About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC

4.0

141 Lifetime Reviews

10815 Clemson Blvd, Seneca, South Carolina 29678 Directions
Sales: (864) 888-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Fast and Efficient "

- Grass Hawkz LLC

This was my second truck from Lake Keowee CDJ. I spoke with John before coming in and Charles made sure the process was fast and efficient. Aramus assisted Charles with some technical difficulties, and as a team they came up with a solution very quickly exceededing my expectations. Ben finished all necessary paperwork fast as usual. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Crouch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Puteri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aramus Smith
April 05, 2018

"UPDATE: Lake Keowee CDJR went out of their way to help me!"

- Shane E.

This is an update from my 3/27 post. I was contacted by John Crouch a few days later and we discussed my concerns. John was very kind and patient and went above and beyond to resolve my concerns. I wanted to take a moment to apologize publically and write and thank John, Dan and Eddie personally for all of their help. When everything was done and said, this dealership went out of their way to answer all my questions and they truthfully represented the truck I purchased from them. They were also able to order and install a few accessories on a very short notice and had the truck ready and clean for me when I arrived at the dealership. They helped me get to the out the door price that I needed to be at and gave me a really great deal on a beautiful truck! I guarantee that I will contact Lake Keowee CDJR first for my next vehicle purchase even though I live 580 miles away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Crouch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Puteri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stacy Cowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Great new Jeep Purchase Experience"

- ClemsonJeeper

Another great purchase experience with this dealer (just like the first time). Grateful for their honesty and straightforwardness. When we requested, they showed all costs and discounts itemized, including breaking out manufacturer rebates separately. Although they didn't "give away the store", we got a very fair deal on the new car and on our trade-in. I am very satisfied with this dealer as a whole; like the way I was treated by John, Carson, and Dan; and will definitely go back the next time I'm in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Crouch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Puteri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carson Abercrombie
March 27, 2018

"Great customer service!!"

- Rouseys,Ga.res.

Great team that helped us make a great deal on the Jeep we were looking for and drove it off the lot in a short time!!! courteous and attentive to what we needed!! and could afford! Car was beautifully cleaned as we completed paperwork ! So glad we made the connection!!! The Rouseys .. we are happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Crouch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Puteri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Terrible Experience and stuck with a faulty truck"

- Kate2018

I purchased a 2017 Dodge Cummins brand new. I drove off the lot with 15 miles on the vehicle. I made it home after having a 2 hour drive and within the first 24 hours of owning the truck it left me and my child stranded in the highway at 190 miles on the vehicle. This is an experience that should have never happened. The general manager will not speak with me or return my calls. Everyone I have spoken with at the dealership has told me they cannot do anything except fix the truck under warranty. This is not the solution that needs to happen. This truck should be replaced because it is not a reliable vehicle and no one buying a new car should have to go through this experience. All I am asking for is for Lake Keowee to replace the faulty vehicle with a new one so my child and I are safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Thomas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Williams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"wonderful service"

- margaret morris

I have bought many cars and I would have to say this was the best experience so far. I searched online for weeks for a used vehicle and I found the suv I wanted at Lake Keowee Dealership. Charles Thomas was very kind. He set up the financing and even sent the car to us. I never dreamed buying a car would be so easy. Thank You to all the quality professionals at Lake Keowee Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Crouch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2018

"Knowledgable and attentive to customer needs and desires"

- Dale E

My husband bought a 2016 Dodge Durango from this dealership 2 years ago and was very pleased with the dealership and sales personnel. When it became time for me to purchase a new vehicle I did a lot of research as I specific attributes I was looking for due to physical and lifestyle issues. David Kristiansen help me find the perfect vehicle, a 2018 Jeep Cherokee Trail Hawk 4x4 and worked very hard to get me the best deal. Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will continue to be our first choice dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kristiansen
February 03, 2018

"A+++++ , need I say more"

- ramguy6976

I just bought my 2nd dodge ram from Lake Keowee Dodge and as always, was more than satisfied by the service, quality, professionalism, and great experience. My sales person was Sam Lacey and he went way beyond and over to get me in the truck I wanted. It was a painless process and never once felt pressured in any way. I would recommend everyone buying a car from this group and def go see Sam_ he is super knowledgeable and it felt like talking to a friend instead of a business transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Lacey
January 29, 2018

"Great Deal and Great Service"

- Tamara Holloway

My husband and I were looking for a used SUV. We knew what we wanted and what our price range would be. After finding the SUV online at the Lake Keowee dealership, we called and set up a time to see the vehicle. Our salesman, Mr. Charlie Thomas, held the keys for us until we got there. He was a terrific guy and was very kind even though we had to come later than expected. He did not try to sell us on another more expensive car that we did not want. He got us the deal we wanted, even though we thought it was a pretty good deal before we got them to lower the price :). We were probably out of there in an hour tops, setting up financing and everything. Great job guys! They will have our business in the future. Tamara Holloway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Service department is a joke, liars and incompetent"

- Jes34369

Service department is a joke, liars and incompetent. Week three of bringing 2016 journey up there. I live five hours away but it’s my daughters car and she is at college. Three weeks ago it wouldn’t start so It got towed there. Not only are their staff rude but they obviously have no clue what they’re doing. I was told they’d get her a rental and two days later they told me they would not. They told me it’d be ready last Wednesday to pick up Thursday they told me they still have no clue what is wrong with it. They do not return calls, they rarely answer the phone and never respond to voicemail. Have been dealing with Chrysler as well and they have not been much better. Would never recommend this place to anyone it’s a joke. 19-year-old daughter still stranded five hours away from home with no vehicle and they are not concerned. GM Won’t even return my call after leaving three voicemails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department manager Dave
1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results