Back

Lamoille Valley Ford Inc

Hardwick, VT

4.9
349 Reviews

222 Vermont Route 15 W

Hardwick, VT

05843

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 349 reviews

February 15, 2021

This place goes above and beyond with customer service! They are very transparent with what they can offer and they talk to you as a friend, rather than just trying to sell you are a car. We didn't have an More

by emilyrichardj
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Chris, Chandler
January 03, 2021

Thank you Greg for working hard to find the vehicle we wanted and to Rick for pricing it accordingly. Looking forward to enjoying our vehicle. More

by dsalvas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
December 30, 2020

My experience with dealers has always been that everyone involved on the sales floor is in cahoots to keep you from walking out without having bought a car and to call you after the fact with more "how can More

by Troy H
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Tatro, Troy
December 30, 2020

Pat, Rick, Greg and Troy made this experience a true pleasure for us. From financing, trade in, paperwork and expediting the process it was wonderful!!! More

by Stoweseafood
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Young, Troy
December 27, 2020

I loved everything about my experience buying a 2020 Ford Explorer. But in the future please send all correspondence attention Kristin Belvin. I am the purchaser of the vehicle and therefore I should be the More

by Belvin207
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg , Patrick, Chandler
December 21, 2020

Lamoille Valley Ford understands that they are dealing with people and not numbers. There is a team effort , from management, service and sales force to insure the you have a positive experience once you More

by mark
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Tatro, Rick Welcome, Troy Lemay, Chandler Clemmons
December 18, 2020

Once again, I am very satisfied with the service at LVF and the efforts of Greg Young, who continues to be an asset for you. Additionally, Rob, Kevin, and Mercedes are always a pleasure to speak with when More

by Ross Perry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Young, Mercedes
December 12, 2020

Everyone was professional and helpful. Mike went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy! This is my second lease with LVF and I will definitely be back! More

by lsparks99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 09, 2020

Excellent experience and knowledgeable staff would recommend Lamoille valley does to anyone. Friendly stasis, easy finance and great group of people. Excellent experience second Ford ranger More

by kimgilrichard
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Byron Moore
December 07, 2020

Mike was great to work with, straight forward and clear about the sale. Every thing that was discussed prior to the sale was carried through with after the sale . Thanks for your help. More

by Jeff
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pinard
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results