About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

La Quinta Cadillac

4.5

76 Lifetime Reviews

79225 Highway 111, La Quinta, California 92253 Directions
Sales: (760) 771-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of La Quinta Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2019

"Horrible customer service "

- Orange1064

I wish they would've kept the ownership the same. We Met Josh Isbell, the owner's son and he told us that he would help us out and take care of us we went on a test ride of the vehicle and he was very egotistical. Since he was young we Looked over that trait. We went back today to finish up the deal, he was working at the dealership, we were there for over three hours, and he never came over once to help. The service we received was awful. This would've been the second time I purchased a vehicle from the dealership. Sad to say I will never go back there. They should've stayed in Simi Valley. There is no place in the desert for service such as this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge
January 02, 2019

"The service is GREAT and the staff is very friendly and cari"

- Adais75

Dan the service manager is very communicative and updates you on the status of the vehicle. LOVE the service. Awesome place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry , Steve Carlos
August 22, 2018

"GREAT CUMSTOMER SERVICE"

- Chynna.pence

I bought my new car with the help of Ilene Escobedo. Her and all the other staff were very understanding and accommodating to help me get the best priced car at the best interest rate possible. I went to many other car dealerships in the surrounding area as well, and none of them held a candle to Chevrolet’s deals, rates, prices, etc. I would most definitely recommend! Thank you Ilene and Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilene Escobedo
August 20, 2018

"200% Painless Experience!"

- Tom_Hunsberger

The first time in a long time that I worked with a dealership, and felt ZERO pressure. The whole buying experience was fantastic! If you are in the market for a new car, come to LaQuinta Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Bott
August 14, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Carguy12345

I decided to buy my car out of my lease and this dealer made it super easy for me. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Ilene, Nasim, and Luis.
August 07, 2018

"Ilene Escobedo"

- Dan

I leased becuse of Ilene. You are fortunate to have her on your team, a true asset. I was not serious, she made it serious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilene Escobedo and Alex. I.don’t know Nicole
July 13, 2018

"EVERYONE was friendly and VERY HELPFUL!!"

- Tahoesilver

As stated, everyone was very helpful and very friendly. As a senior, it IS NOT EASY to make the transition from a “Horse and Buggy” dashboard (2010 TOYOTA Corrolla) to the dashboard of a 2018 Chevrolet Equinox ( like the controls of a Boeing 747!!), but they TRAIN you and you can learn at your own pace!!!>>>The “CLINCHER” and what made the transition a breeze is Michael Kingsbury TECH EXPERT>>> Patient, encyclopedic knowledge , friendly, and EVEN tweaked my iPhone 6 for better viewing and performance. I highly recommend this dealership over all others in the Coachella Valley : If you are not buying here, you are more than likely PAYING MORE, for 1/2 the service, and believe me>>>they will NOT have a Michael Kingsbury who worked in, and then managed an AT&T store, THAT is who you want explaining the connection/relationship of your smart phone and your new Vehicle's Technology!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lopez, Michael Kingsbury, Steven Shaffer, Alex Lopez, Reception: Luz Quezada, (just like her name in SP., a ray of (LIGHT)!!, but more like Sunshine!!
July 07, 2018

"Scott went above the call of duty!"

- Corvette George

My Corvette had a problem that just couldn't be found? But Scott Colletto assured me that they would find the issue and have it fixed. It took a few weeks as the problem was intermittent and had to happen at the dealership to properly diagnose the problem. once they found the problem they were able to make the repairs and after a few years with this problem they have found and fixed the headache without anymore issues! A great big kudos to Scott and his team! I can now drive my Corvette as it was intended to . Thanks again to Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan the service manager, for explaing to me how the problem was handled!
July 03, 2018

"Professional, detailed no fuss no pressure. "

- Tinymarine

Maddy and Christian did an excellent job taking care of us. Very attentive and handled our needs in a professional manner. The service made the process quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Maddy, Eddie
June 13, 2018

"Sales great. Service needs work. "

- Johnnycomelatey

Justin, was and is a professional goes beyond the call of duty. Knows his Job. Made our purchase pleasant. La Quinta Chevrolet' needs more Justin's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results