About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.0

179 Lifetime Reviews

2875 MALL HILL DRIVE, Lakeland, Florida 33810
Call (863) 687-2501

179 Reviews of Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2018

"Don't waste your time!"

- High Tec 65

This place wasted half of my day and a long drive to Lakeland for nothing. The vehicles they have on line at great prices seem to have all been sold the night before you get there. Don't fall for the come down and we have this other vehicle we can get you the same price on. Not only does that not happen they add so many BS fees on the price, like used car prep $1195 ! Almost 2500 worth of dealer fees ! My experience at this place was terrible . I felt like they were complete scammers and I will never go there again. The vehicles they allegedly sold are still on line! #Bait Cars !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not listed
Dec 31, 2018 -

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We're deeply sorry that you've had to experience such a negative experience. Our website doesn't update on a daily basis, we apologize for the the dilemma we may have caused. All used vehicles have to go through an inspection and replace parts that could be a safety issue. Again, we are very sorry you had to come out here and were not able to leave with a vehicle you envisioned yourself in.

November 30, 2018

"Beyond perfect experience!"

- Kclark.1985

Keith was very knowledgeable, professional, and was able to answer all questions we had. Recieved a quick approval.The whole process was very quick. I would highly recommend Keith and Lakeland Dodge. Hands down best car experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Maltbie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Kclark, thank you for all your feedback! It means a lot that you had the best car buying experience!

November 25, 2018

"Denied my factory warranty "

- Misspellitanyway

This dealership was the worst place I ever been. Not only did I have to pay for diagnostics but they denied my warranty. It gets better the warranty was the factory warranty that the truck comes with by DODGE. They stole my hat out of my vehicle when they worked on it. Furthermore they cost me a lot of money and a lot of my time. Also when I went back in questioned them. I was told any further communication will need to be under legal representation. Lol I have all the documents to prove this happen. This dealership has caused me to never again trust a dodge dealership sad to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos and his female manager
Dec 03, 2018 -

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're sorry you are having a negative experience with us. We'd like to get to come to some sort of agreement or resolution for you. Please attempt to get a hold of Billy the Service Manager in Service or Christina the Customer Relations Manager for Service when you are available. Thank you.

Dec 06, 2018 -

Misspellitanyway responded

Yeah I i was told any communication would have to be under legal representation I mean I told the manager that the guy had stole my hat and my cooler out of my vehicle while being serviced at your guys dealership. I no because one of the employees called at the time and ask about the certain hat. Well it was gone after receiving my vehicle back plus my new gettin cooler was gone. So I asked the manager and was told they were looking on camera. I said great let’s have a look. Never was shown the video nor have I ever heard anything about my hat or cooler. I was told to leave and again stated , “Any further communication would have to be under legal representation.’from there on it has been xxxx on earth being a dodge owner. I’ll call and try I guess. It can’t get any worse then what it has been with Dodge and dealerships.

Dec 21, 2018 -

Misspellitanyway responded

I’ve called like you have asked me to do so and still nothing. No one calls me back or has any answers for me. I’ve even called MI headquarters of Dodge to straighten situations out but they even worried and have passed me in from one case specialist to another. So I would be more then happy to answer you guys phone call. I’ll put my number on here so anyone that wants to no my experience here can call me or from the dealership because apparently calling you guys still gets me no where. Call me! Im gladly waiting to tell my story with you guys or any other person that is looking to purchase a new dodge from here. There’s so much to say but yet no one wants to hear. (863)557-2533. Paul Fussell

Jan 11, 2019 -

Misspellitanyway responded

Now it’s been weeks and weeks! Still no call back. I don’t mind at all putting my number on here for someone to try to fix this. It’s already been close to two years I don’t expect anything from you guys but dealing with people the way I was was treated by you guys in my opinion totally unacceptable. The way my situation was handled by your facility and also Dodge, has changed my future vehicle buying tremendously!!! You want to call me it’s (863)557-2533. I would love to see what someone has to say. The phone conversation(if you call) needs to be professional speaking. Looking forward to it

