About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaGrange Toyota

4.9

375 Lifetime Reviews

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (800) 226-2963

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

375 Reviews of LaGrange Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

"Great experience. "

- Coach C

Thank you so much to Gerald McKenna. We bought two vehicles from him in 6 weeks. He made us feel very welcome..Gerald was very patient with us and explained all of the technology in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald McKenna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2018

"Excellent overall experience"

- Kimberly Phillips

Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hunt
January 04, 2018

"Great experience."

- Dog

We had a great experience buying our vehicle from LaGrange Toyota. Alan Trainer couldn't have been any nicer or any more helpful. Will recommend to everyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Trainer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2018

"Almost Painless"

- Jack Bright

Completely relaxed and easy. Ended up with what I considered a fair deal and got the exact vehicle I wanted. Wanda was totally professional and a pleasure to deal with. I trade my truck every three years, and look forward to it about as much as I look forward to the dentist. The sales staff definitely made the experience more enjoyable. I will be back in 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Norris
December 30, 2017

"Horrible experience."

- Knowldh

Kyle Allan was a great sales person to work with, management was extremely rude and combative with us. All we wanted was a simple yes or no on the purchase price of the used vehicle we wanted and the member of management talked and interrupted without ever giving us an answer and made us fill small in the process. Do not go here for a vehicle, travel to Auburn or Newnan, they will treat you better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Allan
December 12, 2017

"Amazing"

- Tiffany0506

Had a great experience at LaGrange Toyota. Bought from them 10 years ago. Will by from them again in the future. All the people make you feel like family. Alan Trainer was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Trainer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2017

"Buying a New Car at LaGrange Toyota"

- Nick208

My family's experience of purchasing a new car at LaGrange Toyota was pleasant and easy. The surroundings were very pleasant and the staff were professional and helpful . The purchase decision extended over several months. Alan Trainer was patient with us: always helpful and never annoying. We could not have asked for a better car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Trainer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2017

"Great service "

- GA lady

Great service from Alan ! He was very professional and helpful . He was patient with me who had lots of questions ! The car is beautiful. He made sure I got the best match for my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Trainer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Got mine Get yours!"

- TBJ

I was hoping to get the truck of my dreams but I couldn’t find the black 2018 Toyota Tundra 1794 4x4 without a bunch of trumped up dealer charges and in the wrong color! I visited several different dealerships that wanted to get it for me but I found it online by visiting every website I could find! And low and behold I found it at LaGrange Toyota! Jim Hunt saw my interest and sent me a YouTube video of the truck on Saturday before leaving work! Went in on Monday and got it!!! I also learned someone else was trying to have it held for them! First come first served!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hunt
December 05, 2017

"Great salesman Randy Kraus"

- Zachary N Clay

Overall Great! We dealt with Randy Kraus and he was by far one of the most genuine salesmen I have ever dealt with. Next vehicle we purchase will be done by dealing with him directly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kraus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results