Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC

Seneca, SC

4.3
575 Reviews

10815 Clemson Blvd

Seneca, SC

29678

Directions

575 Reviews of Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC

Sort by
June 03, 2021

"I have a 2016 f250 gas and recently dropped it off for a..."

- Jesse

I have a 2016 f250 gas and recently dropped it off for a cel and loss of power. I have some mechanic background and knew what the issue was but do not have the tools at home to do it. I was told they would change the battery and put plugs and wires in. Upon picking up my truck I seen they had not cleaned the battery cable ends or even made an attempt to do so. I’m glad I spent all that money for them to do this stuff And they half done it. Makes me question if they actually done anything they charged me for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin
February 18, 2021

"I was on my way to another dealer in Anderson when I..."

- garywinkel

I was on my way to another dealer in Anderson when I decided to look at what Lake Keowee might have. The salesman, Mr. John Banks asked a few questions and within minutes brought the perfect RAM for our small farm right to the door for me. His service was fast, highly effective and very pleasant. Thank-you for making a potentially stressful experience a pleasure instead.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Banks
February 15, 2021

"I bought a 2016 xxxx cat with 10k miles on it with a..."

- Jason Scruggs

I bought a 2016 xxxx cat with 10k miles on it with a clean car fax went to trade it in 5 months later and it shows a accident 2 months before I purchased the car I went back to the owner of the dealership and he said it was minor so it wasent a big deal. I paid 59 thousand for a car with a wreck on its record beware of this dealership. Mark Williams is bad business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Williams
1.0
Feb 15, 2021 -

Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC responded

You signed off on the Carfax that showed minor damage, Not a wreck but minor damage. You then lied and had all your friends lie on there reviews. I then brought the car back in when you claimed that something was wrong and there wasn't. Jason you can continue with your antics but like I told you I would trade you out and you wouldn't come down here.

February 01, 2021

"Extremely disappointing. Treated me as if I were stupid...."

- Breeez40

Extremely disappointing. Treated me as if I were stupid. Said it just needed a tuneup. Didnt check what I asked them to. Turns out it was what I asked them to check. They refused to call insurance, saying they wouldn't cover it but wanted to charge me 529 dollars. I had to go to the Dealership in Anderson to get it diagnosed correctly. Cost me time and money. Dealer in Anderson ran it through insurance. Guess what. It was covered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didnt give me his name
January 28, 2021

"My written agreement was they would fix the vibration in..."

- camejoramy

My written agreement was they would fix the vibration in the vehicle I just bought. 3rd try and still not fixed. Hate being double teamed by managers trying to tell me a Jeep drives different than something else. I already own one! Took to my local shop immediately after leaving the dealership they found a bad tire and a bent rim. Sale was awesome Jordan but service leaves a lot to be desired. you want me to honor my end of the agreement but you are unwilling to honor yours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Williams
January 19, 2021

"James Holder gave my husband and myself a very good..."

- phildockins

James Holder gave my husband and myself a very good experience with purchasing a new truck 2018 Silverado. Phil had been looking for a red truck and he showed us the right one. Buying a new vehicle can be nerve-wracking. James made the process go smoothly for us. We would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Holder
January 17, 2021

"John Banks provided a factual, stress free buying..."

- Mount family

John Banks provided a factual, stress free buying experience! He found us the perfect RAM 1500 Laramie to fit our needs. Beyond the perfect truck, all of the business concerns were handled in a professional and competent manner. He made our buying experience fun! Thank you John and may God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Banks
January 05, 2021

"Totally only about money lied to sell us a car kept our..."

- Matthewrobertriley1988

Totally only about money lied to sell us a car kept our tag from our trade in now haveing to pay for dmv fees and expired paper tag and ticket for no registration and expired tag and they will not talk to me keep hanging up point fingers at each other on who lost the tag im getting fed up here with this company first time we baught a car here a 5 star rating this is our second and they will bluff you under the table and screw you over now stuck with a car we don't like super high payments cant drive it cause I have no tag or registration but contract is iron clad they say 0 star review better off going to another dealership were they care for you and not there own agenda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Altman
1.0
December 25, 2020

"I went to this dealership to buy a Chevy Silverado and..."

- dwilliams6311

I went to this dealership to buy a Chevy Silverado and ended up buying a Dodge Ram 1500. The owner and Colyn was absolutely excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Thomas
5.0
Mark Williams
5.0
Other Employees : Colyn
December 20, 2020

"Owner is deceitful, only interested in his own profits...."

- Jm

Owner is deceitful, only interested in his own profits. No wonder so many people I have dealt with at this dealership have left in the past year. Previously purchased here years ago and have always taken my previous truck here for all services. Employees treated poorly as I know 2 who have worked there, and followed to do business at their new dealership. Would never recommend purchasing from anywhere owned by this man. Poor ethics, take your business to McKinney dodge or anywhere besides here. Hope this helps anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle or getting service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Thomas
5.0
Mark Williams
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results