Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lamborghini Paramus

5.0

42 Lifetime Reviews

401 Route 17 South, Paramus, New Jersey 07652
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 42 reviews

February 07, 2020

"First experience at exotic car dealer. From my first..."

- NEPA GUY

First experience at exotic car dealer. From my first inquiry into the Lamborghini I ultimately purchased Arielle was professional, direct but at same time down to earth and honest. I am very impressed with her in every sense and grateful to have had opportunity to deal with such a good person during my purchase. I highly recommend her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

NEPA GUY, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience at Lamborghini Paramus was a great one and that Arielle provided you with everything you needed throughout the process. Enjoy your new vehicle! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

December 05, 2019

"I bought my 2020 Lamborghini urus suv with her, I am..."

- Lulu

I bought my 2020 Lamborghini urus suv with her, I am fully satisfied. She is very professional, she is good to communicate. I am highly recommended her. She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

Lulu, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience with Arielle and our team at Lamborghini Paramus met your expectations and look forward to a continued relationship with you! Enjoy your 2020 Lamborghini Urus! It's a beauty! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

October 27, 2019

"Outstanding Service!"

- author

It has been a pleasure to deal with Suzie Pelc and the entire dealership! I have been using this dealership for years and will continue to do so! A great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Suzie Pelc, Tony Sulaj
Oct 31, 2019 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

author Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience with our dealership was a great one. We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty. DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

October 19, 2019

"Spyker work"

- Shahryar

Suzi and the Lamborghini team were extremely helpful with work that needed to be done in my beast. theu just made a customer for life !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzie Pelc
Oct 24, 2019 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

Shahryar, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that our team at Lamborghini Paramus provided you with what you needed on your vehicle. We appreciate your business! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

September 20, 2019

"Excellent"

- MM

Very professional, accommodating and nice to deal with. Very professional, accommodating and just nice to deal with. No issues to complain about, recently bought 2 cars and extremely happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Suzie Pelc, Tony Sulaj
Sep 20, 2019 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

MM, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at Lamborghini Paramus! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

September 19, 2019

"Exceeded my expectations "

- Jreyf

Working with Arielle was an absolute pleasure. She wasn’t pushy and was very helpful trying to close the deal. In the auto business, it’s not easy to come across someone as genuine as she is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2019 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

Jreyf, Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you had a great experience at our Paramus Lamborghini dealership and that Arielle exceeded your expectations! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

August 22, 2019

"Arielle Is the Best...."

- Jeff Sirois

Just wanted to write this review to let anyone know that if your in the market for a Lamborghini to go and see Arielle at Lamborghini Paramus. I’ve bought a few different exotics over the years and Arielle by far made it the most enjoyable experience. It was truly a pleasure working with her and everyone at the dealership. They treat you the way you expect to be treated when buying high end vehicles. Thank you again to Arielle and the crew over Lamborghini Paramus. A very satisfied customer. Jeff Sirois

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Suzie Pelc, Tony Sulaj
Aug 23, 2019 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

Jeff, Thank you so much for your valued feedback. We are happy that your experience was a great one with Arielle and the rest of our Paramus Lamborghini team. It is very important to us that you are a satisfied customer! Enjoy your new vehicle!

July 23, 2019

"Very good"

- RVG

Vehicle went in for oil change and filter, Sue was in contact with me and to let me know what was going on and kept in touch with the scheduling of my vehicle . She made it very easy to have my car worked on being that im almost 90 miles away. Tony was very nice as well. Truck driver was very nice also. Thank you RVG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Suzie Pelc, Tony Sulaj
Aug 23, 2019 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

RVG, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a great experience with our service team at Paramus Lamborghini.

July 18, 2019

"Flat tire "

- Varuns96

I sent my car in to get a new tire installed. Suzie took care of me throughout the whole process and kept me updated every step of the way. I was notified when my car reached the dealer ship and I was told about everything that was being done. The whole service was taken care of in the most professional way and I was highly satisfied with everything. Suzie was great and I will be coming back to Paramus for service each time because of her great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Suzie Pelc
Aug 23, 2019 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

Varuns96, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your service experience at Paramus Lamborghini was a great one.

June 25, 2019

"Service to Fix Handle "

- TP3

Suzie and the team have been a pleasure to work with, service was as promised for all my cars and Suzie even went out of her way using her artistic talents to make sure my new model Performante was touched up with paint to match my build exactly. Right down to the flag on the back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzie Pelc, Tony Sulaj
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results