About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaGrange Toyota

4.9

461 Lifetime Reviews

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (800) 226-2963

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

461 Reviews of LaGrange Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2018

"NoMoreColumbus"

- HobartRB

Been a long time buyer of Toyota’s from Columbus...not anymore...never again...Lagrange Toyota is the place to buy...Wanda Norris was awesome to work with !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Helpful friendly staff"

- Agnesiden

I just bought a 2017 RAV4 from LaGrange Toyota. I found the staff, especially Wayne Pittman, to be helpful, friendly and fair. Whether you live out of town or in LaGrange, LaGrange Toyota is the perfect place to find a car you’re looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pittman
August 05, 2018

"Great experience purchasing my new Toyota Tacoma"

- Thendrix

Randy Kraus help making the purchase of my New Toyota Tacoma a great experience. Fast and easy, Toyota of Lagrange was the best dealership to deal with by far. Would recommend to anyone looking to by a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kraus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bentley Mixon
August 04, 2018

"Amazing experience."

- Creed

They had exactly what I needed in the short time I had. The workers were exceptional in their field and helped me as best they could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Kraus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2018

"Awesome people "

- Bmay

Jason Gale helped us so much he was great and we were highly impressed with him and lagrange Toyota we actually went in to have our car serviced and ended up with a new one lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gale
July 30, 2018

"Fair folks"

- drj

In dealing w/ Wanda Norris for the purchase of a new 4 runner, I began online w/ email communications. She was responsive and quick. The "leg" work of negotiation was done online over a couple week period and way better than sitting in the dealership. I knew going in the car, the price and had already compared to other offers. She knew exactly what I wanted and even tho we changed from 1 vehicle to another I already knew the price. I felt that she was honest and straight forward. Got what I wanted and paid (including trade) a fair price. Yes, I would recommend and return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 29, 2018

"Went from a 2016 4Runner to a 2018 4Runner"

- 4RNR4US

Return Customer, once again, had a wonderful experience. Brent Steele helped me out of a high interest rate 2016 4Runner and into a much lower interest rate 2018 4Runner. Truly, never knew car shopping could be like this, felt like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2018

"Satisfied Customer "

- Nikki KoKo

I have purchased many vehicles in my lifetime and I have NEVER experienced the level of customer service and satisfaction that I experienced at LaGrange Toyota! I saw the vehicle I was interested in on Friday morning. I made a telephone call and was introduced to my salesperson, Jason Gale. Not only did Jason go out of his way and perform a virtual test drive, he also provided quality information regarding the vehicle. I came to the dealership that next morning and Jason worked diligently to get the figures just right for my budget. The dealership was clean and inviting and everyone I encountered was friendly and pleasant. If you are looking for customer satisfaction....please go visit Jason Gale and the sales team at LaGrange Toyota! ~Signed Satisfied Customer~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gale
July 25, 2018

"Very satisfied with the quality of care given to me"

- Mstump

Brent Steele was phenomenal at easing me through the process of selecting a vehicle that met my financial needs as well as my transportation needs. I find him very trustworthy and I will recommend him to everyone. Bentley the finance manager was also very pleasant to work with and trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 24, 2018

"Pleasant buying experience"

- Rav4Owner

Jason Gale was my sales associate and he made the car-buying experience as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend LaGrange Toyota and if possible seek out Jason to help with purchasing of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gale
1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results