Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

La Quinta Cadillac

La Quinta, CA

5.0
78 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

79225 Highway 111

La Quinta, CA

92253

Directions

70 Reviews of La Quinta Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"One thing I want to say for sure, they have nice customer..."

- bathory

One thing I want to say for sure, they have nice customer service. They follow-up and always will call you back. I feel like they are honest, as for now I would trust this place. I have something to compare with, nobody is perfect, of cause, but this people will listen to your needs to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorena Cole
October 27, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Griselda

I had no bad experience . Great customer service and they’re always ready to help you and fix the problem. I can’t wait for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Young
5.0
Other Employees : Justin, Ruben, Scott and Henry
January 02, 2019

"The service is GREAT and the staff is very friendly and cari"

- Adais75

Dan the service manager is very communicative and updates you on the status of the vehicle. LOVE the service. Awesome place to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry , Steve Carlos
Jan 19, 2019 -

La Quinta Cadillac responded

Thank You for providing us with your feedback as well as kind words about our Service Manager Dan. He is a great leader and hands-on manager with our customers. Your experience in our service department is very important to the Family of La Quinta Chevrolet Cadillac. If you or your vehicle need anything down the road please don't hesitate to let Dan or anyone here at the dealership know. We would like to Thank you for your repeat business over the years. Sincerely, La Quinta Chevrolet Cadillacv

August 22, 2018

"GREAT CUMSTOMER SERVICE"

- Chynna.pence

I bought my new car with the help of Ilene Escobedo. Her and all the other staff were very understanding and accommodating to help me get the best priced car at the best interest rate possible. I went to many other car dealerships in the surrounding area as well, and none of them held a candle to Chevrolet’s deals, rates, prices, etc. I would most definitely recommend! Thank you Ilene and Chevrolet!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilene Escobedo
August 20, 2018

"200% Painless Experience!"

- Tom_Hunsberger

The first time in a long time that I worked with a dealership, and felt ZERO pressure. The whole buying experience was fantastic! If you are in the market for a new car, come to LaQuinta Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Bott
August 14, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Carguy12345

I decided to buy my car out of my lease and this dealer made it super easy for me. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Ilene, Nasim, and Luis.
August 07, 2018

"Ilene Escobedo"

- Dan

I leased becuse of Ilene. You are fortunate to have her on your team, a true asset. I was not serious, she made it serious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilene Escobedo and Alex. I.don’t know Nicole
July 13, 2018

"EVERYONE was friendly and VERY HELPFUL!!"

- Tahoesilver

As stated, everyone was very helpful and very friendly. As a senior, it IS NOT EASY to make the transition from a “Horse and Buggy” dashboard (2010 TOYOTA Corrolla) to the dashboard of a 2018 Chevrolet Equinox ( like the controls of a Boeing 747!!), but they TRAIN you and you can learn at your own pace!!!>>>The “CLINCHER” and what made the transition a breeze is Michael Kingsbury TECH EXPERT>>> Patient, encyclopedic knowledge , friendly, and EVEN tweaked my iPhone 6 for better viewing and performance. I highly recommend this dealership over all others in the Coachella Valley : If you are not buying here, you are more than likely PAYING MORE, for 1/2 the service, and believe me>>>they will NOT have a Michael Kingsbury who worked in, and then managed an AT&T store, THAT is who you want explaining the connection/relationship of your smart phone and your new Vehicle's Technology!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Lopez, Michael Kingsbury, Steven Shaffer, Alex Lopez, Reception: Luz Quezada, (just like her name in SP., a ray of (LIGHT)!!, but more like Sunshine!!
July 07, 2018

"Scott went above the call of duty!"

- Corvette George

My Corvette had a problem that just couldn't be found? But Scott Colletto assured me that they would find the issue and have it fixed. It took a few weeks as the problem was intermittent and had to happen at the dealership to properly diagnose the problem. once they found the problem they were able to make the repairs and after a few years with this problem they have found and fixed the headache without anymore issues! A great big kudos to Scott and his team! I can now drive my Corvette as it was intended to . Thanks again to Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan the service manager, for explaing to me how the problem was handled!
July 03, 2018

"Professional, detailed no fuss no pressure. "

- Tinymarine

Maddy and Christian did an excellent job taking care of us. Very attentive and handled our needs in a professional manner. The service made the process quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian, Maddy, Eddie
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results