Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lamborghini Paramus

Paramus, NJ

5.0
50 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We're Here for You! We're open by appointment only. Browse our current inventory online and view pricing anytime. Feel free to submit an inquiry to sales@lamborghiniofparamus.com. Our staff is available to answer your questions, and assist with your purchase via email or text. We are offering curbside delivery if you decide to purchase a vehicle. We are also offering no-contact service pickup and drop off for customers in need of vehicle care. Contact us at 201-267-8862 to schedule your pickup. Availability is limited. Whether you are in the market for a new or pre-owned Lamborghini supercar, Lamborghini Paramus is your Northeast headquarters for every available Lamborghini vehicle, part and accessory. Celebrate the new showroom by making an appointment to test-drive one of mind-bending supercars at Lamborghini Paramus -- it's an experience you'll never forget!

401 Route 17 South

Paramus, NJ

07652

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 50 reviews

October 14, 2020

"Highly recommend!! 🙌 Got my Huracan here, they were very..."

- Charlie

Highly recommend!! 🙌 Got my Huracan here, they were very helpful and quick to go over all the details and help answer any questions. The car is in pristine condition as well, very happy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2020

"Working with Arielle was great! Everything was smooth and..."

- jacobjose26

Working with Arielle was great! Everything was smooth and quick. Her knowledge on the cars was exceptional too. 10/10 customer service. I would highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2020 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

jacobjose26, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that your experience with Arielle was great and that you would highly recommend her. We look forward to serving you in the future! Welcome to the Lamborghini Paramus family! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

May 10, 2020

"A Phenomenal Experience with Arielle and Lamborghini Paramus"

- Tommy S.

My experience with Paramus Lamborghini has been nothing short of ideal. When I first arrived at the dealership, Arielle was there to greet me for sales and quickly proved herself to be not only personable and charming, but conscientious and knowledgeable about the inventory she represents. Through the entire purchasing and delivery process, she kept me updated and informed every step of the way. If you are looking for your dream car, do not hesitate to contact Arielle at Lamborghini Paramus. And a HUGE shout-out to the entire team at Lamborghini Paramus- especially Hooman, Jeff, and Eddie who clearly take such pride in their work in their respective departments. I was extremely happy through the entire process, from my initial visit to the final delivery of my vehicle EVERY SINGLE EMPLOYEE was very professional and informative and treated me as a valued customer. I highly recommend Paramus Lamborghini. Tommy S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

Tommy S., Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to hear that your experience with Arielle and our entire staff was an exceptional one. We do pride ourselves in top-notch customer service and transparency in everything we do. We welcome you to the Lamborghini Paramus family and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Be well! DMcSherry Marketing Manager Lamborghini Paramus

March 11, 2020

"Of all the cars I have ever purchased, my buying..."

- Acoeelec

Of all the cars I have ever purchased, my buying experience with Lamborghini Paramus has been by far the BEST! Arielle was amazing and Jeff runs a top notch operation. Thanks so much to both of you. Scott L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 13, 2020 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

Acoeelec@aol.com, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Jeff and Arielle made your Lamborghini purchase an exceptional one. We welcome you to the Lamborghini Paramus family! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

February 23, 2020

"Excellent."

- ses

Alan Reichenthal is a true professional and was a pleasure to work with when looking for my Huracan. He knows the product extremely well and helped me make an informed decision regarding my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

ses, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Alan helped you with your recent Huracan purchase and met your expectations. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We greatly appreciate your business. DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

February 22, 2020

"Thank you for making my dream become a reality. My SVJ..."

- accuratewasteservices

Thank you for making my dream become a reality. My SVJ came out exactly as I wanted. The team at Paramus Lamborghini are number 1.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

accuratewasteservices, Thank you for your feedback! We are thrilled to hear that we helped make your dream a reality and that you are now the proud owner of a gorgeous SVJ! Congratulations on your new vehicle. We appreciate your business. Welcome to the family! DMcSherry Paramus Lamborghini

February 22, 2020

"Where do I begin? Alan sold me my dream car. I explained..."

- Tomespo

Where do I begin? Alan sold me my dream car. I explained what spec/options I wanted and he delivered exactly that. Very easy to deal with and the whole experience was just amazing. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

Tomespo, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear Alan assisted you in getting your dream car and helped make the whole experience a positive one. Congratulations on your new vehicle! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

February 22, 2020

"pleasurable and easy car buying experience"

- mike333

Visited the dealership 4-5 times trying to decide to buy an EVO or Urus, ended up with the 2020 Urus Alan was great thru out the process answering all questions and making the entire process pleasurable and seamless. Will definitely work with him in the future on additional purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2020 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

mike333, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience at Lamborghini Paramus was a great one and that Alan helped you throughout the process making it a smooth and easy one. Congratulations on your beautiful new 2020 Urus! We appreciate your business. Welcome to the family! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

February 07, 2020

"First experience at exotic car dealer. From my first..."

- NEPA GUY

First experience at exotic car dealer. From my first inquiry into the Lamborghini I ultimately purchased Arielle was professional, direct but at same time down to earth and honest. I am very impressed with her in every sense and grateful to have had opportunity to deal with such a good person during my purchase. I highly recommend her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2020 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

NEPA GUY, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience at Lamborghini Paramus was a great one and that Arielle provided you with everything you needed throughout the process. Enjoy your new vehicle! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

December 05, 2019

"I bought my 2020 Lamborghini urus suv with her, I am..."

- Lulu

I bought my 2020 Lamborghini urus suv with her, I am fully satisfied. She is very professional, she is good to communicate. I am highly recommended her. She is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 05, 2019 -

Lamborghini Paramus responded

Lulu, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that your experience with Arielle and our team at Lamborghini Paramus met your expectations and look forward to a continued relationship with you! Enjoy your 2020 Lamborghini Urus! It's a beauty! DMcSherry Lamborghini Paramus

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results