Back

Lamborghini Paramus

Paramus, NJ

4.9
85 Reviews
Whether you are in the market for a new or pre-owned Lamborghini supercar, Lamborghini Paramus is your Northeast headquarters for every available Lamborghini vehicle, part and accessory. Celebrate the new showroom by making an appointment to test-drive one of mind-bending supercars at Lamborghini Paramus -- it's an experience you'll never forget!
Contact Dealership

401 Route 17 South

Paramus, NJ

07652

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 85 reviews

July 01, 2022

Working with Max was fantastic! He did an excellent job communicating and answering all of my questions. I'm excited to take delivery of my 2017 Aventador SV. Thank you for making More

by JEFF@BRAYVAMEDIA.COM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Morganstein
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 21, 2022

Gaspaer is amazing. The best Porsche mechanic, his knowledge is extensive from air to water cool cars. He not only fix these cars in the most meticulous and professional More

by SOOKDEO_ROMEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaspare Fasulo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angel Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Ragbir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 17, 2022

the best great customer service amazing staff car was clean full tank of gas i wouldn’t have picked any other place More

by WAYNEFENCE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
louis
May 26, 2022

It Was a great experience to have bought my first Lamborghini at Lamborghini Paramus, in especially Deniz Maden , a very honest person , I order a SSUV Urus with this seller (Deniz Maden) and the veh More

by El Don
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deniz Maden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2022

I been buying high-end cars for years Lamborghini Paramus dealership is the best experience I ever have had, you would not be only a customer but a family branch More

by REGIBEAUH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ragbir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 25, 2022

Excellent Service - Nick, the service manager, took care of everything - had my car picked up from home and returned in perfect condition - kept me informed during every step of service. Convenient and supe More

by MICHAEL@DEMOYALAW.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ragbir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 24, 2022

Brought my newly purchase 944 to Gaswerks who specializes in Porsche. The car came back running amazing. Nick at the front of the house was the most professional polished service person. His follow up was More

by mikepicc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gaspare Fasulo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angel Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nick Ragbir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 11, 2022

Always great service, always professional. They take great care of us every time. Highly recommend! More

by INFO99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 04, 2022

Attentive, quick and friendly service. It was a pleasure dealing with the staff here to purchase a vehicle. More

by JOHNNY37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Reichenthal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Deniz Maden
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 29, 2022

Absolutely the worst and most unprofessional service I have ever experienced. Terrible treatment through out the entire process. Alan Reichanthal was my sales advisor. Rude guy to deal with, does not care More

by Abanob Ibrahim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eddie Jones
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alan Reichenthal
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results