Back

LaFontaine Ford of Lansing

Lansing, MI

not yet
rated
185 Reviews

5103 S Cedar St

Lansing, MI

48911

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 185 reviews

March 16, 2020

They're liers Looking at a cheap used 2004 GMC Sierra k2500 with 140,000'ish miles. Worked back and forth, asked specific questions. Roberts response was poor eno More

by jj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Andrus
December 16, 2019

10/10 WOULD RECOMMEND THE SERVICE STAFF AT LAFONTAINE FORD OF LANSING IS ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING! MICHELLE, RAY, ANDREW AND JADA ARE WONDERFUL TO WORK WITH. THEY ALWAYS ENS More

by AVID-FORD-DRIVER1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MICHELLE P, RAYMOND S, JADA M, Andrew Burgett
June 20, 2019

Do not go here for servicing. I came in with check engine light saying "underboost from turbo." I payed the fee for them to diagnose what was wrong. They called saying the wastegat More

by mamornea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben
June 19, 2019

Poor service! Drop off my car and told them what the problem was, never authorized the repairs, when I went to pick up my car they wanted 212.00 dollars! Service pe More

by Unsatisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
June 10, 2019

5th Vehicle From LaFontaine (Central Ford) I decided it was time to look at a new vehicle. Made a quick call to Robert Andrus and told him what I was looking for. He said he had a few on the More

by mspayde
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Andrus
May 16, 2019

Wanted a quick sale and no customer service I saw Robert. I had contacted him prior to going there. I told him what I was looking for, the price and my budget. He said no problem come on in w More

by Barb8752
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the General Manager, Robert Andrus
July 24, 2018

Great experience! As first time Ford customers, we were thoroughly pleased with our salesperson (Robert) and finance person (Cari). Their knowledge and assistance with More

by Mr. Steve
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Andrus, Cari Gonzalez
July 22, 2018

Fraud Robert Andrus sold me my 2011 Ford F-150, and neglected to tell me it was in an accident enroute to being delivered to me. I only found out about it More

by Lawnman1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Pengelly, Robert Andrus
January 14, 2018

Great Staff, Match the person to the right vehicle I went in for an oil change on my Escape and came out with a 2018 F150! Robert Andrus did a fantastic job listening to me about my needs and wants in More

by Kevin J Salatrik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Andrus
January 08, 2018

Lost my business I found a truck online, scheduled a test drive. I called, left a message letting them know I would be late. When i arrived the manager Greg, was to More

by ngds2012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Moore and Jennifer
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results