Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai

4.6

293 Lifetime Reviews

2946 S Kansas Ave, Topeka, Kansas 66611 Directions
Sales: (785) 267-2800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 17, 2019

"Check your bill closely"

- Repeater1

Wen into dealership for an oil change etc. Waited for the work to be done which took 30-45 minutes I would guess. Shortly they called me to the counter to say the work was completed. Total bill was $120 Only problem was I had a service contract so there should not have been a charge. Bill goes back out to the service manager to correct. When he came back with the revised bill he said he had hit the wrong button on the computer. Not sure I totally believe that. Have been dealing with Noller for almost 30 years and this is the first time I have ever had a problem with the bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Talley
5.0
June 11, 2019

"Oil change, tire alignment and balance and rotation."

- nanabearblue

Service was friendly, and polite and completed in a very timely manner. Future service will be done with this Dealership. You all have what it takes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Woolington
June 10, 2019

""Jason went above and beyond service""

- johnt43

We bought a used 2013 Kia Optima and the Marker and Tag lights were out and to change them was a hard and difficult task/job. Jason Woolington and his Crew went above and beyond to fix the lights. I would recommend Jason Woolington and his Crew to anyone as they were caring and met my/our needs. WELL DONE! I will reconsider buying a car from Laird Noller in the future though, BUT the service and Jason Woolington and his Crew were 5-Star and I would get my car serviced by them anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Woolington
5.0
June 06, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Pmakansas

The problem with my car was fixed before the estimated time. My service contact was informative and very courteous. My car is running very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond wokenfuss
Jun 07, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review - we appreciate your business!

June 03, 2019

"Good service"

- WILLIAM.BARNES

On time and done right car appears to be running good like it should after the service at the Lincoln service center so alls good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
Jun 04, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear all is good - thank you for your business!

June 03, 2019

" Experience "

- HARRYCRAIG

Great experience! I would highly recommend their service department to anyone that has a Mazda. Prior to owning the Mazda I had a Lincoln and had the same great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joni Michaelis
5.0
Jun 04, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We are glad to hear you've always had a great experience with our Service Dept! Thanks for sharing.

June 03, 2019

"Thank you"

- Malcolm

I titled my review thank you because the service department got me in in a pinch. We had been on the road on vacation so long my MKS was due for service. I called on a Thursday and Les scheduled me for the next day. I was so relieved. Can't thank you guys enough for that and you were wonderful people to boot. We are home safely now thanks in part to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les
Jun 04, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience and having confidence in Laird Noller!

June 01, 2019

"First service-5000 miles"

- DaMan

Very good in all respects, although it did take longer than I expected. Service Manager was very good. Enjoying new car! Many happy miles to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Talley
5.0
Other Employees : Service Manager
Jun 03, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review - happy driving!

May 29, 2019

"Always great service "

- Bartonalaina

The service professionals are always respectful and explain things well to me. They are flexible as well. I hit a giant pothole and had to move my appointment up a day earlier (my original appt. was for new tires ironically). Not only did they replace my tires in a timely manner, but they also checked my alignment since I told them I hit a pothole. I always feel comfortable coming here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Woolington
Joni Michaelis
May 29, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

How ironic! Thank you for trusting us to get you back on the road safe -we appreciate your business!

May 27, 2019

"Disappointed "

- 2hawks

I arrived for my 10:30 appointment at 10:15 this past Friday. I told them I Was going to see my spouse at the hospital later & would be back later. I came back at 2:30pm to pick up the Lincoln, and was told by the receptionist she didn’t have the invoice from the service department yet. She requested it and Received it after they finally total the charges. Then service person came in and told me that the finally found my car at the far end of the lot & would need my keys again. He brought the car back to the bldg. Usually the dealer provides a courtesy vac & wash; but it was sprinkling so I understand that they did not wash the car but they didn’t vac either. I received only an invoice; no check list of things about the car that is usually provided. Really, really disappointed; never had an experience with the dealer before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Cherry
5.0
Joni Michaelis
5.0
May 29, 2019 -

Laird Noller Lincoln Mazda Hyundai responded

We are very sorry to hear about your experience, that is not a typical service interaction for our team. Our Service Manager, Jon, has left a voicemail for you. Please call him at your earliest convenience - 785-267-2800. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results