About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lamoille Valley Ford Inc

5.0

28 Lifetime Reviews

222 Vermont Route 15 W, Hardwick, Vermont 05843 Directions
Sales: (800) 649-5967

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Lamoille Valley Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"I was very happy with everything "

- Bacter. F350

You guys got really close to what I was looking for my old truck and you did things to make happy . Other dealerships offer some things but you guys did a lot more 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Fuller
October 12, 2018

"very helpful"

- 1924Dbgt

very pleased to get oil changed and to get regesteration all in 1 appt, when it was just for a oil change. worked out nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris
October 10, 2018

"Great"

- lawn guy chad250

Lamoile valley ford is awesome. The make me feel like im important and my needs mater. Ifeel like they will always have my back and take care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg young
October 08, 2018

"The Ultimate Car buying experience"

- DoriAustin

All of the folks I encountered were knwoledgable, professiional, and went above and byone to aid in my car buying experience. They make this a wonderful experience. Greg's product knowledge is wonderful. He expalined all of the new technology. He made the transition from the old car to the new car seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler, Greg, & finance manager
October 08, 2018

"F-350 Platinum"

- Troy

I wanted a specific truck, Rick walked through the entire order with me, and we built the perfect truck. I waited for Ford to build it, and when it was on it's way to the dealership Greg called me to let me know it was on it's way. I was on a business trip at the time, and Greg took some pictures of it when it came in and sent them to me. I came in to pick up my truck, the paperwork took a little bit, but it was all ready to go when I sat down with them. I then spent the better part of an hour playing with my new toy with Greg. Everyone, Everything was great! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Greg
October 07, 2018

"Great people "

- Robin

Great dealership and very close to home.great bunch of people.the dealership is only a half mile from my house so it is very convenient to get my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
October 03, 2018

"Great service "

- Chuck

Always glad to make the drive for all my service needs on our F-150. Very pleased with this dealership from the sales staff to service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
October 01, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- savoca linda

Service is awesome. Appointments are always as scheduled, never a delay. From the moment you enter the lot, you are greeted with a smile and always treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
September 28, 2018

"Excellent Team!"

- Dave

You can't go wrong with the team at Lamoille Valley Ford. They take care of their customers like family . I have bought at least five vehicles their over the past fifteen years. and they have treated me like gold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Pat, Troy, Todd
September 24, 2018

"Ecosport "

- MEC

Love it, I live in VT but got just FWD with the smaller engine, the eco boost works great. Plenty of power to get up a big hill from a stopped start. 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
1 - 10 of 28 results