About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaFontaine Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

862 Lifetime Reviews

4000 W. Highland Rd., Highland, Michigan 48357 Directions
Sales: (248) 887-4747

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

862 Reviews of LaFontaine Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"Great Experience from Chat to Purchase"

- Ghattas Shatara

Great from start to finish. Very nice / polite on the phone, not pushy and more knowledgeable than others I had been in contact with at different dealers. Great facility, very accommodating, makes the dealer experience (which is usually fairly boring) more tolerable. I'll look to return in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shipp, Tasha?
August 02, 2018

"Great experience!"

- MEM

Kelli Morland went above and beyond to get my business pulling together a deal in a couple of hours on the last day of the month, and beating the competitor by $25/month. I would definitely come back to La Fontaine and Kelli when my lease is up. They far surpassed my prior experiences with other dealerships and in general with their service. Thanks so much! I’m a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli Morland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 01, 2018

"Great experience!"

- topper

Working with John Edwards was a pleasure.He made sure we got the vehicle we wanted.Delivered it to our home.Took care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AT LAFONTAINE"

- tbirdpaul

What a wonderful dealership. All the way from Mike LaFontaine to Mike Kessler, I was treated like a king. They helped me get into a new lease, and I am happy with my new Terrain SLT. I will always keep them first in mind when I lease a new GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kessler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 28, 2018

"Great sales and service"

- Karen9813

We have leased three vehicles from this dealership. Their salesperson Viktor is the BEST! He was able to get us what we wanted at the price we wanted to pay. The lease process was effortless. The service department is also very good. They pick our car up and return it which is a huge convenience since we live some distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Viktor Vulaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Victoria Akey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Hall
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mackenzie Hinsperger and Katie Cole
July 25, 2018

"Top rate "

- ksabol3868

This was our 2nd car from this dealership and each time it was done with respect and courtesy. The salesman was knowledgeable and if he didn't know something he found the answer . As an older man I appreciate his respect for a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kessler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2018

"Respectful and accommodating "

- Jennarg

My experience at LaFontaine Buick in Highland Michigan was exceptional. I was referred there by multiple friends specifically to DeAnna Bloom. She was excellent, she made me feel comfortable, did not push any sales on us, which is one of the biggest issues I normally have with car salesman and walked us through each step of the way. I had a wonderful experience there and I would recommend it to any family member or friend. They appear to really care about their customers there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
De’Anna Parks-Bloom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2018

"Leasing a new car"

- Karentr2

I would recommend this Dealership and especially Cory Carver who gave me an honest quote and had the promised GMC Terrain in their inventory. I was given all the details and asked to complete my application right on line. This saved me time, got me pre-approved and comfortable with my new payments. Cory worked with his manager to help me when my insurance carrier inappropriately told me my prior lease car wouldn’t have any coverage for a couple of door dings as they said they could not find me in their computer. I told Cory and this dealership advised me I would be given forgiveness from GM for them and dealer would take care of it. That was a great relief! I will be shopping my ins carrier this year but very likely to return to this Dealership. Thank You Cory!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Carver
July 16, 2018

"Nw SUV"

- sgr41

The .experience I had with Lance Nichols at LaFontaine Dealership was great. Lance went out of his way to please me. I would totally recommend LaFontaine And Lance. This is a huge dealership, It was so clean, even the garage .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Sweet
July 08, 2018

"Experience"

- Steve W

I’ve purchased many cars in my life, but never have I had so a pleasurable experience when I leased my Buick from Robert Staples. Honest, truthful, and professional. This will make me a never go to anyone else for my automotive needs. Looking for the best? He’s the one. Steve W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Bright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Robert Staples
1
...
1 - 10 of 862 results