Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Kunes Ford of Antioch

Antioch, IL

4.4
721 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

104 Rte 173

Antioch, IL

60002

Directions

721 Reviews of Kunes Ford of Antioch

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"I worked with Nick Kretsch with the purchase of my 2021..."

- airdaver

I worked with Nick Kretsch with the purchase of my 2021 Ford Explorer ST. He was a fantastic salesman! No BS during the negotiating process. Very honest and friendly. Go buy a vehicle from this team at Kunes Ford. You wont be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kretsch
May 11, 2021 -

Kunes Ford of Antioch responded

Airdaver, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 05, 2021

"Bought a car And within 2 weeks started having problems...."

- ericforster769

Bought a car And within 2 weeks started having problems. Brought to a mechanic less than a month after purchase with multiple issues including timing ,head gaskets, radiator fans, thermostat. Altogether 6300 dollars worth of repairs. Dealership said that it's a4500 car and they won't help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russel
May 07, 2021 -

Kunes Ford of Antioch responded

Ericforster769, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Please reach out to us at (847) 395-3900 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.

May 09, 2021 -

ericforster769 responded

The car requires alot of work to repair. Either pay for repairs or replace the car

May 04, 2021

"Nick was great. Honest and upfront. Made a long trip to..."

- MR

Nick was great. Honest and upfront. Made a long trip to get the best price and he held the car for me until I got there. Process was quick, but thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kretsch
May 08, 2021 -

Kunes Ford of Antioch responded

Hi Mr! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kunes Country Ford of Antioch

April 29, 2021

"Very friendly and professional as well as proficient...."

- Steelersfankevin

Very friendly and professional as well as proficient. Make sure you go see Nick Kretsch and Tony the finance guy they’ll make sure you get the car you want at the price you want. Just this experience alone has made me a lifetime customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Walus
5.0
Jesse Jaramillo
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Kretsch
May 07, 2021 -

Kunes Ford of Antioch responded

Steelersfankevin, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Kunes Country Ford of Antioch

April 14, 2021

"Nick Kretsch & the Kunes Country Ford team are friendly,..."

- wynne0801

Nick Kretsch & the Kunes Country Ford team are friendly, easy to work with and make the process enjoyable. Hands down, the BEST EXPERIENCE my husband and I have had shopping for a new vehicle. Nick has patience, is likeable, a down-to-earth personality and does not pressure nor hide any details from you. He is straight forward throughout the process, but puts his heart in ensuring your needs are the priority while respecting your budget. Nick will be who I go to see in the next few years when I trade to upgrade, and will be someone that I will gladly refer my friends and family to. Thank you Nick for being a stellar Sales Professional who represents the brand, Ford, exceptionally well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Kretsch
Apr 28, 2021 -

Kunes Ford of Antioch responded

Wynne0801, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Ford of Antioch! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 13, 2021

"Jessica Zendejas sold us an Outer Banks Broncho Sport...."

- betkemk

Jessica Zendejas sold us an Outer Banks Broncho Sport. Love the vehicle and the sales person. She wants her customers to be completely satisfied. Extremely helpful. Mark Bisciotti finance manager perofrmed magic with the financing and warranty. He's extremely personable. Great experience at Kunes Antioch, Thank you both. Jessica...hope your horse enjoys the treats!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Zendejas
Apr 20, 2021 -

Kunes Ford of Antioch responded

Betkemk, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Ford of Antioch! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 27, 2021

"Zach Learn listened to what I wanted and was very..."

- PWilliams

Zach Learn listened to what I wanted and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he suggested to me. He made me feel confident in my choice. Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Jaramillo
5.0
Other Employees : Zach Learn
Apr 05, 2021 -

Kunes Ford of Antioch responded

Pwilliams, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Kunes Country Ford of Antioch! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

March 26, 2021

"Sean Lane was great to work with, made everything..."

- docjr60002

Sean Lane was great to work with, made everything seamless! There was no pressure, just wanted to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lane
Apr 05, 2021 -

Kunes Ford of Antioch responded

Hi Docjr60002! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 24, 2021

"The service team at Antioch’s Kunes Ford was excellent,..."

- Len

The service team at Antioch’s Kunes Ford was excellent, especially Zachary, who helped us thru the entire search. We found our F150 truck and drove it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Learns, Sales
Apr 01, 2021 -

Kunes Ford of Antioch responded

Hi Len, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 19, 2021

"Russell was FABULOUS in helping to get me in one of the..."

- ekelsh

Russell was FABULOUS in helping to get me in one of the new Bronco Sports. Honestly nothing but rave reviews for him and the rest of the Kunes Ford team. I came in wanting to just test drive one to see if it was a vehicle I would consider, and he immediate showed me the trim (big Bend) and color (Area 51) that fit me to a T. He let me drive it around town and was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and features. I knew it was the right vehicle for me, but wanted to give myself the 24-hour rule and he completely gave me the space I needed to feel comfortable about my decision. He wasn't pushy in the slightest, but was there to answer any and all of my questions, which made me feel secure in my decision to purchase through Kunes and to purchase the Bronco Sport. I purchased the next day and couldn't be more thrilled about my purchase. I will 100% be purchasing all of my future vehicles through Kunes! And I honestly wouldn't be surprised if my Mom goes in in the next couple of weeks to buy one too haha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Coulter, Mark Biscotti
Mar 24, 2021 -

Kunes Ford of Antioch responded

Ekelsh, we are so happy to read such a great review about Kunes Country Ford of Antioch! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 721 results