About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

LaGrange Toyota

4.9

353 Lifetime Reviews

1221 Lafayette Pkwy, LaGrange, Georgia 30241 Directions
Sales: (800) 226-2963

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

353 Reviews of LaGrange Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2017

"Lagrange Toyota and Greg Lassetter!"

- Rachel Messerly

I have been a customer for over 16 years and they never cease to amaze! Greg Lassetter made this process actually enjoyable! They were all so helpful and really want you to be happy when you leave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Lassetter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bart! Joey!
September 25, 2017

"Highlander purachase"

- Larry and Nancy Scott

Made 2 visits which turned out to be our first and last prior to buying a new Highlander. The people we delt with were very helpful...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gale, Greg Effearson, Charlie Shirey
September 22, 2017

"Dream experience = Dream truck "

- Jeff Pearson

Lagrange Toyota offers hands down the best experience for purchasing a vehicle that I have ever had in my lifetime. Brent Steele is an excellent and professional sales associate who cares a great deal about the customer and their individual experience. He made sure that I understood all of my options and never applied any pressure to go any direction but the one that I would be most comfortable and happy with... And I am completely satisfied with my new Toyota Tundra and the experience Lagrange Toyota provided me with the purchasing process. Lagrange Toyota offers Tires for life here and I am a customer for life here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Steele
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2017

"Fantastic dealership to do business with!"

- Sweetma487

The guys at Lagrange are wonderful! They got to know to us and did everything possible to help. I will certainly be referring my friends to them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gale
September 11, 2017

"2017 Tacoma"

- JWBLCB

Great to work with Gerald McKenna on the purchase of our new 2017 Tacoma. No hassles. We would recommend to our friends and neighbors. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald McKenna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2017

"Excellent buying experience"

- Peter & Shannon Wallace

We recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Camry from LaGrange Toyota and our experience was top notch! Our salesman Garrett Dearth went over and beyond to make sure we had a pleasurable experience! This was by far the most laid back and best car buying experience we have ever had! We highly recommend LaGrange Toyota and our awesome salesman, Garrett Dearth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Dearth
September 01, 2017

"Excellent experience at La Grange Toyota"

- Sharee

I recently purchased a brand new 2017 Toyota Corolla and would strongly recommend La Grange Toyota. My sales representative Garrett Dearth was amazing to work with and helped me tremendously in all my decision making. I had such an amazing experience at the dealership and look forward to working with them in the future :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garrett Dearth
August 31, 2017

"Awesome buying experience!"

- MackH

My wife and I were in the market for a used Camry. I called LaGrange Toyota and spoke with Jason Gale. Jason went way above and beyond normal customer service. Needless to say, we travelled to the dealership and ended up outa car. This dealership is top notch as well is Jason Gale. We will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gale
August 30, 2017

"repeat customer"

- cherylmar16

We had bought a Corolla from Lagrange Toyota previously and were treated great & when we began looking again we went to Lagrange Toyota. This time we went with a Rav4 were treated fantastic again. they are very friendly, helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Great! "

- Angie

Alan Trainer is wonderfully helpful, and on a scale of 1-10, I would rate him a perfect 10! I love my Camry, and I look forward to showing it off to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Trainer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results