About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Labadie Buick GMC

4.8

73 Lifetime Reviews

711 S Euclid Ave, Bay City, Michigan 48602 Directions
Sales: (989) 667-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Labadie Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"Outstanding staff!!!!!"

- Ratt117

Labadie went above and beyond to get me financed with a good rate. They made my buying experience so easy all I had to do was show up to get my new truck. The service months later was ten-fold beyond my expectations. I will never buy from anyone else!!! Special thanks to salesman Chris Smutek for everything!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Smutek
November 28, 2017

"Tire repair"

- Marj

We have had tires showing low pressure on the Terrain and have taken it in for service several times. First time it was valve 2 stems and last time a kit. So far, so good 😊 we haven't had low pressure warning lights since. Labadie is quick to schedule us in and get us back on the road again. Thanks Labadie. Now, we are just hoping for no more tire problems since the 2015 vehicle has less than 22,000 miles on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Livingston
November 16, 2017

"Great"

- RansomEOlds

From sales staff to service personnel I will be recommending this dealership to all my family and friends. .The service is exceptional at all levels. Helpful, courteous, and very friendly staff make your car buying experience enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Morrisey, Tim Okeefe
October 31, 2017

"Service was friendly and helpful"

- mvcicarjk

After returning to the area after 30 years, I came back to the dealership I was most familiar with. I used to purchase Oldsmobiles when they were a dealer. The service department was good then and still is. The service department personnel were friendly and helpful during my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
October 27, 2017

"Lease "

- MBT

Lease was up so leased a new vehicle. Was able to get more upgrades and a lower payment. Drove out that day with a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Jolene and the finance guy.
October 21, 2017

"Exceptional!"

- Suzanne Kelly

I had taken my vehicle in for a routine oil change when it was discovered that the power steering fluid was leaking....Brandi kept me posted on progress throughout my entire visit...She did not hesitate to offer me a loaner vehicle...a shiny new one, at that!! The part needed to be ordered, which took a couple of days, over the weekend. It was then discovered that my car needed front tire replacement which surprised me, as the car has only 18,000 miles on it...it is a 2014 CTS Coupe, AWD..Brandi researched the cost of replacement tires and it was determined that General Motors would cover nearly 50% of the cost. That was helpful..we still cannot fiqure out why that happened..perhaps faulty alignment...ouch. Brandi was so helpful. The entire staff at Labadie has always been the best! Thanks to all! a [

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandi Kunz, service advisor, Stuart Bushnell-tech. (he did all the repairs and tire replacement)
August 27, 2017

"Friendly staff, excellent customer service "

- Sharon7771

Very reliable, friendly, and overall excellent customer service. Prompt service, and accommodating. The business is cleaned and neat. A Local business, that supports the community as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Livingston
August 19, 2017

"GREAT SERVICE "

- dvogtmann

I have always found Labadie employees to be professional and friendly. I did not have a way to pick up my car, so they went out of their way to deliver it for me. This is just one of the great things that happen at Labadie's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I really don't remember his names. Sorry.
August 01, 2017

"Professional and speedy"

- Suzie22

We are very pleased with the Labadie service center. Great at parts replacement and courtesy. They do things quickly and notified me immediately when my car was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Livingston
July 30, 2017

"Friendly staff and great service."

- Cheryl 123

The staff was very courteous about getting my appointment as soon as possible(the next day).The service was great. They explained everything to me in detail. Didn't have a long wait either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittney Olvera,Eliseo Freibe,Stuart Bushnell,Brandi Kunz.
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results