About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaFontaine Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

807 Lifetime Reviews

4000 W. Highland Rd., Highland, Michigan 48357 Directions
Sales: (248) 887-4747

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

807 Reviews of LaFontaine Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2017

"Perfection!"

- Jen A.

I was leasing a Cadillac SRX from a different dealership and I moved and was about to go over on miles even though my lease wasn't up for 4 more months. I chose this dealership due to proximity to my new home. I reached out via the internet chat and spoke with Joseph Hunt who gathered all of the pertinent information and conveyed this to my salesperson, Linda Bailey. I loved working with Linda! She is as nice and professional as they come and made my leasing experience perfect and found me an amazing new lease deal! GM was offering a lease pull ahead and I was able to turn my SRX in early and drive away with a Cadillac XT5. The whole transaction was fast and easy! The finance manager was Kim Harbough who is also a gem to work with. I highly recommend this amazing team I was able to work with. As a female, going to other car lots in the past has felt like walking into a lion's den, so I am so happy to see so many females in the car industry these days. This dealership is the nicest car dealership I have ever been to! They have a café and a boutique. I'm actually looking forward to getting my first oil change instead of dreading it like I normally do! Thanks LaFontaine! You have thought of everything and I will highly recommend your dealership to family and friends. I'll for surely be back in 36 months when my lease ends to lease or buy another car from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Bailey, Kim Harbough, Joseph Hunt
November 11, 2017

"Excellent!"

- joelshoe

We have now purchased or leased a total of 5 various vehicle from Lafontaine; 3 Cadillacs, 1 Chevrolet, and 1 Pontiac(used). We have always negotiated our purchases with "Our Man" Garnell Woolridge III. He's the ultimtate professional, and has always treated us with respect, and worked the best deals for us. Joel & Robin Hoffman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnell Woolridge III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Seets
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"New Cadillac Purchase"

- 1234

We were very pleased with Lafontaine and purchased a new Cadillac through them. The dealer was very efficient and ethical. Our sales person, Tonya Kelley was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonia Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Terrific!"

- DgLizzet

We had an appointment at LaFontaine with TJ Edwards, who spent time with me in September prior to the new models arriving. TJ was busy with another customer and transferred us to Chris Shannon, rather than have us wait for him. We were very pleased with the level of service we received from Chris. He asked us questions to meet our needs, brought vehicles from the lot for us to test drive, answered any questions we had, then worked with us to complete the deal. We closed two days later in an efficient manner and he has followed up since bringing home the 2018 Enclave. LaFontaine and Chris have two very satisfied customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Shannon
November 03, 2017

"3 in a row"

- Brian Longstaff

This is my third lease in a row from this dealership and Tonia. She gets that I don't like to do a ton of face to face at the dealership and does a great job of answering all of my questions via email. The process is smooth and simple. We were pretty specific about the features we wanted on the Enclave and she hunted down the one we wanted. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonia Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- randyb

My experience at LaFontaine Highland has always been great! I just leased my third vehicle with them. My salesman Mike Kessler is an awesome guy to work with through the entire process. He is an excellent communicator and goes the extra mile to get you the best deal possible. He has been the best salesman I have ever had in purchasing vehicles. I have never been disappointed with Mike or the dealership. I find everyone is very friendly and helpful. I will always highly recommend Mike and the LaFontaine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kessler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2017

"Great place "

- Jen

This is my fifth car I bought from this dealer and my first used one. Tonia Kelly and the team she works with are fabulous. Tonia quickly gets back to me with all my questions and I love that I can work with her through phone email or in person which helps me so much in my very busy life. LaFontaine has always been really great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonia Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 21, 2017

"Was a Great Day at LaFontaine Buick GMC Cadillac dealer ..."

- Rblevins2017

I must say i have purchased one of the sweetest lifted trucks from this dealership 2.5years ago and i decided a few days ago to sell it and start my search for my dream car, after long hours of driving looking from dealer to dealer i decided to go back to the place that made my truck dreams come to reality, and today was one of the greatest days of my life as i was able to walk out of this dealership once again with my dream car! At a great price, great rate and these guys go above and beyond to keep you with in budget giving you more then you would Expect ! I am beside myself i have the car i have always wanted and with the mods i could only wish for. So with all that being said i want to make sure Jake Parks, Tony Castilione, Andrew Ruck gets credit for making this possible. Jake never gave up on me knowing i am not easy to work with so thank you Jake for your hard work and follow up you are a great sales guy.. you rock, Tony for giving up my dream car and totally making it 100 times better than stock, plus working those numbers -rates to make this possible , Andrew for handling stepping in and working along side these guys . Perfect example of team work at its best. Thank you all !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Castiglione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jake Parks, Andrew Ruck
October 03, 2017

"Best Leasing Experience Ever"

- j5 family

MIke Kessler is an outstanding salesman and delivers everything as promised. Leasing a new vehicle is literally a phone call away. The paperwork was emailed. We had an appointment with financing and drove away. In addition we learned that our next lease could be delivered to our front door. Wish we knew about Mike and LaFontaine earlier. We will definitely be back. AWESOME EXPERIENCE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kessler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

LaFontaine Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and business, we love having the opportunity to recognize our teams!!

October 02, 2017

"Third purchase from Tonia Kelley"

- Dterns

Tonia has gone the extra mile in making sure we purchase the vehicle that suits our needs. She has patience and persistence in seeking the best possible price for our purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonia Kelley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kirk Shubert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2017 -

LaFontaine Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and business! We also love the opportunity to recognize our teams!

1
...
1 - 10 of 807 results