Back

LaGrange Toyota

LaGrange, GA

4.7
676 Reviews

1221 Lafayette Pkwy

LaGrange, GA

30241

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 676 reviews

March 25, 2022

We recently purchased a 2020 Honda Pilot with Lagrange Toyota. I can honestly say out of the handful of vehicles we have purchased through other dealerships; this experience has by far been one of the bes More

by Eric Naro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Adamson, Brent Steele
February 26, 2022

Wayne Pittman is the best,,, He took exactly what I told him I was looking for, the price range, and payment I needed and made it happen! This was probably the easiest car buying process I have ever done! More

by harris.michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pittman
February 22, 2022

Best Auto purchase and service experience I have ever had. I purchased a vehicle from them BECAUSE their service department was amazing. Additionally, the GM himself is humble and willing to help custo More

by Stacy Strain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pittman
January 13, 2022

My 2015 Highlander has been serviced from new at LaGrange Toyota. I Know when I make an appointment, they will take my car on time and service it. If they see any problems will let me know and ask do I wan More

by bgl6276
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Norris
January 07, 2022

I went in feeling certain that I would need a brake job - new disc and pads - but they honestly told me the brakes only needed adjustment and cleaned. I appreciated their honesty! More

by Beep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Olson
January 04, 2022

Easy to schedule maintenance for my Tacoma. I trust their full inspection and service work. More

by tamela
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Adamson
October 30, 2021

Steven Adamson was AMAZING!! He took exactly what I told him I was looking for, the price range, and payment I needed and made it happen! This was probably the easiest car buying process I have ever done! N More

by Jessib4e
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Adamson
October 19, 2021

Beware: As of October 2021, this dealer is marking up MSRP prices on all new vehicles, as much as $3500. They also insist on charging an additional $700 for a useless brake light. Trust me; you can find More

by GAcouple
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Kraus
September 25, 2021

Wayne Pittman (salesman) and all other members at LaGrange Toyota were knowledgeable, helpful and honest as I bought my new Toyota Highlander! One more shout out for Bentley. He was very helpful a More

by Angela
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pittman and Bentley ?
September 18, 2021

Excellent service! They worked with my budget to get me exactly what I wanted! No pressure. More

by AN0331
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pittman
1
...
1 - 10 of 676 results