Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lake Norman INFINITI

Cornelius, NC

4.6
97 Reviews

20435 Chartwell Center Crive

Cornelius, NC

28031

Directions

97 Reviews of Lake Norman INFINITI

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"Purchased a car and was told that they would contact me..."

- Robert Niday

Purchased a car and was told that they would contact me about extended warranty as the normal one that they used would not work with the car purchased. Less than two months later engine is locked up, no one has contacted us about warranty, and now being told that they can do nothing to help us. $10,000 to replace engine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rudy
October 12, 2021

"Jana is the best service advisor , Jaylen as is the best..."

- K

Jana is the best service advisor , Jaylen as is the best salesman , and Victor is the best service advisor manager. I have 4 cars , and trust me I don’t like going to any except Infiniti of Lake Norman !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jana, Jaylen
August 10, 2021

"Service consultant was nice and knowledgeable. Waiting..."

- Phylford19

Service consultant was nice and knowledgeable. Waiting area extremely clean. Just an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
July 16, 2021

"Kobe is the nicest person you can work with. He is not..."

- Jsimulcik

Kobe is the nicest person you can work with. He is not the typical car salesman; he listens. I had limited time on 4th of July weekend. Kobe reached out to me and communicated everything with me and was able to work out a deal for a new Infinity without any hassle. Anytime you have a hassle free experience with a dealer is one in itself. 2 weeks later my son came home from serving oversees and was looking for a car; I contacted Kobe, within a few hours Kobe delivered it right to the door of my house. Kobe goes above and beyond, he responds, he communicates and makes it an easy process. Thank you Kobe for 2 great experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kobe
July 11, 2021

"Very courteous. Kept you informed as to your car problem...."

- Lmcclary@bellsouth.net

Very courteous. Kept you informed as to your car problem. Facilities are very well kept. Everyone is very polite and willing to assist. Very good dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
June 10, 2021

"Kristen Shope and Victor are excellent service writers...."

- garyjamesking

Kristen Shope and Victor are excellent service writers. Exchange of information with regard to our needs, and when the work would be completed was quick and easy. Jason Hartsell is a top notch service technician. He borders on obsessive when it comes to diagnosing a problem, ordering the right parts and fixing the problem with utmost care to detail. He has worked on four vehicles for my fiancé, my daughters and myself. Infinity has my trust that the work will be done right, on time and in budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Shope, Victor, Jason Hartsell
Jun 10, 2021 -

garyjamesking responded

Great service, top notch technicians

June 08, 2021

"We bought our 3rd Infiniti and love the treatment we..."

- Mlaube

We bought our 3rd Infiniti and love the treatment we received from this dealership and all of the other Infiniti dealerships we’ve been to for purchases/services throughout the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 12, 2021

"We bought our Infiniti with the guidance of Jared. We..."

- Carol Prendergast

We bought our Infiniti with the guidance of Jared. We love Infiniti’s and are happy with our car, the dealership and staff were wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Syverson
March 24, 2021

"Lake Norman provides quality service in a timely manner...."

- Phyll1s

Lake Norman provides quality service in a timely manner. Tyler shared the parts needing repair and shared in a professional manner. Infiniti provides quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and maintenance team.
February 11, 2021

"I like lake Norman infiniti and will return again again..."

- Ken

I like lake Norman infiniti and will return again again for my repairs and maintenance work on my vehicle. Great dealership they do take care of you there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results