Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lake Elsinore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Lake Elsinore, CA

3.9
97 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

31400 Auto Center Dr

Lake Elsinore, CA

92530

Directions

97 Reviews of Lake Elsinore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 28, 2021

"Took my jeep Cherokee in March 14 2021 it's now April 28..."

- Ready4riveralice

Took my jeep Cherokee in March 14 2021 it's now April 28 2021 it needed a transmission got a rent a car for only 7 days, then got billed for the rest of days, I am steal without a car, Mark the Service Manager is no help ,no calls to give us an update, I had to drive over there 3 times won't return are calls, no one will give me a person higher than the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Mark
April 27, 2021

"Lake Elsinore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram had advertised a..."

- plato20

Lake Elsinore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram had advertised a used car, listed for 15k. I called and inquired about the total cost of the car and any associated hidden fees. I spoke with John Siepke, with internet sales and he assured me the car was indeed for sale at 15k. After confirmation of the price I applied for credit to get a loan. John then proceeds to email the breakdown cost of the car, it was actually listed for 21k!!! I tried to get a hold of him, but was not able to, and the dealership kept ignoring my calls. Buyers beware!! They have hidden fees, thankfully I did not give them my business, but these thieves are definitely not looking out for your best interest. #false #advertising #goelsewhere Bait and Switch! Do not buy from here, they will scam you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johhny Siepke
1.0
Richie Sorensen
1.0
Kristi Vanmoos
1.0
Russ Ward
1.0
Other Employees : Pedro.
April 06, 2021

"1 day after they installed a new motor, the car wouldn’t..."

- $9,000 screw

1 day after they installed a new motor, the car wouldn’t start, they now claimed it needed a new wiring harness as the stock harness couldn’t handle the new power. I really thought a 12v system was 12v.. 2 months later it needed a new thermostat. Another certified mechanic who did thermostat says not new motor not new harness. Very friendly as he shovels the chit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
Apr 14, 2021 -

Lake Elsinore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the service experience you had with us, and apologize for any inconvenience or frustration that resulted in the process. To further discuss your visit, please contact us at customerCare@lakecdjr.com and we will gladly address your concerns directly. Thank you.

February 22, 2021

"Doesn’t honor online pricing. Removes mask as soon as we..."

- samuelmarentes

Doesn’t honor online pricing. Removes mask as soon as we sit Caught him in multiple lies Insists on running credit after declining Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose aldana
January 27, 2021

"The dealership is ran poorly as well as unethical. They..."

- Bobbiegrant97

The dealership is ran poorly as well as unethical. They have had my truck for 29 days to do a minor repair. Denied the existing warranties as well as normal Protocol for repair or any professional customer service. The service adviser Daniel has harassed me as well as threatened numerous times not to do the repair And has never offered a rental for the warranty coverage of the repair and have had the truck a unwarranted amount time with no communication or returned calls from either the General Manager Mark or the service manager. The best Chrysler can do is offer a buy back on the truck when the lake Elsinore Dodge Ram dealership was just Incompetent on doing the repairs. Chrysler has told me as if it is my fault never to return to this dealership again. Extremely poor customer service !! Management has never intervened and allowed a service advisor to abuse their customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russ Ward
1.0
Richie Sorensen
1.0
Other Employees : Mark the General Manger
January 25, 2021

"Scammed me out of $2500 in a xxxxxxxx contract . I called..."

- Rmurray19942

Scammed me out of $2500 in a xxxxxxxx contract . I called Chrysler Corp to file complaint and got it back in full. Was going to small claims

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
November 15, 2020

"Thanks to Mark for his help to get my car completed The..."

- vbcrump

Thanks to Mark for his help to get my car completed The Service was very Good. My car was also completed at time they said so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danial
November 13, 2020

"The worst service department I have ever dealt with. It..."

- 1happyrancher

The worst service department I have ever dealt with. It took them a week to even look at my car and 1 day after a brought it home parts started falling out from under the steering wheel and there were parts left in the drink holder and side panel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russ Ward
1.0
November 09, 2020

"I'd like to give high praise for Marisol Delara for her..."

- ratoczek

I'd like to give high praise for Marisol Delara for her time and professionalism on working with me regarding my dodge ram that is going to be worked on. Thank you Rick Toczek

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marisol Delara
November 03, 2020

"Don't waste your time at this place false advertising car..."

- Mike

Don't waste your time at this place false advertising car has internet price when you get there 3k add on and won't let you buy just the car. To blame.. I blame the employees cause they are all in the scam.. no one help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Its all employees
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results