About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaGrange Toyota

4.9

495 Lifetime Reviews

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (800) 226-2963

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

495 Reviews of LaGrange Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Excellent Experience at LaGrange Toyota"

- JRMB82

Randy Kraus helped me find the perfect SUV! Randy and I communicated through email before I went to the dealership to just discuss what exactly I was looking for. When I arrived at the dealership, he came straight out to greet me. He was extremely polite and patient with me. I looked at four different vehicles and test drove three of them. Randy went over every single feature of all four cars that I looked at. He made suggestions based on things I said I wanted, and after driving the fourth vehicle, I purchased a 4 Runner. I am absolutely in love with my new 4 Runner. It has every feature I wanted and more! I will gladly recommend Randy as well as LaGrange Toyota to all of my family and friends, and I will definitely be a return customer when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kraus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

" Looking for a bench seat"

- Nita

Randy found what I needed.in a Suv. Needed bench seats.work with my price.didn’t like the fact having to come to La Grange to get our car service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kraus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Dream 4Runner"

- Stebo90

My dealer Bobby was so helpful and really made me feel like I got the best deal out there, I’m so glad I am apart of the LaGrange Toyota family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Adamson, Bobby Sabio
November 07, 2018

"Great Experience with LaGrange Toyota!!!!"

- Satisfied Cusyomer

As soon as I pulled onto the lot, I was greeted by a Friendly Sales Associate (Dustin Dugger). I already knew what I was looking for when I arrived and when we began to look at the vehicles, we actually came to the one I wanted. My experience was great after that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Dugger
November 06, 2018

"Got us what we wanted."

- CAIM

Brent worked with us and met our needs. Got us out in a timely manner. My husband had to be at work and he helped speed things along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Can’t remember sales managers name.
October 17, 2018

"Great Deal in a Stress Free Enviroment"

- Raymond

Everyone at LaGrange Toyota was pleasant. The atmosphere was friendly but at the same time professional and business like. They had a great selection of cars and the cost was explained in a clear manner, There were no high pressure tactics employed. It was a relaxing and stress free buying experience. After buying the car, I felt comfortable that I made a good decision. My Sales Consultant, Wanda Norris, was polite and very knowledgeable about the various cars. Without a doubt, I recommend this dealership and this sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Jason Gale at Lagrange Toyota's dealership at Lagrange Georg"

- Audrey

Went above board to help me during and after the purchase of my 2018 Rav4 he made sure that what I understood what I was buying and how the safety updates function as well as all the other new upgrade from a 2008 Scion XD. Jason actually came to my home to jumpstart my scion so I could bring it in for Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gale
October 16, 2018

"The vehicle buying experience I was looking for."

- Mid-Life

Friendly sales team, especially Tilmon Cosper. Listened to me about the vehicle I was looking for, and found it for me. Great overall experience in buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tilmon Cosper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Jerome brown is your guy!"

- Deena64

Jerome Brown serve is with excellent service and great hospitality, gave us followed up phone calls and ask if we had any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Brown
October 13, 2018

"Jerome Brown is your guy "

- manyofone1

I had car troubles and needed something that was reliable and at a great deal. Jerome Brown got me that good deal. If you are looking for someone that can get you a great deal and is friendly, he is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Brown ii
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results