Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lake View Ford Inc.

Conneaut Lake, PA

4.3
27 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12381 Conneaut Lake Rd.

Conneaut Lake, PA

16316

Directions

27 Reviews of Lake View Ford Inc.

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2021

"My experience in purchasing a vehicle from Lakeview..."

- mikemihoci

My experience in purchasing a vehicle from Lakeview Florida was an outstanding one, in particular our salesman was outstanding he worked very hard to get us the best deal that he could when I had questions about the deal he will immediately get back to me questions that I might have had. Our salesman was joe pustelàk and I would recommend him if you are going to buy your next car at Lakeview Ford which I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Pustelak
5.0
February 13, 2021

"Took the time to text with me daily to figure out the..."

- dickson237

Took the time to text with me daily to figure out the best way for me to go. I could not be happier with my experience today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Pustelak
5.0
February 12, 2021

"I was very happy with my experience at Lake View Ford!..."

- jonesy_24

I was very happy with my experience at Lake View Ford! Jesse sure done an excellent above and beyond job at communicating with me throughout the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Reinwald
5.0
February 08, 2021

"They were Fast, Friendly, and worked around our schedule...."

- Timwcrosby

They were Fast, Friendly, and worked around our schedule. They answered my 50 million questions. Definitely made the right choice to buy here. Thanks to everyone at Lakeview.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Pustelak
5.0
February 08, 2021

"From the minute we decided we needed a bigger vehicle we..."

- CHRISTINE PUSTELAK

From the minute we decided we needed a bigger vehicle we were beyond impressed with Joey's ambition and attention to details as to what we were looking for and he never tried to talk us out of it and into something else that they had on the lot instead. Joey finally found the "right vehicle" for us and then the best part came...the deal we ended up with at Lake View Ford was AMAZING and I was told that even Andrew got involved to make sure it was the best deal possible compared to all the other Ford dealers in the nearby area...Our paperwork was handled professionally and when it came time for us to get in to our "new vehicle"...WOW...it was like BRAND NEW to us...amazing detailing and we couldn't be happier guys!! We will for sure be back and in the mean time be recommending other people in the market to go to Lake View Ford and give them a try...especially Joey...Wow...He covers all the bases and takes the "fear' away of wondering if this is the right vehicle and if its a good deal...Many thinks everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Pustelak
5.0
February 03, 2021

"After finding myself stranded 1600 miles from home..."

- Caleb

After finding myself stranded 1600 miles from home needing a new vehicle. I was lucky enough to find these guys. Joey stayed 5 hours late, was extremely on the ball and made sure I was happy. I got a great deal on a great van with an awesome warranty. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Pustelak
5.0
January 28, 2021

"Absolutely blown away by the service I received,Joey..."

- Mjtorr94

Absolutely blown away by the service I received,Joey Pustelak handled everything professionally,super personable,and made a deal that fit me perfectly.I couldn't be happier with my car.I have plans for a truck and I will absolutely be heading back to Lake View Ford for that purchase as well.You will not be disappointed at all from start to finish,I wish I could give 10 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Pustelak
5.0
June 27, 2020

"Truck for sale"

- Lou

Drove a long distance to see a used truck during the pandemic. They knew I had a long ride and that if I purchased the truck that I was going to tow my car back home with the truck. The truck was disgustingly dirty, it even appeared as a child puked or spilled something down the rear armrest there was mud on the seats and on the outside of the truck. there was grit, sand,road salt and brine impacted into the suspension, springs, shocks and rust! This truck was a 2019 but was left in terrible shape. Why during the pandemic would that truck not be cleaned inside and out before a customer gets in it?? They just don't care. Turns out with the bad impression of the dealership / truck when I test drove it the brakes were bad but they insisted that they were not so I did not reach a deal with them because I would not drive the truck home that way let alone tow my car too. Totally unsafe to drive and to be in it as dirty as it was, could have had Covid in it. Sales person apparently did not want to sell the truck or he would have made sure the truck was clean inside and out as if it just came off the showroom floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessie, Jay, Mary Ann Palmer, Anna
June 25, 2019

"Back stabbers"

- Motor1246

After dealing with this liars I have changed my rating to 1star. If you buy a car from them bring a lawyer. Nothing but lies and cover ups

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frankie Pollack
June 01, 2019

"Great and friendly service!"

- DMM

Mark made sure we took a day of “just looking” and turned it into trading in my old vehicle for a very nice van. Great and friendly service that had zero pressure and a very impressive facility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Schlaudecker
1
1 - 10 of 27 results