Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

LaFontaine Toyota Kia Hyundai Genesis

Dearborn, MI

not yet
rated
374 Reviews

2027 S. Telegraph

Dearborn, MI

48124

Directions

374 Reviews of LaFontaine Toyota Kia Hyundai Genesis

Sort by
June 19, 2018

"Hate service department it’s totally joke "

- Ja rule

Lafonte Toyota dearship service department is a joke! I will never go back there! It’s enough for me 5 years I learned so many stuff from them! My vehicle still shaking sometimes went wrong the service guy told me to do alignment and I said yes no problem but now it’s more shaking I bought my Toyota Corolla 2014 brand new vehicle spent almost $12.000 in freaking five years! I don’t care what I spent but I’m so mad because I’m not satisfied with their service sucks 😤 now my under shield is missing from my last service when they changed my oil pan and they didn’t replace back! And Toni telling me to spend another $1000 for under shield! Now it’s look so dirty my vehicle motor because I’m driving without under shield🙄 I dropped my car off and after 10 days they replaced my vehicle oil pan! And the battery was good! When I went there to receive the vehicle wasn’t running because the battery is dead! Another $160 still no problem they took from me $2300 this month and still I’m living without my vehicle! I hate this service department it’s totally job! I’m here because my vehicle still has under warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Jackson
1.0
Other Employees : Worst service department
May 07, 2018

"My experience at LaFontaine "

- Steph2018

I got my second car here over the weekend, and it was a pleasure doing business with Zach Anderson. He is a great salesman and he does a wonderful job at getting you in the best vehicle to meet all of your needs! Overall this is a great location to get a car at. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Anderson
5.0
May 03, 2018

"AWESOME"

- Mike and Lori Turinsky

Christina and Steve did an awesome job handling a true blue car shopper. The Hyundai Santa Fe Sport has been awesome so far. Lori and I will be back to shop on our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Baker, Steve
January 30, 2018

"Bought Kia Sorento"

- Mark Hartman

The LaFontaine family of dealerships is an amazing automotive complex. They house Kia, Honda, Toyota and Hyundai in one block on Telegraph in Dearborn. This was the 3rd dealership I visited in my quest for a good quality, medium size SUV. The previous two were disappointing. I had already done two weeks of research in Consumers Report, Edmunds, and US News Automotive. So I was thrilled to see all three of my final choices were sold in one place. Now I just needed to find a salesperson who would bear with me as I compared them all. I hit the jackpot when I quickly came across Christina Baker. She is fantastic! She is knowledgeable, personable and low key; so the experience was enjoyable. She was very patient and accommodating. She answered my many questions and set me up with test drives in all my choices. Over the next few days she sent emails with well researched comparisons of the cars. We also texted to quickly clarify questions. Because of her help I was able to nail down a final choice. They located it about 200 miles away and had it by the next day. Between her and the rest of the LaFontaine team, I feel I reached a fair price for my vehicle. The night I picked it up, one of the office people told me Christina had sold five cars that day. Yet, she still made plenty of time for my wife and I to get familiar with our new purchase. You can't go wrong with this dealership and if you get Christina Baker as your salesperson, that's an added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Baker
January 19, 2018

"First time buying a Toyota Prius"

- Jeremy Sheehn

Very professional. My salesman Jay Saulsberry was super knowledgeable and answered all my questions. They even let me test drive the car for 24 hours which no other dealership has ever done for me! High recommend this dealership!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Saulsberry
5.0
December 20, 2017

"Tabatha Snoderly"

- tabsnoderly

I will not recommend this dealer to anyone nor will I ever return...my sales rep Kal was fine but your sales manager Steve lied and did not hold up the agreement we had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Huberl
December 13, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- ludeanee

Dealer went above and beyond to get me exactly what I was looking for. Love my new Tuscon. This is my second Hyundai my previous car a 2008 Elantra with 149000 miles is still going strong and have never had a single problem with it which is why I returned to Hyundai for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cal Yousef
December 08, 2017

"Good palce to buy Car"

- rafalpluciennik

Christina Baker- very good understand my needs. She helped me a lot - even with my poor English. I'm very recommended this pace and work with Christina Baker and her manager.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Baker
December 06, 2017

"Poor Customer Service But I Love My Car"

- tonya.j.riddle

The service was poor, the vehicle is great. The follow through by the salesperson is severely lacking. Make sure you read your paperwork before you sign. Promises, promises....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khaled "Kal"
November 25, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- hcurtis270

I had the pleasure of interacting with Christina at LaFountaine and they were very knowledgeable and willing to assist me with all my needs. I am happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina
11 - 20 of 374 results