Back

LaFontaine Toyota

Dearborn, MI

not yet
rated
373 Reviews

2027 S Telegraph Rd

Dearborn, MI

48124

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 373 reviews

January 20, 2022

Their service is extremely poor for LaFontaine Toyota. When we first purchased our 2016 Toyota from LaFontaine, the service was good. However, in about 2019, the service became very bad. My wife went i More

by JRH123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric - Never returned my call.
July 06, 2021

Johnnie O'Bannon, Used Car Sales, conducted a smooth and efficient sale. He was thorough and knowledgeable. And, I LOVE MY HIGHLANDER!!! I will definitely recommend him to others. Thanks again!! &#12852 More

by cookiestoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie O'Bannon
February 06, 2021

After two weeks of trying to get my questions answered and never received a price on a Santa Fe (a request I made five times). I gave up on LaFont. It all worked out though, another Hyundai dealer (whic More

by DPG
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Allyson Todd, Jose Dubon
October 28, 2019

Great Used Car Experoence Purchased A 2013 Toyota Camry. Steve Bathgate in the Used Car dept. was terrific. Gave me plenty of time to look over the car without bothering me b More

by bruzer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Bathgate
June 10, 2019

Poor Customer Service and Communication I came into your dealership on May 22nd looking to purchase a new car. After running my credit multiple times, the salesman that I was working with wa More

by Kay B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christopher Sutton
December 27, 2018

New Camry Test Drive Experience I test drove a Camry here. James Williams was very helpful and nice. We looked at the car for a while, but he gave us all the time we needed. The m More

by paula
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Williams
November 20, 2018

Service department is adequate. Management able to respond quickly, and resolve problems. Would advise to keep good records of documentation and receipts for your ch More

by Johnkim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Jackson
August 24, 2018

Thank you Jay Jay saulsberry was great. Very kind and helpful even though I had a unique situation. He helped me see how things were possible and never made me feel More

by Hopey85
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Saulsberry
June 24, 2018

Worst service department Most unaccomidsting rude service department. Would never get another vehicle from them.No service provided on Saturday other than oil change. Very fem More

by Toyota
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sandi Kosin
June 21, 2018

Liars I Andrea Chapman just came into LaFontaine May the 10th of 2018 my person that wait on me name was Tony Jackson I told Tony that I was hearing a click More

by Ms.Diva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Jackson
1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results