About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lamoille Valley Ford Inc

5.0

68 Lifetime Reviews

222 Vermont Route 15 W, Hardwick, Vermont 05843 Directions
Sales: (800) 649-5967

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Lamoille Valley Ford Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"CAME IN FOR SERVICE AND ENDED UP BUYING A CAR."

- Peggy

When I came in for service I knew that my lease would be up soon and I had been in touch with Greg about possible options. I test drove a couple of vehicles and ended up deciding that it was time to make a change. Greg and the sales manager worked with me to get me the deal I was looking for. I leased before but bought this time. Either way, they treat you right and go the extra mile. Very friendly staff. Would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Young, Rick, and Troy
January 06, 2019

"Very fast professional experience"

- Ray

Mike P is a great salesman. Sales and finance manager stayed late to make the deal happen. I especially enjoyed the fact that our total time invested from showing up to driving away was 2 hours. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pinard and the financial manager
January 03, 2019

"MY NEXT CAR WILL COME FROM LAMOILLE VALLEY "

- anniehappy

EXCELLENT SERVICE .VERY FRIENDLY .EXPLAINED EVERYTHIG IN SMALL DETAILS .OFFERED ALOT OF ADVICE ON THE SMALL DETAILS .EXPLAINED IN WAYS ANYONE CAN UDERSTAND , I DID NOT FEEL PRESSURED AT ALL. VERY KNOWLEGABLE . IT FLET MORE LIKE FAMILY THAN WORKING WITH STRANGERS DOWN TO ERATH AND EXCELLENT SERVICE THANK YOU SO MUCH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GREG YOUNG
December 31, 2018

"Absolutly Amazing Staff"

- karenmhb

This is my 4th truck that I have leased through Lamoille Valley Ford! I would not go back if I wasn't being treated right. I can't say enough good things about the whole team at LVF!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick F. and Troy L.
December 31, 2018

"Customer Service at it's best!"

- Eric

The entire LVF team makes the car buying experience as it should be with there friendly staff and great customer service. I would highly recommend LVF to anybody looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe & Jake
December 30, 2018

"Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff."

- mysteryguy

My wife & I were very pleased with our salesperson, Patrick. He took the time to demonstrate the features of our new truck and was knowledgeable about the features of the various truck models that were available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Fuller, sales manager Toby, Finance and Joe.
December 26, 2018

"Fast and friendley"

- Joy

Most service is fine, but the massage seat is still not working right on the passengers side. Service was done quickly . Thank You very much,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
December 22, 2018

"The absolute best dealership"

- Chalouxpa

Lamoille Valley Ford does an incredible job with the servicing and attention to detail of their customers. I highly recommend them to any and all looking for a vehicle. Joe White for President!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe White and Mike Tatro
December 21, 2018

"Fast service, great prices"

- sb1968

We called and told the sales manager what we wanted and he sent us pictures within minutes along with a credit application. Deal was done that same day. No hassles or hanging at the dealership all day. Good, knowledgeable people and great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Welcome, Mike Pinard
December 20, 2018

"Awesome "

- Jgelfin

Purchasing a vehicle from this dealership is a delightful experience. Everyone from sales, finance, to service exceeded expectations, I would highly recommend shopping there. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results