Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn

Elkhorn, WI

4.8
370 Reviews

1300 Wisconsin 67

Elkhorn, WI

53121

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 370 reviews

August 31, 2021

Lalo was great to work with. He was very helpful and was able to help me find a car that was right for me! He kept his word and actually called me back the next day to answer any questions that I had. Kunes More

by Rosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lalo Villegas, Will in Finance
Sep 06, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Hi Rosa! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

August 30, 2021

Quick and easy buying process. Thank you Bre for a wonderful experience. More

by Bri LoCascio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Beinborn
5.0
Sep 06, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Hi Bri Locascio! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 16, 2021

Eduardo Huerta was great to work with. He was very informative, helpful and most importantly, he was responsive. Too often dealerships forget that buying a car is the second biggest purchase you’ll ma More

by D.Spauld
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Huerta
5.0
Aug 24, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

D.spauld, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 07, 2021

GREAT YOUNG MEN FROM JORDON ,CHRIS AND LUIS AND STAFF, SUPER PEOPLE TO WORK WITH. FINANCE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND EXPLAIN IT VERY WELL KEEP DOING A GREAT JOB THANKS, CM More

by chrismigut
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Lockhart
5.0
Aug 24, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Chrismigut, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkhorn!

August 06, 2021

My husband and I worked with Ryan and we would highly recommend him to anyone else who is looking for a car! He was very friendly, attentive and easy to work with! More

by maggie.anderson012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Lockhart
5.0
Aug 24, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Maggie.anderson012, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 04, 2021

Our sales representative was Chris Nguyen. Chris did an excellent job helping us locate the vehicle we wanted and explaining the features on the vehicle. More

by fritz5152
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nguyen
Aug 24, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Fritz5152, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Aug 24, 2021 -

fritz5152 responded

Chris was great, the dealer as a whole has some improvement to do. Why go through the trouble of setting up an appointment - each time we came in for our appointment, we had to wait; once for over 10mins, once for 5 - 10 min, for someone to get with us. Second thing, we were given the van with only one key. It is supposed to come with two. We were told it would be mailed to us right away. It is now a full three weeks later, and still no key!! Third thing - tried to fill out the online survey that was e-mailed to us to give this feedback. Funny thing, when we clicked "3" as an overall dealer rating, the survey wouldn't open up!! Kept saying the link wasn't working. But, when we did it again and clicked "8", voila! it opened up. Hmmmm...

July 30, 2021

I worked with Chayton for my purchase at Kunes. He was very attentive, friendly and helped me buy the perfect vehicle. Chayton was knowledgeable and was great to work with. I definitely recommend calling More

by Ed from Madison
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent 5 stars
Sep 06, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Hi Ed From Madison! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

July 29, 2021

Without going into too much unnecessary detail my purchase got complicated as I wasn't satisfied with the first truck I purchased. Kunes honored thier return policy and I was matched with another More

by JS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Breanna Beinborn
5.0
Sep 06, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Js, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kunes Country Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkhorn

July 28, 2021

I highly recommend Kunes! They have a really great selection and amazing staff! Working with Ryan and Vinny was a pleasure! You guys are the best! More

by Jesa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Goebel
Aug 24, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Jesa, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 25, 2021

My experience with Eddie was very nice he took the time to help us find a car we love and could afford. I would recommend him to anyone. More

by maytumd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Sandoval
5.0
Aug 24, 2021 -

Kunes Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Elkhorn responded

Maytumd, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results