Jan 15, 2019 -

Misspellitanyway responded

Also if I’m not mistaking the Mrs Christina( the one you keep telling me to get in touch with), In which I’ve tried multiple times. Through phone calls and emails sent straight to her email address) not only has she not responded back with me but I do believe this maybe the same person that told me to leave and any further communication would have to be with legal representation. My apologies if I’m incorrect about this person but will no first hand when speaking with her. If I am correct I do believe in our best interest I need to speak with someone else please. I’ve been told now to call in which I have. I’ve been told to email, in which I have. Still no response, still no return emails or call back, and yet I’m still patiently waiting

November 19, 2018

"Very helpful sales team"

- Sully1158

The sales team were all very knowledgeable and helpful. Mike answered every question I had and was very patient with me, because I can be difficult

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Peralta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : James in sales
Nov 21, 2018 -

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Sully, we're here to help. Glad we didn't let you down! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

November 17, 2018

"Simple. Easy. Honest. "

- Tampafire78

Tyler was up front from the beginning. I got the deal I wanted and I could not be any happier! Thanks again Tyler. Best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Whitmoyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Tampafire78, thank you for sharing your great experience with us!

November 16, 2018

"Bought a new car"

- TimG.

Another great buy from Lakeland Dodge, i highly recommend the sales team here if you're in the market. These guys work hard for your business and aim to please.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh "The Journey" Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tyler Whitmoyer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi TimG, you have no idea how much it means to us to have repeat customers. Thank you for always doing business with us!

November 02, 2018

"Awesome "

- Monik7836

Mike was a great seller, person; very amicable and approachable. He was willing to answer all your questions and doubts. He was very nice and he was always with a smile and a nice personality. Very good at was he does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Peralta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Tanous
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Monik7836, we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Mike's integrity is outstanding. Thanks you again for sharing your feedback!

October 27, 2018

"Salesman - wonderful..... Finance Department - worst ever"

- DMC2018

The sales process was painless and the sales person was wonderful; but everything after that was downhill. It took them 1 day to cash my check but 50 days for them to pay off my trade-in. In essence, they borrowed my money for free and cost me a lot of time and stress! In the mean time, I still had to make payments on a car I no longer owned. I also had to go in and get a 2nd temp tag because they were too far behind in their paperwork. And do I get any compensation for my time, gas and money lost? NOPE!! Guess I'll start checking the BBB before I go to another dealership. Never had such a bad experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Maltbie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 22, 2018 -

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi DMC2018, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience we have put you through. I do not know what the main issue could have been by just reading your review, there are always stipulations that need to be met through the bank and new contracts have to created which causes delays and therefore we have the option to issue second tempt tags if it takes longer than 30 days. It is not uncommon, unfortunately you happen to be one of the customers that had to experience some approval issues. You did what was best to make payments on your previous loan, it is always recommended to make your payments so it doesn't effect your credit, you will get that money back. If you still need help with your status on your vehicle and perhaps checking the status on your permanent plate please ask for Jennifer. Thank you.

October 15, 2018

"New car"

- Scott

Great service, mike went out of his way to get me approved for financing,best service to get .management did there job for me .great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Peralta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Dunn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2018 -

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Scott, thank you for sharing your experience. We're here to help everyone!

October 06, 2018

"Helpful and polite "

- Katiebug40687

I had spoken to two other employees yesterday and still had not received a call back addressing the questions I asked. I started to think poorly of how this dealership conducts business. Today I decided to call for a 3rd time, I spoke with Vic whom went above and beyond following through with verifying the location of the vehicle of interest and providing me with the pictures I had asked for. I live 7 hours away so it was imperative that I saw the pictures before deciding to view the vehicle in person. Vic not only followed up with me as he promised, but ensured all my questions were addressed. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again! Katie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Brewton
Oct 08, 2018 -

Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Katie, pleased to hear that Vic took very good care of you! Thank you for your interest and giving us a great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results