Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC

4.4

436 Lifetime Reviews

10815 Clemson Blvd, Seneca, South Carolina 29678
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 436 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Wonderful"

- ccole4480

I just purchased a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from them and had a great experience. Quick and easy to work with. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charlie
December 10, 2019

"Not pleased!!"

- wesweb15

I have always love lake Koewee dodge! Im very disappointed!!! It’s a lot that I seen that I’m not pleased with! And this will be my last time bringing my car there!! I been coming there since I brought my car! Love the people but every time I get a oil change it goes up!! Started pay $65 and yesterday was a $103! That $15 labor for 30 minutes just didn’t sit right with me! So thanks for the work you done in the past! But sorry to inform yesterday was my last day time there!! Make sure you give Ashley that work in service a pay rise she is the best by far!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Mobbs.J

John my sales professional was amazing, ten min conversation the day before and one hour visit the next day deal done! My family and I are now the happy owners of a Beautiful 2019 Durango RT. John and Aaron the finance guy respected the fact that we were in a hurry and didnt waste one min. One of the other guys that work there played with our 2 year old while we signed papers. We live in Braselton GA but will defiantly be driving back for our next vehicle. Thanks for the great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sales and Aaron Finance
December 07, 2019

"Very Helpful!"

- YagS

We are thankful for the help that this service center has has given us as they went above and beyond what they had to do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts and Service Departments
December 04, 2019

"Regular Service"

- hhopkin

Even though I'm from out of town, I was in the area and needed regular service, I came to your dealership for that. I was in a bit of a hurry and was assured it would be turned around expeditiously and I was out in less than an hour. You guys hit it out of the park! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know the name of the service advisor, but was very curteous and helpful.
December 04, 2019

"Excellent"

- Sam McCollum

Great experience working with Aramus Smith and the rest of the team on getting me into the exact truck I was looking for! The selection here is far better than any other dealership, and they were straight forward and easy to work with on making a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"great customer service"

- AOWINGSDMD

the dealership went above and beyond to sell me a truck. they even delivered it to my office. the only negative was that they offered me a "walk out" price before they knew I would be financing. financing through Chrysler got me another 1k off, but I didn't see that change the price. I was told that 1k was already figured into the price before they knew I would be financing. okay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Great"

- LARRYBO01

Lake keowee great people great staff to work with, I bought several vehicles from them nice experience every time, if they tell you something you can pretty well Bank on it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Great Service"

- phillip17

From the initial phone conversation to pulling off the lot, the entire experience went very smoothly. I’m really enjoying the new Hellcat Redeye. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Excellent"

- Chrisbridges7115

Aramus Smith was a great salesman, he worked with me and helped me get what I was looking for.. he was real nice and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 436 results