About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaFontaine Buick GMC Cadillac

4.8

848 Lifetime Reviews

4000 W. Highland Rd., Highland, Michigan 48357 Directions
Sales: (248) 887-4747

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

848 Reviews of LaFontaine Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Adam H

My experience with LaFontaine GMC Highland was Great! Exceptional staff and Great customer service. My salesman was Zack Hinsperger. Zack was not only knowledgeable about the trucks, but extremely courteous and professional! The whole Team at LaFontaine were true professionals! The whole process from my initial contact with Emily Clancy, through finalizing the deal with Doug Lynch was truly an exceptional process. It was a pleasure working with Zack and purchasing a new GMC Sierra from LaFontaine GMC Highland. Truly an exceptional sales Team and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Hinsperger; Doug Lynch, Emily Clancy
June 09, 2018

"Caring and Professional Staff"

- Steve

First I would like to thank my salesman Frank Stack on his professional, polite attitude. He provided me with everything I believe a automotive salesman should provide their customer. The dealership was state of the art.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Leen
Other Employees : Frank Stack
June 02, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- ericmcbean

I can't begin to tell you how much TJ Edwards took care of us during the purchase of our new Equinox. We live in Flint and he took the time to bring the car that we were interested in buying to us and we test drove it. When it was time to purchase the vehicle he hand delivered it to us and brought all the paperwork for us to sign. TJ went above and beyond to make sure he took good care of us. I highly recommend LaFontaine of Highland to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Edwards
June 01, 2018

"Always happy when I leave LaFontaine Buick GMC Cadillac!"

- Julie

Tony Grimaldi ~ you are the best! Always a pleasure to do business with you. Loyalty counts for so much and Bill and I appreciate you consistently giving us your best deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Grimaldi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Class vehicle and experience."

- Robert

My car has a lot of technical features which were all demonstrated for me, that I may not have found on my own. Paper work was well organized and presented .No surprises or sales pitches for dealer add ons. So far, I am impressed with my car and confident that should a problem arise it will be taken care of. Overall,a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Elliot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cary Kolodziejczak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 30, 2018

"First time buyer experience "

- Othulick

Working with Frank Stack has exceeded my expectations by far! As a first time buyer, he guided me throughout this process seamlessly. Frank's experience in this industry and level of customer service is what makes me want to recommend him to all of my friends and family. He really takes what your goals are and turns them into reality! After my new car got a few touch ups, Frank took time out of his day to deliver my car at work in Troy, almost an hour away from the dealership! You will get nothing but personalized service with Frank at Lafontaine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Castiglione
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Stack
April 15, 2018

"Efficient and Knowledgeable"

- JCL

De’Anna Bloom is a very knowledgeable sales lady. She knew what I needed and wanted a found my car quickly and efficiently. Everyone who helped me at LaFontaine was very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
De’Anna Parks-Bloom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"new car lease and service"

- 013163

This 2018 Cadillac ATS luxury is my personal 3rd lease with Lafontaine Cadillac Buick Gmc and I think the 10th ,if not more, of family and friend referrals to the Lafontaine group! I have never had better customer service in all the years I've been buying and leasing cars, EVER!! Mike Walls , Henri Kennewig and the entire team go way above and beyond to make each and every experience the best each time! I wouldn't even consider stepping into another dealership! thank u all for making all my experiences with Lafontaine amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason LaMirand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Langmaid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Henri Kenneweg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joseph Vulaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Viktor Vulaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Walls
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Field
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 13, 2018

"Amazing outcome"

- Jmbyk46

I early one morning left a request on a online as you would use to inquire as of a dealership inventory. We specifically were interested in a Ford Mustang, and all as we can say is that within a 24 hour period a response came from Tim Shipp, from LaTaine motors,and notn48 hrs later we were driving home in our 2014 Ford Mustang!!!! We are so happy and satisfied from beginning to the receiving our car. Tim Shipp, and Tasha Chapman, are two of the most helpful and professional folks and have the never quit until they get your needs and vehicle and financial agreement that's right for your budget. Thank you and we recommend anyone to go see Tim Shipp at LaTaine motors!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Shipp, Tasha Chapman
April 12, 2018

"Used Car Customer Service "

- L and J Bykerk

Tasha (finance), Tim Shipp (sales) very professional, knowledgeable,thorough,friendly, and had a clear understanding of our needs/wants and met them. Will recommend out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tasha from finance and Timothy Shipp from sales.
1
...
1 - 10 of 848 results