About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaGrange Toyota

4.9

360 Lifetime Reviews

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (800) 226-2963

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

360 Reviews of LaGrange Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"LaGrange Toyota, LaGrange, Ga"

- joe

I recently had an deer accident with my 2013 Toyota Tacoma. I went car shopping as most people do in this type of situation. Since I have owned Toyota's going back to 1985, I knew what I wanted. I stopped by my old dealership to see what they had, I was not impressed to say the least. I already knew what the other dealerships in the Atlanta area had and the kind of service they provided from past experiences, it wasn't good. Then it struck me that I have never been to LaGrange Toyota Dealership. The wife and I drove down, saw a truck that hit my fancy right off the bat. The salesman Jason Gale come over and started talking with me to see what I wanted. I told him how long I have owned Toyota's and knew what I wanted. I asked him one question, can you bring me the keys and can we test drive a new 2017 Tacoma I was looking at. He replied, I will not pressure you on a sale because you know what you want better than me. I was so happy to hear that, he went and got the keys and gave me and the wife time to look the truck over. When he came back we all went for a ride. I fell in love with the truck during the ride and Jason did not pressure me at all. In fact he only really told me where to drive during the test drive. Well I must say I did not lead him on that I really wanted it and we left. The following day I called Jason to see if we could lower the price some and if so I would make the deal. Well LaGrange granted my request and lower the price some and I put my deposit down to hold the truck. A few days later we went back and bought that truck. Jason and Lagrange Toyota also told me that one benefit from buying from them was free tires for the life of the truck as long as I keep my service at their dealership. I must say I was highly impressed, since I drove 50k miles a year with my job in the southeast that alone was a big savings to me and a great help. Jason showed me the service area, the customer waiting area and all of the dealership awards. I was impressed to say the least. So if you're looking for a good car or truck and want a Toyota, I say go to LaGrange Toyota in LaGrange Ga. and you will be treated right. I had a great experience there and plan to return, no question about it. Check them out for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gale
November 13, 2017

"It was a very good experience and we hope for another."

- tommye

We hads a great time buying this vehicle and would go back again. Brent was very helpful and treated us great. Good buying experience. Tommy Webb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"I had a hasle free experience "

- babyboy1

My experience was very fulfilling. The staff was kind and considerate . I would surely recommend this location to my friends . Loving my new ride. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason gale
October 18, 2017

"Great Car Purchase Experience"

- RJ

Purchasing a vehicle from Lagrange Toyota and working with the Sales Associate, Alan Trainer was a good experience. Alan and the rest of the team were very honest and made sure we received the best deal and service possible. This was a repeat purchase from this Dealership and I would not hesitate to make my next purchase with Alan Trainer and the Lagrange Toyota team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Trainer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- daisyruth

I was very pleased with the ease of purchasing my car from LaGrange Toyota. Several family members had highly recommended them from past experience. Wanda Norris was very patient and continued showing us possible cars that might be what I was looking for until we found the "one!" She went above and beyond to assure that I was pleased with my selection. I love my LaGrange Toyota car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Norris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2017

"Perfect experience!"

- Leslie A.

Enjoyed going to LaGrange Toyota, MICHEAL OWENBY is a terrific sales associate- nicest person I've ever met, sincerely NICE, I felt comfortable speaking with him about my vehicle purchase. Just a SUPER GREAT EXPERIENCE AT THE DEALERSHIP. THANKYOU TO EVERYONE!!!!! I'm enjoying my new car !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Owenby
September 26, 2017

"Bought a new 2107 Tacoma 4 x 4"

- ranger ed

Reviewed the internet for trucks I was interested in--received a reasonable quote from LaGrange. Arranged a meeting with Alan Trainer at the dealership. We test drove a similar vehicle but different color. Made a deal but color was unavailable but would come in within 14 days. No pressure to buy one of a different color on the lot. The truck delayed because of Hurricane in Texas. Having trouble getting to dealership between travel. Alan arranged to have truck delivered to my home--40 miles away. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Trainer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 25, 2017

"Lagrange Toyota and Greg Lassetter!"

- Rachel Messerly

I have been a customer for over 16 years and they never cease to amaze! Greg Lassetter made this process actually enjoyable! They were all so helpful and really want you to be happy when you leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lassetter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bart! Joey!
September 25, 2017

"Highlander purachase"

- Larry and Nancy Scott

Made 2 visits which turned out to be our first and last prior to buying a new Highlander. The people we delt with were very helpful...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gale, Greg Effearson, Charlie Shirey
September 22, 2017

"Dream experience = Dream truck "

- Jeff Pearson

Lagrange Toyota offers hands down the best experience for purchasing a vehicle that I have ever had in my lifetime. Brent Steele is an excellent and professional sales associate who cares a great deal about the customer and their individual experience. He made sure that I understood all of my options and never applied any pressure to go any direction but the one that I would be most comfortable and happy with... And I am completely satisfied with my new Toyota Tundra and the experience Lagrange Toyota provided me with the purchasing process. Lagrange Toyota offers Tires for life here and I am a customer for life here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results