About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC

3.7

145 Lifetime Reviews

10815 Clemson Blvd, Seneca, South Carolina 29678 Directions
Sales: (864) 888-1200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2018

" Best EVER!"

- David Johnson

I went into this dealership considering purchasing a new vehicle. My salesman Shane was very patient and listen to all of my questions and answer them and made great recommendations based upon that. I got exactly the vehicle I wanted and I got an unbelievable deal on it as well. I found this dealer to be not only trustworthy but genuinely concerned with helping me get what I want rather than just trying to make a sale. I have been buying cars for decades and I have never had a salesman treat me as well as Shane did. I genuinely cannot say enough good about this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
June 22, 2018

"Treat you good on the front end but once you sign the paper "

- Ticked off

Went in to buy a new 2018 Dodge Ram Longhorn. We were not sure about trading our truck. Told them to give us 2 weeks to think about it and call us before they got rid of it. This agreement came with a handshake and a smile. Went back 6 days later they had already gotten rid of it. No phone call or anything. If your word is not good nothing else is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Doesn’t matter
June 09, 2018

"great experience"

- Smith

Thanks to David Kristiansen for the way he handled and helped us to purchase our vehicle. he was very patient and answered all our questions. it was a pleasure working with him. thank you David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kristiansen
May 29, 2018

"Bad shopping experience!"

- etis

I went to do a test drive on Chrysler Pacifica at this dealership. They used pushing tactics to make you to sign empty piece of paper to agree on virtual price and then was playing around with numbers, fooling you many times. The worse of it, they BROKE my car which I gave them to evaluate for a trade-in value. When I asked their manager John Crouch why he did it to my car, he replied: "Your car is too old and it needs to be replaced". Never ever go to that dealership!!! Read customer reviews from different sites first and than make a sound decision. There are many other honest and reliable dealers around rather than that one. Be aware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Crouch
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Fast and Efficient "

- Grass Hawkz LLC

This was my second truck from Lake Keowee CDJ. I spoke with John before coming in and Charles made sure the process was fast and efficient. Aramus assisted Charles with some technical difficulties, and as a team they came up with a solution very quickly exceededing my expectations. Ben finished all necessary paperwork fast as usual. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Crouch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Puteri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aramus Smith
April 05, 2018

"UPDATE: Lake Keowee CDJR went out of their way to help me!"

- Shane E.

This is an update from my 3/27 post. I was contacted by John Crouch a few days later and we discussed my concerns. John was very kind and patient and went above and beyond to resolve my concerns. I wanted to take a moment to apologize publically and write and thank John, Dan and Eddie personally for all of their help. When everything was done and said, this dealership went out of their way to answer all my questions and they truthfully represented the truck I purchased from them. They were also able to order and install a few accessories on a very short notice and had the truck ready and clean for me when I arrived at the dealership. They helped me get to the out the door price that I needed to be at and gave me a really great deal on a beautiful truck! I guarantee that I will contact Lake Keowee CDJR first for my next vehicle purchase even though I live 580 miles away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Crouch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Rogers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Puteri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stacy Cowan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 30, 2018

"Great new Jeep Purchase Experience"

- ClemsonJeeper

Another great purchase experience with this dealer (just like the first time). Grateful for their honesty and straightforwardness. When we requested, they showed all costs and discounts itemized, including breaking out manufacturer rebates separately. Although they didn't "give away the store", we got a very fair deal on the new car and on our trade-in. I am very satisfied with this dealer as a whole; like the way I was treated by John, Carson, and Dan; and will definitely go back the next time I'm in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Crouch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Puteri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carson Abercrombie
March 27, 2018

"Great customer service!!"

- Rouseys,Ga.res.

Great team that helped us make a great deal on the Jeep we were looking for and drove it off the lot in a short time!!! courteous and attentive to what we needed!! and could afford! Car was beautifully cleaned as we completed paperwork ! So glad we made the connection!!! The Rouseys .. we are happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Crouch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Puteri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2018

"Terrible Experience and stuck with a faulty truck"

- Kate2018

I purchased a 2017 Dodge Cummins brand new. I drove off the lot with 15 miles on the vehicle. I made it home after having a 2 hour drive and within the first 24 hours of owning the truck it left me and my child stranded in the highway at 190 miles on the vehicle. This is an experience that should have never happened. The general manager will not speak with me or return my calls. Everyone I have spoken with at the dealership has told me they cannot do anything except fix the truck under warranty. This is not the solution that needs to happen. This truck should be replaced because it is not a reliable vehicle and no one buying a new car should have to go through this experience. All I am asking for is for Lake Keowee to replace the faulty vehicle with a new one so my child and I are safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Thomas
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Williams
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2018

"wonderful service"

- margaret morris

I have bought many cars and I would have to say this was the best experience so far. I searched online for weeks for a used vehicle and I found the suv I wanted at Lake Keowee Dealership. Charles Thomas was very kind. He set up the financing and even sent the car to us. I never dreamed buying a car would be so easy. Thank You to all the quality professionals at Lake Keowee Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Crouch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Thomas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results