About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lake Charles Toyota

5.0

42 Lifetime Reviews

3905 Gerstner Memorial Dr, Lake Charles, Louisiana 70607 Directions
Sales: (337) 478-3511

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Lake Charles Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2018

"Lake Charles Toyota treated us like family. "

- HWidcamp

My mother-in-law was in need of a new vehicle and was interested in a Toyota Camry. We went to Lake Charles Toyota to see what they had to offer. Our salesman, Wool Wooldridge, met with us, and immediately treated us like we were his mom and sister. It was raining when we arrived, so he found the car we were interested in and brought it to us to look at so we wouldn’t have to go out in the rain. The experience from there only got better. He brought us 4 different Camrys to look at, then the rain stopped and we decided to walk out on the lot with him. That’s when she spotted the car we drove home in that day, an electric blue C-HR. It just so happened this car was exactly in her budget. Buying this car was not like any other experience we have ever had. From looking at cars with Wool, to signing papers with Ricky Wilson, it was just amazing! On top of the great experience with buying the car, we also got free lifetime oil changes and inspection stickers! You just can’t beat that! We will definitely be back to Lake Charles Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wool Wooldridge, Ricky Wilson
October 23, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- AshleyLeJeune

First off Chris Burnworth is is an amazing salesman. He was very knowledgeable and understanding of our needs. We went in knowing the kind of vehicle we wanted and exactly what we could afford & Chris went above and beyond to make it happen. Our new 2019 Toyota tacoma is everything we were looking for in a new vehicle and more! We were in the door at 230 and leaving with our brand new truck by 530! It doesn't get much easier then that! Stressfree buying experience with the best truck on the market to go with it! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Burnworth, Ricky
October 23, 2018

"Top notch customer service!"

- Meglyons3

From the moment I expressed interest in needing a car, Corey was amazing. Patient was an understatement, especially with my being so indecisive. He makes it very easy to choose what salesman you want to do business with. We took advantage of so many discounts and I never believed I would have be able to finance my own car, and here I am. Thank you Corey Barron! His wife is also amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Barron, Christian Tarver
October 23, 2018

"Great to do business with..honest and friendly!"

- Sarah F

Corey Barron and his wife Leila are an awesome duo! Super friendly, honest and always available when we have had a question. Corey is a great salesman and I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Barron, Leila Barron
October 23, 2018

"Best experience ever! "

- Boykin

Corey is amazing! I had the best experience ever at Toyota with Corey Barron. It was my first time buying a car from a dealership and was the smoothest transaction ever. He was honest, helpful, knowledgable, and patient! I had such a good experience, I will never buy a car from anyone else and he sold me such a great car, I probably wont have to for awhile!! I recommed him to everyone and you should too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Barron
October 22, 2018

"Totally awesome service "

- Jademerald74

We have bought several vehicles thru this dealership. Our sales guy, Corey, knows his stuff. He was very helpful in every step of our purchases. The service department has been top notch as well. They are able to get me in and out and make sure everything is taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Barron
October 22, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Savannah Wright

Corey & Leila were awesome to deal with. I told him what I wanted on the phone and he called me back a few hours later with the exact car I wanted and the price we wanted. He had everything done so all we had to do was go in and sign. Would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone. Will definitely be back to buy from him. I love my Highlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey & Leila Barron
October 22, 2018

"LOVE my sales rep!"

- T. Smith

I have been buying my vehicles from Corey Barron for over 3 years and I will NEVER deal with anyone else! I never have to worry if I'm getting the run around or not. He goes above and beyond to make sure I'm happy and taken care of. In fact, I trust everyone at Lake Charles Toyota. The finance manager is also very honest and personable. Corey Tarver has personally greeted me on several occasions just out of courtesy. Great people. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Barron
October 22, 2018

"Man of integrity"

- Ktmerrill

I knew Corey personally and have referred people to him many times because I know him to be honest, trustworthy, and a man of integrity. Everyone reported back how much they enjoyed their car buying experience with him. So when it came time to buy my next Toyota, it was a no brainer! Corey is so easy to work with and makes the car buying experience pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Barron
October 22, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Caleb Smith

I went in with wanting to leave satisfied and with a car and got both. Very professional and helpful with a quick and easy transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Barron
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results