About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn - Service Center

4.9

15 Lifetime Service Reviews

1350 Hwy 67 South, Elkhorn, Wisconsin 53121

15 Reviews of Kunes Country Chevrolet GMC Buick of Elkhorn - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2018

"Kunes Country GMC Buick Chevy "

- nSchlaefer

Tom and dan are awesome service writers ! All of the mechanics and staff are friendly and helpful! I have all my vehicles serviced here and have nothing bad to say !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Schlaefer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Duchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom
Mar 08, 2018 -

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Nschlaefer, thank you for the high star rating! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 17, 2016

"Satisfied customer!"

- Nancy Gonzalez

We took in our 2013 Chevy Equinox to get the exhaust manifold replaced and the service received was excellent. Thank you Dan, so very much for being personable, caring and comprehensible with our situation. You are the reason we will continue to take our vehicle there. Don't ever change who you are, once again thank you👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Duchemin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2016

"Poor Customer Service / DO NOT trust service dept"

- Unhappy1

Service department flat out lied about doing a service to my car. I wont list the person's name, but if you read this you know EXACTLY who you are. I spoke with a manager about what happened and was told to bring the car back to have the service performed. I brought it back a second time and once again was told a particular service was done to my vehicle by the same liar that said it was done the first time. I knew it was a lie because my car wasn't moved from the same spot where I left it on my arrival to the dealership at 9:30 am until the time I picked it up at 4:45 pm. The car wasn't touched. I intentionally noted some things on the vehicle before I left it just to see if anything would really be done and just as expected.. IT WASN'T!. I didn't bother to go back to the manager.. It was obviously useless the first time. I will NEVER do business with this dealership again and most certainly will not bring it to the service department for any kind of work whatsoever. I will not refer anyone to go here. It was BY FAR the worst experience I've ever encountered in all my years of buying cars. I will be taking my vehicle to another place I can trust for the work and repairs needed to be done. If I could do it all over again, I would have stayed clear of this place!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Tom", Eli Lazar, Teddy Lightfield
April 12, 2016

"777 Customs"

- Laura Feit

After seeing 777 Customs at the Milwaukee Auto Show I met with Marcos to talk about new rims and tires for my Wrangler. I gave him a budget and a few examples of what I had in mind and he took it from there. He also suggested a leveling kit to accommodate the larger tires, get the look I wanted and stay within my budget. Marcos even sent me sneak peek pictures as they worked on my Jeep. I couldn't be happier with the quality of the parts they selected and the customer service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcos Perez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2016 -

Kunes Country Chevrolet Buick GMC of Elkhorn responded

Laura 777 is a fantastic custom product! Make sure that you send a picture to our Facebook page so we all can see your new Jeep! Congrats & Thank you for your business!

February 21, 2015

"Handled an Issue with great customer service"

- Dan

I went to get my car an Oil Change and my Tires rotated (2/20/15) I was told that they couldn't do a tire rotation because of the lug nuts that were breaking or broke from what Sam told me that was working the desk. I got charged for lug nuts that I didn't ok for and I told him not to do the tire rotation which obviously they didn't but yet I still got charged for it. Come to find out the lug nuts were perfectly fine. To make a long story short, everything was taken care of. I appreciated the way Dan took care of the situation and resolved the issue like a Manager should and provided me with great customer service. I still recommend this dealer for people looking to purchase a car. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
11 - 15 of 15 results