Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn

4.8

313 Lifetime Reviews

1350 Hwy 67 South, Elkhorn, Wisconsin 53121 Directions
Call (262) 725-4026

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2020

"Great experience. Took care of everything presale and..."

- Whoizcoach

Great experience. Took care of everything presale and post sale. Any worry I had was alleviated! Would highly recommend and definitely going back very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Cruz jr
5.0
Nicholas Schlaefer
5.0
May 31, 2020 -

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Whoizcoach, we really appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

May 22, 2020

"Just bought my second car with Junior, Nick and Kunes!..."

- Whoizcoach

Just bought my second car with Junior, Nick and Kunes! Hassle free and they were outstanding every step of the way. I recommend Kunes but even more I would recommend seeing Junior (Andreas) and Nick!!! Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres Cruz jr
5.0
Nicholas Schlaefer
5.0
May 31, 2020 -

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Whoizcoach, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

May 22, 2020

"All good things to say. Amazing experience! Had some..."

- angel geneman

All good things to say. Amazing experience! Had some troubles getting a vehicle because of being young and zero credit. But lizzy and stephan worked their magic and got me and awesome car! Would definitely recommend !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Hudy
5.0
Other Employees : Lizzy
May 31, 2020 -

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Angel Geneman, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 24, 2020

"I have nothing but good things to say about this..."

- Goldeneye

I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. Everyone I dealt with was extremely professional and very friendly. If you're looking for a great vehicle at a fair price I would highly recommend this dealership! Even if you have to travel a bit! Dawson from Minneapolis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Sherman
5.0
Frankie Learn
5.0
Apr 27, 2020 -

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Goldeneye, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 15, 2020

"Nick was friendly and provided excellent service. He..."

- Carrie

Nick was friendly and provided excellent service. He assisted me in finding a vehicle that not only met my needs but also met my wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Swanson
5.0
Apr 16, 2020 -

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn

April 09, 2020

"Great dealership!!! Amazing sales person in Ben Vance...."

- elo315

Great dealership!!! Amazing sales person in Ben Vance. 3rd car brought from the dealership - Ben will help you find The exact car that you were looking for and never try to push you in to something you don’t want - Very honest trustworthy person can I say anything negative about the dealership at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Vance
5.0
Apr 14, 2020 -

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Elo315, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 02, 2020

"Chad Sherman Thank you for your time and patience thru..."

- kporteous0518

Chad Sherman Thank you for your time and patience thru this process you have been awesome. Best car purchasing experience ever with any dealership Or salesman you where up front and honest . I can’t thank you enough! Alex too Sincerely, Karen Porteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Sherman
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Gomez
Apr 03, 2020 -

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Kporteous0518, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn

February 24, 2020

"The experience at Kunes Country Chevrolet started with..."

- Glenn Wachholz

The experience at Kunes Country Chevrolet started with Nick Swanson. He was not your traditional sale person. He listened to my needs and concerns, and made suggestions. Drove 4 different trucks, bought the second truck driven that Nick suggested. The whole crew at Kunes is top notch ! Very relaxed, not pressured! I will recommend to family and friends to shop at Kunes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Swanson
5.0
Mike Terlikowski
5.0
Mar 02, 2020 -

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Glenn Wachholz, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 19, 2020

"They lied and don't care"

- jstdoit99

I have been a long time customer having my vehicles serviced here.I always told them I don't care how muched it cost, I just wanted it done right. It never was. I had to keep on taking my vehicles back till they were fixed right. When I needed two new vehicles I bought them from Kunes. One was new and one was used. The used one had a sticker printed by Kunes. It list many options that the car didn't have. When I brought it to their attention the couldn't care less. I valued the car based on those options that they listed on their sticker.I was lied to for at least $3000.00.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The employees don't work there any more
Mar 06, 2020 -

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Jstdoit99, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (262) 723-3900 to discuss this further.

January 27, 2020

"Randy was great to work with. Everything went smooth. He..."

- Jamie B

Randy was great to work with. Everything went smooth. He listened to what we wanted and found it. Very happy with our new vehicle and with Randy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Rollins
5.0
Mike Terlikowski
5.0
Jan 30, 2020 -

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Jamie B, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results