Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

LaGrange Toyota

LaGrange, GA

4.8
670 Reviews

1221 Lafayette Pkwy

LaGrange, GA

30241

Directions

670 Reviews of LaGrange Toyota

Sort by
October 30, 2021

"Steven Adamson was AMAZING!! He took exactly what I told..."

- Jessib4e

Steven Adamson was AMAZING!! He took exactly what I told him I was looking for, the price range, and payment I needed and made it happen! This was probably the easiest car buying process I have ever done! Not to mention I had my 1 year old with me the whole time and everyone there was so considerate and helped make sure she was entertained while I was signing all of the paperwork! Amazing customer service and an awesome deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Adamson
October 19, 2021

"Beware: As of October 2021, this dealer is marking up..."

- GAcouple

Beware: As of October 2021, this dealer is marking up MSRP prices on all new vehicles, as much as $3500. They also insist on charging an additional $700 for a useless brake light. Trust me; you can find better deals in Atlanta or with some online searching!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Kraus
1.0
September 25, 2021

"Wayne Pittman (salesman) and all other members at..."

- Angela

Wayne Pittman (salesman) and all other members at LaGrange Toyota were knowledgeable, helpful and honest as I bought my new Toyota Highlander! One more shout out for Bentley. He was very helpful and made the paperwork go as quickly as it can. Thank you for your candor, it was the most fun I've ever had buying a vehicle!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pittman and Bentley ?
September 18, 2021

"Excellent service! They worked with my budget to get me..."

- AN0331

Excellent service! They worked with my budget to get me exactly what I wanted! No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pittman
September 04, 2021

"Kenny is the man! When 4 other dealerships told me no in..."

- Jessica Evans

Kenny is the man! When 4 other dealerships told me no in a delicate situation Kenny and the management made it happen and got me in a car I absolutely love! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
Sep 04, 2021 -

Jessica Evans responded

Thank you Kenny and management @ Lagrange Toyota for making it happen and getting me into a car that I love!

August 28, 2021

"I just bought a Tacoma. It was an easy process and super..."

- Lollar24

I just bought a Tacoma. It was an easy process and super friendly staff. When Steven called me to tell me it was ready I could not make it to la grange so he had it delivered. I cannot remember the name of the finance guy but he was great on the phone. Steven has called and checked on me as well. Super experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven adamson
July 28, 2021

"What a great experience I had purchasing my Toyota..."

- Janet W

What a great experience I had purchasing my Toyota Highlander at LaGrange Toyota! I highly recommend that you ask for Wayne! He helped me with this purchase via email (he even sent me a personal video of my car)….and when I drove to LaGrange to actually get my car, everything was just as promised! Wayne made everything super smooth and even helped me with questions I had after the sale. I highly recommend Wayne at Lagrange Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Pittman - 5 stars
July 10, 2021

"We had a great experience at Lagrange Toyota. Tilmon..."

- Meredithmiller929

We had a great experience at Lagrange Toyota. Tilmon Cosper was excellent to work with. He found us the exact car we wanted and had it in within 30 days. He even had the car delivered to our home at the time that we asked for as we have two small children and that was much easier for us. He was referred to us for his knowledge, experience, and integrity and we found all of that to be true of him in the purchase of our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tilmon Cosper
5.0
June 22, 2021

"Steven Adamson made our car purchase a smooth and fun..."

- Presley C

Steven Adamson made our car purchase a smooth and fun process! he made us feel comfortable and no pressure to rush, he answered any question i asked and i had a lot as a first time buyer so it was a great experience and thank you again!! :)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Adamson
June 10, 2021

"I have been a customer from 2007 until today due to the..."

- cechank3

I have been a customer from 2007 until today due to the worst service treatment I have ever received from a dealership in over 55 years of buying cars. To clarify, I have bought 4 cars previously from this dealership, but never again. I purchased a 2019 certified used car from their rental fleet with an extended warranty prior to the pandemic in 2020 and since driven it 4,300 miles. Upon taking it in for a recall I was told that I needed a complete brake job and new tires because the rotors needed to be resurfaced and the tires had less than 5,000 miles of tread left. After further research, I found that after certification the car had been used by an employee for frequent trips to Atlanta prior to the sale to me. This was neither disclosed to me before the sale nor was this considered in the non-discounted repair costs I had to pay. For these reasons the Scion xB that I bought from them in 07' that needs a $1300 catalytic converter and other repairs will be fixed elsewhere. I feel that these actions are not the kind that a dealership that claims superior standards of customer service performs.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tilmon Cosper
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 670 results