About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaGrange Toyota

4.9

405 Lifetime Reviews

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (800) 226-2963

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

405 Reviews of LaGrange Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2018

"A Great Day!"

- Lucie

I had heard from other people who had bought a 4Runner to use Toyota of LaGrange due to their friendly and knowledgable sales team! I called and made an appointment with Greg Lassetter. I live in Carrollton and had planned on using Toyota of Newnan. I called both and when talking to Greg on the phone he made an appointment for me and asked what kind of car I was looking for and said he would have one ready. No questions about my trade or financing, just he would see me on the day we had agreed on. When I went to the dealership I was greeted with a smile and introduced to Greg. He was very helpful and I felt he had my best interest in mind! He didn't try and sell me a different car from the one I wanted, he knew the one I wanted and worked with me to get the car I wanted! I love my 2018 4runnner! I drove my 2006 4Runner for 12 years and Greg seemed excited to get my trade. Other dealerships made me feel like they were doing me a favor to "take" my old car! Greg did everything he could to get me home before a thunderstorm hit! I was at the dealership for only 2 hours. Maverick was so helpful getting my financing done and explaining everything to me, I highly recommend LaGrange Toyota for your next car purchase and you too will have a Great Day!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lassetter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Maverick.
April 18, 2018

"Great Experience "

- lleatherwood17

Everyone made you feel welcome. Our salesman Randy was not overbearing and made us feel like family. We visited several Toyota dealerships as we were repeat toyota buyers and the Lagrange location was the best dealership.It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kraus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"Toyota Tundra 2018 purchase review "

- Jonahcat 123

Hey I purchased a Toyota Tundra at from Randy Kraus at toyota of LaGrange. It was by far the best car buying experience. Toyota of LaGrange definitely puts there customers 1st.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kraus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 15, 2018

"Great experience"

- PattiD

The customer service was great, Randy was so helpful, everyone at the dealership was kind and courteous. They helped deliver my car to my house, and I live 25 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kraus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2018

"Parts Department is Great"

- Lutrell

I discovered this dealership doing research for Toyota parts. Ordered parts and received in three business days, Parts had been well packaged by parts department. Questions during purchase were answered and personnel were very polite, Prices were well discounted below others. Your customer service in the parts department is outstanding. This purchase helped to create a customer for a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Tucker and Tim Garner
April 12, 2018

"Pleasure of buying a new vehicle."

- zborgnine

Worked with salesman Greg Lassetter on buying a new Highlander. Greg was extremely professional and very knowledgeable of the vehicle. We never felt pressured and got a fair price. I highly recommend Greg and would definitely buy again from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lassetter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"Great Time at LaGrange Toyota!"

- Minnie

My lease was up and time to do it again. I called Greg Lassetter and he took care of everything. He found my car, called me, I went in and drove my new vehicle home. It was that easy. Greatest experience ever at LaGrange Toyota. Come in and see for yourself. These people aim to please (and to sell cars, of course). I enjoyed my experience and made a new friend. It was a great day for me. Greg Lassetter made this easy instead of difficult. Thank you Greg and LaGrange Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lassetter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 07, 2018

"Very happy with LaGrange Toyota!!!"

- New Car

Amazing service department! Last week my mother-in-law’s Toyota Corolla would not start. I bought the car from Mike Patton Honda in LaGrange only 4 months ago. She lives closer to Columbus, Georgia so I asked the Goodyear Tire Pro on Milgen Road could they fix the car. Roy assured me they could fix whatever the problem was. I paid $75 for towing and $75 for the diagnostic fee, only to be told to bring it to Toyota! Great advice for $150! Not ever going there again. Well, LaGrange Toyota identified the issue quickly and since the problem was unusual and expensive, a $869 Computer Module for the anti-theft system, Brett Karr, the service representative, inquired with Toyota about the issue. Toyota gave the part to me at NO COST, I just had to pay for labor/towing. Brett Karr went above and beyond by calling Toyota. This dealership is truly amazing! I will not go anywhere else in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Karr, Service
April 04, 2018

"Happy with LaGrange Toyota"

- Lonny Gene Kramer

Kevin Franklin and Wayne Pittman were great in taking care of our needs. That is truly what customer service is all about and LaGrange Toyota provided an excellent example of how to deliver on that customer service better than any other dealers could. Go see Wayne and see for yourself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wayne Pittman
March 27, 2018

"Great experience purchasing a new car "

- Jedge16

Lagrange Toyota went above and beyond with helping me find my new car. They worked with me and made my dream of owning a new 4 runner a reality. Excellent service and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Allen
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results