and my family will be back soon to get my husband a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lindberg
Apr 28, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 14, 2021

"Diligence on the part of our salesman, Kristof, made..."

- cfraneck

Diligence on the part of our salesman, Kristof, made Kunes our first stop for the search of a new vehicle. We had purchased my previous car from Kunes and he followed up with me to check if all was well and if I may be interested in a new vehicle. I was. The purchase was short and sweet, uncomplicated and he was great at showing us all the features this vehicle had to offer. Thanks, Kunes and Kristof.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Lockhart
5.0
Other Employees : Kristof
Apr 28, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Cfraneck, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkhorn! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 10, 2021

"This was a smooth experience from start to finish. Bre..."

- Woody

This was a smooth experience from start to finish. Bre was our salesperson and we kept her running for awhile and she was always friendly and pleasant. Not a pushy salesperson. She knew what we were looking for and found it before arrival. We’d definitely work with her again. We will definitely be back here when it’s time to trade or upgrade either of our cars. Also worked with Jordan and Robert. Took less then 5 minutes to evaluate and come back with a fair trade. Would recommend Bre 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Beinborn
5.0
Jordan Lockhart
5.0
Other Employees : Robert (Finance)
Apr 12, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Hi Woody, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 09, 2021

"So there is 3 Jeep dealerships within 30 minutes of my..."

- nharper72

So there is 3 Jeep dealerships within 30 minutes of my house. I drove for 3 hours to get to the best dealership around. Breanna, Jordan and Lana are the best. If you are looking for a new Mopar you definitely need to check out Kunes Country in Elkhorn This is the 3rd purchase from here and have never had a bad experience. When it’s time to trade I’m coming back here !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Beinborn
5.0
Jordan Lockhart
5.0
Other Employees : Lana Marjanovic
Apr 12, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Nharper72, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkhorn. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 02, 2021

"The team at Kunes in Elkhorn helped my find a new vehicle..."

- bmeier

The team at Kunes in Elkhorn helped my find a new vehicle that fit my needs. My salesman Ryan Goebel was very professional and not pushy like some salesman that I encountered at other dealers. Ryan helped me find a 2500 that fit my needs. I would not hesitate to recommend Kunes to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Goebel
Apr 06, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Bmeier, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkhorn. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 31, 2021

"The team at Kunes Country were very professional and..."

- jmacko58

The team at Kunes Country were very professional and courteous. Eddie Sandoval worked to get me the deal done on the car I wanted. Lauren in aftermarket sales was a pleasure to work with as well. We left the dealership with a very happy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Ven Housen
5.0
Eddie Sandoval
5.0
Apr 05, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Hi Jmacko58, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results