Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Lakeland, FL

1.8
248 Reviews

2875 MALL HILL DRIVE

Lakeland, FL

33810

Directions

248 Reviews of Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"I purchased a two oil change package with Lakeland Dodge..."

- brian.gervais1

I purchased a two oil change package with Lakeland Dodge Chrysler and took my Dodge Caravan for the second oil change only to wait 2 hours and find out they could not change the oil due to the drain plug being stripped. I explained to the service manager that they were responsible for the stripped drain plug because they did the previous oil change. They completed the work after 1 more hour of waiting and gave me an invoice which listed bulk oil and filter was used. I called again to find out what type oil they put in and left my number in various departments for call back but no one returned my calls. I called back again today and someone assured me they had used full synthetic oil. All told it was a regrettable experience and I do not plan to return for any further work on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica Wagner
1.0
Richard Young
1.0
Juania Lilly
3.0
October 11, 2021

"I took my car to Lakeland Chrysler/dodge to get serviced..."

- Mooreleroy77

I took my car to Lakeland Chrysler/dodge to get serviced & while it was in their possession one of their service technicians went into my trunk & stole my R/C NITROUS 1/8 scale truggy then when I confronted them no one knew what I was talking about. A billion dollar company have thieves working for them . I highly recommend removing everything outta your car before you take it there because they have thieves working for them …

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mrs nowell was my service agent she did a fantastic job & the mechanic technicians stealing property that doesn’t belong to them that’s a problem
Oct 11, 2021 -

Mooreleroy77 responded

I took my car to Lakeland Chrysler/dodge to get serviced & while it was in their possession one of their service technicians went into my trunk & stole my R/C NITROUS 1/8 scale truggy then when I confronted them no one knew what I was talking about. A billion dollar company have thieves working for them . I highly recommend removing everything outta your car before you take it there because they have thieves working for them …

September 28, 2021

"Made appointment to check on service dept for oil change...."

- Larry.shoup57

Made appointment to check on service dept for oil change. Appointment did not matter they could not even fill out paper work. Appoint time does not seem to matter and employes don't care. I was told 2 or 3 hours for a oil change. With the system so incompetent I thought the service would be just as bad. Going to spend rest of day on looking up corp. Offices. I don't think this dealership can handle a 20 minute oil change yet alone any other service or sales of new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erica Wagner
1.0
Richard Young
1.0
September 03, 2021

"Unethical and verge of criminal behavior. After calling,..."

- MattS

Unethical and verge of criminal behavior. After calling, negotiating, agreeing on a Price and placing a $1000 payment via credit card for what I was told was a 48 hold, they call me while driving to the dealership to tell me they sold it to someone else. This after two people take a day off work, pay for insurance, and driving 300 plus miles to pick it up. And this was a cash deal, no question of if I were going to buy it. The only excuse was well someone else signed the paperwork first.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Doherty
1.0
August 31, 2021

"I was visiting friends in Fl and had to take my vehicle..."

- Mullins101121

I was visiting friends in Fl and had to take my vehicle in for service and had nothing but a great experience good people fixed my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juania Lilly
5.0
Other Employees : Tonya Lagana
August 27, 2021

"Called ahead and arrived around 3 PM for a specific car..."

- Dudsalamode

Called ahead and arrived around 3 PM for a specific car priced right under $10,000 with 27k miles. Asked what total fees would be , was verbally told around $2000 . On the original paperwork , it ended up actually being $5000 more in fees and 37k miles. by the time the financing part was finished ( 6% interest and a two year warranty for $20 a month ) the total cost of the advertised $10,000 car is $22,000 . Mr Thomas in financing was very friendly, he’s great . We left his office around 6 PM and we were told the car was being cleaned and we would need to wait 30 more minutes. It actually took 1.5 hours to clean the car and it is still dirty inside with loose particles/ dirt and unwiped plastic that could’ve easily been cleaned off so I’m not sure what took 1.5 hours. Long story short it took 4.5 hours with a restless 4 year old to pay over double the listed price for a used car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr thomas
August 18, 2021

"I TOOK MY SUV TO LAKELAND CHRYSLER DODGE JJEEP RAM ON..."

- JRROBERTS215

I TOOK MY SUV TO LAKELAND CHRYSLER DODGE JJEEP RAM ON jULY 19TH TO HAVE THE OIL PUMP REPLACED, AND NOW THE JEEP WONT GO OVER 20 MPH. I SPOKE TO MANAGER SCOTT, WHICH WAS REALKLY NASTY, ASKED ME TO COME AND PAY FOR THE OIL PUMP, AND REMOVE MY VEHICLE, I ABSOULUTELY HAD NO PROBLEMS WITH THE JEEPS GETTING UPTO WHATEVEER SPEED, SCOTT THE MANGER TOLD ME HE WAS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR HOW I GOT THE JEEP HOME, SO MY VEHICLE SITS AT THE DEALERSHIP, BECAUSE IT WONT GO OVER 20MPH, AND THEY REFUSE TO TAKE OWNERSHIP FOR THE MACANIC EHANS MISTAKE,,,, THEY SCREWED MY VEHICLE UP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SCOTT/ MANAGER UNPROFESSIONAL
August 15, 2021

"Bought a 2020 dodge durango GT from these..."

- stattiktricity

Bought a 2020 dodge durango GT from these Jokers....Grinding in the rear end on a "Certified" preowned car with 15k. Pads gone, grinding, metal on metal 2 months after buying it with 20k on the vehicle. My new gmc didnt need pads til 60k. So thhey owe me $70 and 2 hrs labor at thier rate plus the rotors are trashed from the grinding with no pad left.. Customer service was an unorganized, unprofessional mess. I make an appointment then they tell me it will be the end of the day....my appointmemt was 11am. It takes a pro about 1 hr. If I had to do it again I could do it in that. So maybe even less.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Brewton
1.0
Josh Capitano
1.0
Jason Doherty
1.0
Jorge Flores
1.0
Danny Gonzalez
1.0
Josh "The Journey" Johnson
1.0
Juania Lilly
1.0
Erica Wagner
1.0
Richard Young
1.0
Other Employees : The whole service team that works saturday mornings and the schedulers
August 11, 2021

"The most unprofessional dealership my husband and I have..."

- Kellybrock23

The most unprofessional dealership my husband and I have ever done business with. We ordered an in stock part 2 months ago, paid in full, and still have not received the part and no one who can take care of this will pick up the phone or return emails nor return phone calls. The GM will not even address the the problem so under no circumstances would I ever buy a car from such a careless and unprofessional business. Not sure the GM realizes this is a direct reflection on him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juania Lilly
1.0
Erica Wagner
1.0
Richard Young
1.0
Other Employees : Denise
August 10, 2021

"I purchased my ram rebel in December of 2020 I was told..."

- freeman11.ah

I purchased my ram rebel in December of 2020 I was told by Jason or Josh and Kayla that I will be receiving my floor mats as soon as they come in. I went back in February and I spoke to a manager and he gave me a WE OWE YOU letter and said that I will be receiving them via mail I have not received the mats yet, after numerous calls to the dealership I even spoke with the manager I believe his name is Joel he assured me that we were going to take care of this issue I have not received their follow-up call or feedback call yet I guess after you spend $42,000 of your hard earned money they can't take ownership on floor mats that cost the company less than $200 shame on you Lakeland Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kayla
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results